咖啡是巴西国民的一大爱好,因此巴西全国各地咖啡馆虽然众多,却并不令人感到吃惊。在众多的城市中,里约热内卢无疑是品尝这一巴西美味的明智之选,您还可以在这里买到巴西最上等的咖啡豆带回家。

 

既然来到里约热内卢,一定不能错过这里优质的咖啡馆,您可以在这里加深对巴西咖啡的了解,即使是简单喝一杯也是不错的选择。

 

Armazém do Café

http://www.armazemdocafe.com.br

位置:伊帕内玛区、莱布隆区、市中心区和巴拉达蒂茹卡区

 

作为巴西咖啡行业协会(ABIC)的联合创始人之一,Armazém do Café的阿拉比卡咖啡产品目录令人印象深刻,无论是咖啡豆的品种、烘焙还是研磨都非常有特色 ——你既可以现场品尝,也可以买回家慢慢品味。

 

Armazém do Café引以为豪的是其经过完美烘焙的咖啡:没有烤焦的咖啡,不添加任何糖分或者其他任何类型的人造甜味剂。在这里,你还可以看到许多制作咖啡要用的设备,包括意式咖啡机、咖啡壶、咖啡研磨机、咖啡罐、咖啡杯以及其他各式产品。

 

 

Café Sorelle

http://www.cafesorelle.com.br/

地点:乌迈塔和博塔弗戈

 

Café Sorelle自称其精选的阿拉比卡咖啡来源100%环保。除了自有品牌外(Sorelle Gourmet 属于黄波旁品种,种植于米纳斯吉拉斯州(Minas Gerais)的南部地区;而Sorelle Organic Gourmet为Catucaí品种,种植于圣埃斯皮里图州),他们还提供Suplicy、Jacu Bird和Café Orfeu等其他品牌的多个产品。

 

制作咖啡时会用到知名的La Marcozzo设备,操作这台机器需要经验极其丰富的工作人员。此外,您还能在店内找到各种各样的沙拉、三明治、早餐、煎蛋、好吃的巧克力蛋糕配香草冰淇淋以及巧克力酱。

 

 

Confeitaria Colombo

http://www.confeitariacolombo.com.br/

位置:市中心区,科尔科瓦杜山和科帕卡巴纳堡

 

开业于1834年的Confeitaria Colombo糕点店相比其他店而言可谓是独具魅力,这里是里约热内卢的主要旅游景点之一。一步入这家店,仿佛回到了19世纪,您可以在此品尝到典型的巴西咖啡以及其他各式令人垂涎欲滴的美食

 

糕点店内的花园酒吧“Jardim吧”选用了极富装饰效果的小桌子,搭配动听的背景音乐,使得酒吧的小环境非常迷人。曾有多位国王、王后和总统光临Confeitaria Colombo,而很多知识分子们也热衷于在此聚会,讨论各种话题。店里提供多种咖啡,有简单的意大利特浓咖啡、双份浓缩咖啡、玛奇朵、摩卡奇诺或添加奶油等等品种,还包括意大利卡布其诺以及本店特供Colombo卡布奇诺等等应有尽有。

As coffee is one of Brazil’s national passions, it comes as no surprise to know that there are so many coffee houses scattered around the country. Rio de Janeiro is one of the best places to taste this Brazilian delicacy and also to purchase some national coffee beans of the highest quality to take home.


So, take this opportunity to follow some of the best places where you may get to know or simply savour Brazilian coffee in Rio de Janeiro:


Armazém do Café

Locations: Ipanema, Leblon, City Centre and Barra da Tijuca


A joint founder member of the Brazilian Coffee Industry Association (ABIC), Armazém do Café boasts an impressive catalogue of Arabica coffees, whether in bean form, toasted or ground – and you can either purchase them to enjoy in the comfort of your own home, or take the opportunity to savour the coffees right there, on the premises.


Armazém do Café is proud of only offering coffees with a perfect toasting point, and does not have any coffees that have been toasted or that have had sugar added, and neither any types that have been artificially sweetened. There, you shall also find a plethora of different accessories used in preparing coffee, including expresso coffee machines, coffee pots, coffee grinders, tins for coffees and mugs, among other products.


Café Sorelle

Location: Humaitá and Botafogo


Café Sorelle prides itself on its gourmet selection of 100% Arabica coffees from environmentally responsible sources. Apart from its own brands (Sorelle Gourmet – of the Yellow Bourbon variety, cultivated in the southern part of the state of Minas Gerais; and Sorelle Organic Gourmet, of the Catucaí variety, cultivated in the state of Espírito Santo), they also offer varieties from other brands including Suplicy, Jacu Bird and Café Orfeu.


Everything is prepared using equipment from the renowned La Marcozzo, through the hands of experienced barpeople. In addition, there you shall also find a wide variety of salads,sandwiches, breakfast, omelettes, and the famous brownie with vanilla ice-cream and chocolate sauce.


Confeitaria Colombo

Location: City Centre, Corcovado and Copacabana Fort


Opened back in 1834, the charming Confeitaria Colombo confectionery shop is one of the main tourist attractions of Rio de Janeiro. There, you can try a typically Brazilian coffee, with other delicacies that will make your mouth water, in an atmosphere that shall take you back to the 19th Century from the moment you step inside.


The Garden Bar, or Bar Jardim, one of the environments within the confectionery shop, is decorated with small tables that in themselves are charming, and there is also background music. The Confeitaria Colombo has already been visited by kings, queens and presidents, and many discussions between intellectuals have been held in this space. There are many types of coffee available, from a simple espresso, a double, a machiatto, mochaccino or with cream, including versions of an Italian cappuccino and the speciality of the house, the capuccino colombo.

Other News