你在巴西旅行期间一定要尝尝一些巴西美味料理。说到美食,几乎就只有巴西芝士面包、 brigadeiros(巧克力球)、feijoada(经典巴西炖黑豆)、木薯、coxinha(包有鸡肉馅的面团)。然而,有些在巴西颇受欢迎的地道美食, 对外国人而言可能很奇特。本文将介绍一些精选的巴西美食,让你在这个热带国家旅行期间也可大快朵颐。

 

Acarajé油炸小吃

将豆、虾、洋葱、炸薯条揉成一团,似乎很美味,是吧?尝一尝就知道了!还要佐以非同寻常的调料(包括棕榈油、姜、辣椒和椰子油),再配上花生和栗子,Acarajé绝对让外国人惊艳。品尝这到美食有个小诀窍:先尝尝口味淡一点的Acarajé,先不要吃caruru(秋葵烩虾仁)的版本,仅蘸一点辣椒吃。

 

Torresmo(烤猪皮)

Torresmo(烤猪皮)是一道与feijoada(巴西炖黑豆)和cachaça(巴西烈酒)一起上的小菜。Torresmo很脆很美味,但有人第一次看见它就不想吃,因为这道菜由猪皮和猪油制成,对有些人来说有点怪。如果你也是这样的话,建议您至少蘸一下柠檬汁尝一尝。值得一试!

 

Tripasfritas(炸猪肠) 

巴西人很喜欢吃猪肉。炸猪肠是另一道深受当地人喜欢的巴西小吃。炸猪肠在巴西北部和东北部尤其受欢迎。在品尝之前,请确保猪肠已经清洗干净。

 

Buchada de bode(羊肚肉馅球)

Buchada de bode是巴西东北部的一道非常普遍的菜肴。对外国人来说,它可能有点吓人,因为它的原料主要是羊肠、羊内脏、羊血。但由于配以丰富的调料,buchada非常美味,与米饭很配。羊内脏也用于制作巴西东北部另一道美食——sarapatel(内脏杂烩)。

 

鸡心

鸡心是巴西最有名、最受欢迎的小吃之一,通常串在木烤叉上。甚至只用盐进行调味,鸡心的味道依然十分棒。但务必把鸡心洗净,因为动脉等部分可能影响口感。

There are some delicacies of Brazilian cuisine which you must try when you visit Brazil. Brazilian cheese bread, brigadeiros (chocolate balls), feijoada (typical Brazilian black bean stew), tapioca and coxinhas (pieces of shredded chicken in the dough) are almost the choices when you talk about tasty food. However, there are some dishes which are popular in Brazil but may sound odd to foreigners. For you to prepare your stomach while staying in this tropical country, in the following paragraphs, we have selected and introduced some of these unusual Brazilian dishes.



A combination of beans, shrimps, onions and fried tomatoes, rolled into a ball, sounds delicious, right? Wait until you taste it. With highly unusual seasonings including dendê, ginger, pepper and coconut oil, as well as peanuts and chestnuts, acarajé can be somewhat explosive to foreigners. The tip is to start with simpler versions without caruru (amaranth) and with a little pepper.


Crackle (Torresmo)

The terresmo is one of the side dishes that accompany Brazilian bean stew (feijoada) and Brazilian firewater (cachaça). Torresmo is crunchy and tasty, but could put someone off at first sight, because this delicacy is made from pork skin and fat, which could sound absurd to some people. If this is your case, do at least try this treat with drops of lemon. It is worth trying!


Fried guts (Tripas fritas)

Brazilians enjoy eating pork. Fried pig’s guts (or intestines) is another immensely popular snack. Fried intestines are particularly popular in the North and Northeast of Brazil. Before you try them, make sure that the guts have been thoroughly cleaned.


Buchada de bode

As a very typical dish in the Brazilian Northeast region, buchada de bode may look a bit daunting to foreigners, mainly because it uses the guts, innards, and blood of the goat as the main ingredients. However, provided that t is well seasoned, buchada is delicious and goes well with rice. The red innards of the goat are also used to make another delicious Northeastern dish, sarapatel.


Chicken hearts

Chicken hearts is one of the most famous and most popular snacks in the country, usually served on wooden spits. Even when it is only seasoned with salt alone, the taste of the chicken heart is very distinctive. However, the heart needs to be cleaned thoroughly since parts such as the arteries may give the dish an unpleasant texture.

Other News