众所周知的,巴西瓷砖及石材展被誉为“建筑界的时装周”,该展会为买卖双方提供公平、公开的贸易平台。第14 届展会于今年3月在圣保罗市的跨美洲展览中心举行,本次展览总面积达 4 万平方米,云集了 235 家参展商。持续4天的盛会吸引了超过 6 万专业人士参加,并成功引领着行业的最新发展方向。

 

建筑和施工国际论坛与本届展会同期举办,且盛况空前。本论坛包含五个分论坛,吸引了约3万专业人士。在建筑师日特别纪念活动期间,论坛还准备让多位行业精英登台演讲。

 

罗恩·阿拉德和斯蒂芬·巴瑞特出席盛会 

本次展会吸引了很多国际知名人士,比如以色列著名设计师、建筑师、艺术家罗恩·阿拉德和来自英格兰的斯蒂芬·巴瑞特。巴瑞特先生是普利兹克奖得主理查德·罗杰斯的合作伙伴,他在本次展会上签署了很多颇具影响的工程项目,比如法国的波尔多法院、马德里的巴拉哈斯机场4S航站楼、伦敦希思罗机场新塔台。巴特瑞先生还领衔研究未来大巴黎(“Le Grand Paris”)的多学科团队,在本次展会上他将就这一话题与大家进行分享演讲。

 

来自以色列的建筑设计师罗恩·阿拉德展示了他的作品:特拉维夫市的霍隆设计博物馆、特拉维夫歌剧院、 墨西哥的巴亚尔塔港塔和比利时的媒体城购物中心等。建筑和城市规划委员会也同期发行了面向建筑师和城市规划师的设计指南。漫画家保罗·卡鲁索也出席了本次盛会,并为辩论会出席者绘制漫画。

 

第14届瓷砖及石材展新品发布会看点有︰

  • 经过多次不同抛光还能抗紫外线的涂层。
  • 调色丰富的声学防火涂料
  • 尺寸规范,板间最小铺贴尺寸︰3厘米x75.8厘米、75厘米x150厘米、60.4厘米 x 121厘米、60 厘米× 60厘米、79.7厘米x79.7厘米、90厘米×90厘米,或针对墙面饰板和地板的:89 厘米 x 89 厘米。

 

颁奖环节也是展会亮点

与巴西出口与投资促进局(简称Apex-Brasil)有着合作伙伴关系的巴西瓷砖制造商协会(简称Anfacer)荣获”巴西陶瓷最佳展示”奖。该奖项旨在表彰不同类型陶瓷对行业发展所做的贡献。

 

设计趋势项目为“高端设计展台 — — 家居和办公博览会”及其小型讲座吸引了很多参访者。此外,巴西迪卡卫浴邀请建筑师鲁伊·奥塔克进行了一场关于他作品的非正式谈话。他是第三届“圣戈班建筑奖 — — 可持续社区”得主,此奖项奖励那些专注于局部可持续性发展的产品。下届展会将于2017 年3月7日至10日举行。

Well known as the “Fashion Week of Architecture”, the ‘Expo Revestir’ trade fair, now in its 14th edition, took place in São Paulo in March and brought together a total of 235 exhibitors in a total exhibition area of 40 thousand square metres. More than 60 thousand professional people from the area visited the Transamérica Expo exhibition centre in São Paulo during the four days of the event, to become aware of the latest developments in the markets of architecture and interior decoration.


During this event, considered the greatest of all editions of the event, there was also the International Forum of Architecture and Construction. This latter event consisted of five small events and brought together about 3 thousand professional people, in the lectures offered, and also during a special commemoration of Architect’s Day.


Ron Arad and Stephen Barret were present at the event 

This Forum also brought over to the capital of the state of São Paulo some internationally renowned names within this segment, including Ron Arad from Israel and Stephen Barret from England. Mr Barret is a partner of Richard Rogers (a winner of the Pritzker Prize) and has signed famous projects such as the Bordeaux Courts in France; Barajas Airport Terminal 4S in Madrid; the new control tower of Heathrow Airport in London; as well as leading the multidisciplinary team that studied the future of metropolitan Paris (“Le Grand Paris”).


Architect and designer Ron Arad, from Israel, presented his works such as the Holon Design Museum (Tel-Aviv), the Tel-Aviv Opera House, the Vallarta Towers (México), and Mediacite (Belgium). At the same time, the Committee of Architecture and City Planning launched the Guide Book for the Architect and the City Planner. Cartoonist Paulo Caruso was also present at the event, drawing caricatures of the people who were present at the debate.


Among the new trends publicised during the 14th edition of ‘Expo Revestir’, we highlight:


  • Finishes with several different polishes and resistance to UV rays.
  • Acoustic fireproof coatings with a rich palette of colours.
  • Maxiformats, with minimum patches between the boards: 3cm x 75.8cm; 75cm x 150cm; 60.4cm x 121cm; 60cm x 60cm; 79.7cm x 79.7 cm; 90cm x 90cm; or 89cm x 89cm for walls and floors.


The giving of awards is also a mark of ‘Expo Revestir’

The National Association of Ceramic Manufacturers for Coatings, Sanitary Ware and Similar Products (Anfacer), in partnership with the Brazilian Agency for Promotion of Exports and Investments (Apex-Brasil) has also awarded the “Best in Show – Ceramics of Brazil” prize. This award has highlighted the different lines of ceramic in different categories.


The Design Trends programme has also attracted many visitors to the High Design stand – Home and Office Expo, to attend their minilectures. In addition, Deca brought over architect Ruy Ohtake, for an informal chat about his work, and also there was the Saint-Gobain Architecture Prize – Sustainable Habitat, in its third edition, which recognised products focused on the sustainability of the segment. The next edition of the ‘Expo Revestir’ event has already been confirmed for 7 to 10 March 2017.

Other News