巴西啤酒节是所有啤酒爱好者不容错过的盛会——它既是巴西此类节日中最盛大的狂欢,亦是拉美最大的节日。今年的巴西啤酒节将于3月9日-12日在布卢梅瑙(位于圣卡塔琳娜州)盛大举行,届时大家有可能品尝到600多种不同的啤酒,皆是都出自巴西酿酒名家之手。当然,美妙的音乐、可口的佳肴也是节日必不可少的元素。

 

这个啤酒节将会邀请品酒大师、专家参与,同时会吸引酒类爱好者前来品鉴,大家还有机会从艺术文化活动、讲座和美食之选中受益良多。酒吧和餐厅都会配备国内最好的啤酒。感兴趣的朋友可通过活动网站(www.festivaldacerveja.com/ingressos)购票,票价为12 巴西雷亚尔(3月9-10日),或25巴西雷亚尔(3月11-12日)。

 

狂欢期间,巴西啤酒交易会也会在此展开,巴西全国各地的酿酒人都会纷至沓来,希望能在这狂欢派对中求得商机。此交易会将于3月9-11日下午2点-9点向公众开放。

 

最佳佳酿将予以奖励

巴西啤酒大赛也将倾情上演,届时赛事评委会会评选出最佳佳酿。评估标准如下:成色和外观、碳化、酒香、口味和风格、平衡度、可饮性以及综合感观。超过874个品牌、117种类型的啤酒报名参与了上届赛事,其中包括强麦和淡啤酒、杂交以及混合酒。2016年的比赛将引入一个新的评选类别:巴西啤酒。以此特设奖项鼓励那些使用巴西特色原料和技术的啤酒。

 

对于那些想更深入了解啤酒的人,讲座内容定会让你心动。不仅有各类技术问题的解读,包括“啤酒市场中家庭酿酒人的引入”、“啤酒市场的官方政策”,还有更多细节类的讲解,譬如说“啤酒的感观分析”、“斯洛文尼亚啤酒花”、“小啤酒厂的发酵酶:维持生长、品质以及创新”。讲座收费标准为0到35巴西雷亚尔不等,某些讲座更是会使用英文或德文进行。

 

盛会中最让人翘首以盼的活动莫过于3月10下午在啤酒麦芽大学召开的技术研讨会,主题包括:马塞洛·巴尔加《生物4》的“酒香酵母发酵——奇特的美感”;马塞洛·塞丹《我们顾问》的“最常用的酵母菌的特性和参数分析、诠释新方法,以及它们如何对制酒过程产生作用”; 古斯塔沃·亨利克·帕利亚雷斯·米兰达《GHPM培训与管理 》的“啤酒生产流程”。此项活动收费为100 巴西雷亚尔。

Anyone who likes beer must not miss this, the largest festival of its kind in Brazil and one of the largest in Latin America. The Brazilian Beer Festival takes place this year between 9 and 12 March in the city of Blumenau (State of Santa Catarina), and there you shall be able to sip 600 different beers from the most important brewers of the country, while also appreciating good music and delicious food.


This event shall have the presence of beer masters, specialists, and beer lovers, who also take advantage of the artistic and cultural programme, lectures, and several gastronomic options, with bars and restaurants serving ready meals to be tasted with the country’s best beers. Tickets may be acquired through the website of the event ( for BRL 12.00 (9 and 10 March) or BRL 25.00 (11 and 12 March).


At the same time as the festival, there is also the Brazilian Beer Trade Fair, that brings together breweries from different parts of the country, to do business during the Festival. The trade fair shall be open to the public between 9 and 11 March (Wednesday to Friday), between 2 and 9 p.m.


Event shall give awards to the best beers

There shall also be the Brazilian Beer Competition, which shall give awards to the best beers, based on the following criteria: colour and appearance; carbonation; scent; flavour; sensation in the mouth; style; balance; drinkability; and the general impression. The most recent edition of the event had over 874 labels and 117 different types of beer registered to participate, including lagers, ales and hybrid/mixed. For 2016, there was the introduction of the special category of Brazilian Beers, which shall give a special award to beers that use ingredients and/or processing techniques that are typically Brazilian.
The schedule of lectures includes several different technical issues which are sure to attract anyone who wants to know more about different aspects of beer. The issues range from “Introduction to the Beer Market for Home Brewers” and “Government Policies for the Beer Market”, through to more specific issues such as “Sensorial Analysis in Beers”, “Slovene Hops” and “Enzymes in Microbreweries: support for growth, quality and creativity”. The price for signing up for these lectures range from zero up to BRL 35.00, and some of the lectures shall be given in English or German.


However, the most awaited event in the Festival should be the Technical Seminar which shall take place on the afternoon of 10 March, at the Beer and Malt University. The themes of the lectures shall be “Fermentation with Brettanomyces – the beauty of the funky” by Marcelo Barga (Bio 4), “A New Approach for the interpretation and analysis of parameters and characteristics of the yeasts most commonly used, and how these have an effect on beers”, by Mercelo Cerdán (WE Consultancy); and “Processes of Beer Production” by Gustavo Henrique Palhares de Miranda (GHPM Treinamento e Gestão). Participation in this event shall cost BRL 100.00.

Other News