何不品尝巴西国内流行的饮品,体验纯正的巴西烈酒?我们在此精选五种美味的巴西鸡尾酒。你无论身处全球任何地方,均可轻松调制这些鸡尾酒。快来看一看吧!

 

Caipirinha

 

经典的巴西鸡尾酒由青柠、糖、冰和cachaça(由甘蔗蒸馏的酒精饮料,在巴西良木豆、卡林玉蕊和风铃木等材质的木桶里陈酿)。经典Caipirinha有多个品种,其中包括:caipirosca(以伏特加代替cachaça作为基酒)、caipiríssima(以朗姆酒代替cachaça作为基酒)、sakerinha(以日本清酒作为基酒),这些品种都同样清爽可口。唯一不同之处在于,采用cachaça作为基酒会产生更甜,更具有木桶味。

 

Caipifruta

 

作为caipirinha的另一个品种,caipifruta在巴西也十分流行。它采用其它水果来代替青柠。最受青睐的替代水果是:草莓、西番莲、狝猴桃、科罗曼德醋栗(杨桃)。传统的caipirosca 以伏特加为基酒,只加入一种水果。但如今常常人们常常添加炼乳或奶油等添加剂。此时,这些水果饮料常被称为batidas(由水果、酒精及炼乳或冰淇淋等乳状物质调制而成的鸡尾酒)。

 

Capeta

 

这种饮料称为Capeta(意为“恶魔”)。之所以有这个名称,是因为这种饮料不但含有酒精浓度高的cachaça或伏特加,还含有提神食物(例如:巴西可可)和壮阳食物(例如:花生),口感热烈火辣。这种饮料还含有炼乳、Nesquik®和碎冰,在巴西沿海地区和嘉年华节日里最为流行。

 

Espanhola

 

这种饮料称为Espanhola(意为“西班牙的”),是巴西版的桑格利亚汽酒,由红葡萄酒、菠萝、橙子、糖和冰调制而成。其它受到青睐的品种是加入椰奶和炼乳,甚至以蜂蜜代替糖。传统上,这种饮料盛在菠萝里。

 

Quentão

 

并非所有的巴西饮料都是加冰的。热饮quentão(字面上的意思是“火热”)在巴西冬季时节很常见,尤其是在圣约翰节(Feast of St John)等当地喜庆节日场合中。将丁香、肉桂、姜等典型的巴西香料加入橙汁、柠檬汁和cachaça中进行搅拌,便可得到Quentão,然后加热至沸腾,保持沸腾10分钟。Quentão宜趁热喝。在巴西南部,调制Quentão时常以葡萄酒代替cachaça。

其他消息

How about getting into the true Brazilian spirit with drinks that are popular in the country?Here we have selected five different delicious Brazilian cocktails that can easily be made anywhere in the world. Check them out!

 

Caipirinha

 

The classic Brazilian cocktail is made from limes, sugar, ice and cachaça, or Brazilian firewater, which is a distilled alcoholic beverage made from sugar cane aged in barrels made from woods such as Amburana, Cariniana and epay (Handroanthus). There are several variations on classic caipirinha: these include caipirosca (where the cachaça is replaced by vodka), caipiríssima (where rum replaces the cachaça) and sakerinha (made with saké), all of which are just as refreshing and tasty. The only difference is that the use of cachaça imparts a sweeter and woodier flavour upon the drink.

 

Caipifruta

 

Another variation of caipirinha which is also immensely popular in Brazil, caipifruta makes use of other fruits instead of the limes. The most appreciated variations use strawberries, passion fruit, kiwi fruit or the coromandel gooseberry (carambola). Traditionally, the vodka- fuelled caipirosca is made from only one type of fruit, but it is common to add extras such as condensed milk or cream. In these cases, however, the fruit drinks are known as batidas – cocktails made of fruit, alcohol, and some creamy element, normally condensed milk or ice-cream.

 

Capeta

 

The drink known as Capeta (a term for the Devil) has this name because, in addition to the high alcohol content present in the cachaça or vodka, it also has stimulants such as guarana and aphrodisiacs such as peanuts, resulting in a potentially explosive and dangerous combination. This drink also contains condensed milk, Nesquik® and crushed ice. This drink is most popular along the Brazilian coast, and at Carnival time.

 

Espanhola

 

The drink known as Espanhola (which means ‘Spanish’) is the Brazilian version of sangria, and is made with red wine, pineapples, oranges, sugar and ice. Other popular versions are those with coconut milk and condensed milk, or even honey, replacing the sugar. This drink is traditionally served inside a pineapple.

 

Quentão

 

Not all Brazilian drinks are iced. The hot drink quentão (literally ‘the big hot one’) is very common in the Brazilian winter, especially in local festivities such as the Feast of St John.

 

Made with typical Brazilian spices such as cloves, cinnamon and ginger, quentão is made from orange and lemon juice stirred in with cachaça. The drink is then heated, and must be left to boil for 10 minutes. It is served while still hot. In the South of the country, it is more common to use wine rather than cachaça.

Other News