甜蜜的家 - 巴西风格

如何在巴西置业

房地产在巴西一直被视为稳健的投资。如果您正在寻找投资巴西房地产市场最简单的方式,这里有众多的房地产基金供您选择。这些基金将替您完成全部的实际房地产投资,所以您不需要购买房子,当这些基金赚到钱,作为它的投资者,你也会赚钱。

如果您仍然热衷于拥有在巴西的房产,房屋购买是一个简单的过程,也对外国人开放。但是,如果您没有100%的必需资金在手,将不得不寻求一些融资手段。

 

融资方式与任何其他国家都是相同的:通过银行。首先,您需要选择您想购买的房产。作为提醒,如果您希望购买的房产不在市区,那么银行很可能拒绝为您提供贷款。

巴西有3个主要的银行:Banco Itaú, Banco Bradesco, Banco do Brazil

BRL$800,000
Banco Itaú将提供高达房产总价值80%,最高80万雷亚尔的贷款。

BRL$400,000

Banco Bradesco也将提供房产价值80%,最高40万雷亚尔的贷款。

BRL$1,500,000

Banco do Brazil将提供高达房产总价值90%,最高150万雷亚尔的贷款。想要在Banco do Brazil贷款需要您开立一个他们的银行帐户。

所有银行在您的贷款还款没有完成的情况下都有可能采取财产抵押。您也将被要求出示收入证明,证明你有能力维持每月还款的收入。该银行将在您贷款数额的基础上,决定您的最低收入应该是多少。

 

您在拿到贷款之前还需要出示一些证明文件。大多数文件包括证明您不欠其他银行或巴西政府的钱。作为外国人,您还需要申请特别许可。尽管所有这些文件听起来可能令人望而生畏,但其实都是很容易获得的。有关如何获得这些文件的详细信息,您可以选择在巴西聘请一个物业经纪人来帮助您。

一旦您选定了房产,贷款银行,并获得所有必备的文件,就可以开始您的融资贷款过程。

 

  1. 选择最有利的还款计划并提交贷款申请给银行
  2. 带着您的文件去银行的本地分行申请信贷审批
  3. 房产将由银行评估
  4. 一旦获批,房产的买方和卖方将完成和签署合同
  5. 合同签订之后,您需要支付巴西房产转让税
  6. 将文件反馈给银行后,贷款资金将被转移给卖方

如果您的房产不在城市地区,而是在农村地区,请注意,您将不得不支付额外的农村房产税。农村房产税是为避免大量非生产性土地的出现而征收的。您必须声明您的农村房产位于自治市,并根据您房产的土地面积进一步缴税。缴税过程一年一次。该过程可能会有点混乱,但也有很多公司在巴西向外国人提供他们获得所需文件的帮助。

 

就是这样!现在您就是房屋令人自豪的主人,下一步将是购买家具装饰房屋,或是将您美丽的家租赁出去。

Home sweet home - Brazilian style

How to Buy a House in Brazil

Housing in Brazil has always been seen as a sound investment. If you are looking to simply invest in the Brazilian housing market, there are numerous real estate funds which one can invest into. These funds do all the actual real estate investment for you, so you will not have to buy a house, and when they make money, as an investor, you make money too..

If you are still keen on owning real estate in Brazil, buying it is easy and available to foreigners. However, if you don’t have 100% of the capital needed in hand, you will have to find some means of financing.

 

Finding financing for property is done the same as it is in any country: through the bank. First things first, you must select a property that you wish to purchase. Be warned that if your desired property is not in an urban area, banks may not wish to offer you a loan.

There are 3 major banks in Brazil: Banco Itaú, Banco Bradesco, and Banco do Brazil.

BRL$800,000
Banco Itaú will offer up to 80% of the property value for financing at a maximum of $800,000 Reais.

BRL$400,000

Banco Bradesco will also offer 80% of the property value for financing at a maximum of $400,000 Reais.

BRL$1,500,000

Banco do Brazil will offer up to 90% of the property value for financing at a maximum of $1,500,000 Reais. To take a loan with Banco do Brazil will require you to have a bank account with them.

All banks will most likely take the property as collateral in the case of loan repayment not being completed. You will also be required to prove you have an income capable of sustaining the monthly loan repayments. The bank, on a loan-by-loan basis, determines the amount that his income should be.

 

You will also need some certificates of proof before you can take out a loan. Most of these certificates involve proof that you do not owe money to other banks or to the government of Brazil. As a foreigner you will also need to apply for special permits. Though all of these papers and documentation may sound daunting, all are easily obtainable. For more information on how to obtain these documents it may be worthwhile to hire a property broker to help you whilst in Brazil.

Once you have chosen your property, your bank, and have all of your documentation in order, you are ready to start the process of financing your loan.

  1. Choose the repayment plan most favorable to you and submit the loan plan to the bank
  2. Go to a local branch of the bank with your documentation for credit approval
  3. The property will then be evaluated by the bank
  4. Once all is approved, the buyer and seller of the property will finalize and sign the contract
  5. After the contract is signed, you will need to pay the Brazil property transfer tax
  6. Bring these documents back to the bank for the funds to be transferred to the seller

If your property is not in an urban area but in a rural area, please note that you will have to pay an additional rural real estate tax. This tax is in force to avoid the existence of large tracks of unproductive land. You will have to declare your rural property to the municipality it is located in, and further pay tax based on land area of your property. This will have to be done once a year. The process can be a little confusing, however, there are many companies in Brazil who cater towards helping foreigners deal with their documentation.

 

That’s it! You are now the proud owner of property in Brazil and your next trip will all be about furnishing, or leasing your new beautiful home.