巴西冷饮介绍

巴西的饮品和这个国家的食物一样,都注重丰富的味道和细腻的口感。由于巴西是个十分炎热的国家,所以这里的饮品都以清凉和冰爽为主。接下来要向你们介绍一些最好喝的饮料,有含酒精的也有无酒精的,你一定要尝试一下!

Cachaça

就像俄罗斯有伏特加,英国有杜松子酒,美国有波本酒一样,每个国家都有代表自己的烈酒,巴西的烈酒要数Cachaça了。Cachaça和朗姆酒很相似,由甘蔗发酵蒸馏而出的原料酿成。Cachaça的种类繁多,有年代不长的丶有透明的、有棕色的、也有味道醇厚的沉年酒。酒精度通常介于38度与48度之间,你可以像喝威士忌一样单独饮用Cachaça,也可以用它来调制美味的鸡尾酒。

Caipirinha

巴西最好喝的鸡尾酒当属Caipirinha。这种鸡尾酒由Cachaça酒,柠檬汁和糖调制而成。适合在沙滩休闲时饮用,也是热天里解渴的绝佳选择。这种酒最早用来治愈患有西班牙流感的患者,由于其新鲜美味的口感,此后获得了大众的喜爱。殖民小镇Paraty生产大量的Cachaça酒,理所当然,在这里可以品尝到最好喝的Caipirinha。

Guaraná

Guaraná是巴西的一种特产水果,以它为原料制作而成的同名软饮料广受欢迎。这种饮品不仅味美,而且对健康也大有益处,Guaraná这种植物可以增强人的认知能力。由于植物本身含有丰富的咖啡因,所以它也可以增强人的能量。

Garapa

也被称作Caldo de cana,即甘蔗汁。这是一种以甘蔗为原料压榨而出的饮品。这种饮品异常美味,但要注意的是它含有丰富的天然糖分。

Água de Coco

在巴西的沿海地区,新鲜的椰子随处可见。小商贩在制作这种饮品时,要切开新鲜的椰子,并插入吸管。新鲜清淡的椰子水绝对值得品尝!在喝过果汁后,你还可以刮椰子内部的椰肉作为小食食用。

在巴西,还有很多其他特色饮品,绝对不只以上提到的几种,记得有机会的话要尝遍所有巴西美味的饮品哦!

The Refreshing Drinks of Brazil

Brazilian beverages, much like its food, is very rich in taste and delicate on the palette. Brazil is a very hot country so the drinks are usually refreshing, and cooling. Here are some of the best drinks – both alcoholic and non-alcoholic – that you must try!

Cachaça

Russia has Vodka, England has gin, the USA has bourbon. Every country has its own national liquor and for Brazil, it is Cachaça. Cachaça is very similar to rum, it is made using distilled sugar cane. This can then be sold as un-aged, clear liquor, or further aged in wooden barrels to create a delicate brown color and additional flavoring. Usually between 38% – 48% proof, this spirit can be drunk on its own, much like a good scotch, or mixed into equally delicious cocktails.

Caipirinha

The best cocktail to come from Brazil is the Caipirinha. This refreshing alcoholic beverage is made from Cachaça, lime juice and sugar. It is perfect for lounging at the beach, or to cool off after a hot day. This cocktail was first created in the region to treat patients of the Spanish flu, but it was so delicious and refreshing, that it is still enjoyed by millions to this day.

Guaraná

Guaraná is a type of fruit found in Brazil, it is used to make a very popular soft drink that goes by the same name. The drink is both delicious, and good for you, as the Guaraná plant has been linked to cognitive improvement. It can also be drunk to boost ones energy, as the fruit is naturally rich in caffeine.

Garapa

Sometimes also called Caldo de cana, This drink literally means ‘Sugar juice”. And that is basically what it is, pressed and juiced sugar cane. This drink is very tasty, but be warned it is packed with natural sugar!

Água de Coco

Fresh coconuts are all around the coastal areas of Brazil. To make this drink, a vendor will simply cut into a young coconut, and stick a straw in. The light taste of the fresh coconut water within is a must try! As an added bonus you can also scrape the coconut meat off the inside for a light snack.

There are many other beverages unique to Brazil, by no means only stick to these few, explore all the great tastes Brazil has to offer!