巴西家具装饰

走进巴西人的家中,你会立刻注意到巴西家居装潢的一个鲜明特点:色彩。巴西人喜欢用鲜艳的物件突出每个房间的特点,可以是沙发上的一个抱枕,或是餐桌下的地毯,色彩无处不在。巴西人的家具也取材丰富。在巴西的餐馆或者酒吧,你经常可以看到自制的灯具或者烟灰缸。

巴西家具

一般巴西家中同西方中的舒适程度相似。尽管巴西的厨房面积可能更大些,因为食物是巴西人生活中重要的一部分。吊床是巴西家中必有的一样东西。一块绑在两个承重结构之间的简单的大布给你提供理想的午休地点。

大西洋林荫大道

 

 

如果你想在巴西为你的家购置一些手工物件的话,最好的购物地点是众多的室外集市。这些集市提供多种多样的物品,购买手工编织的吊床或亚麻地毯是必须的选择!里约热内卢的Avenida Atlântica逢周末和夜晚有室外的小商铺出摊。周日的Ipanema沙滩也有嬉皮集市开放。

 

 

 

巴西人家居的典型规则是空间和舒适度。充足的座位和伸展的空间。家里的东西都不会太过奢侈,没有什么能比自制的东西价格合算了。巴西人致力把家打造的有家的样子,而且温馨好客,就像巴西人自己一样!

The Brazilian Home

Walking into a home in Brazil, you will immediately see the defining feature of Brazilian home décor: color. Brazilians like to accent each room with a colorful piece, be it a throw pillow on the couch, or a rug under the dining table, there is color everywhere. Brazilians are also very resourceful with their furniture. It is not uncommon for the restaurant or bar that you visit to have homemade light fixtures or ashtrays.

Brazilian Furniture

The furniture inside the average Brazilian house is not too different to the average comforts you can find in most western homes. Although the kitchen may be bigger as food is an important part of the Brazilian way of life. The one thing that every Brazilian home must have is a hammock. A simple piece of cloth tied between two load bearing structures provides the ideal spot for an afternoon siesta.

Avenida Atlântica

When in Brazil, if you would like to purchase some handmade items to put into your homes, the best places to shop are at the many outdoor fairs. These fairs will have the greatest variety of items, and picking up a hand woven hammock or linen rug is a must! Avenida Atlântica in Rio de Janeiro has open air stalls which come out during the weekends and at nights. There is also the Hippie Fair open on Sundays at Ipanema.

 

The defining rule of a Brazilian home is space, and comfort. Ample amount of seating, and room to stretch. Things are never too extravagant, and price cannot beat something made by the family. A Brazilian home is made truly to look like a home, and is very welcoming, much like the Brazilian people themselves!