里约之旅不仅仅在于远足和海上旅行。还有什么比在结束了一天忙碌的观光之旅后,去一家美味的餐厅享用晚餐更棒的事情呢?里约热内卢有许多美味餐厅,从最简单的小餐馆到米其林餐厅,应有尽有。在这篇文章中,我们选择了五家在不同街区的不同餐厅,保证您能享受到地道美食。

 

Irajá Gastrô

Irajá Gastrô是一家位于博塔福古Botafogo)地区小巧精致、环境舒适的餐厅,藏身于一栋19世纪的老房屋中。这件房屋本身也是旅游景点之一,但其最引人的地方莫过于主厨Pedro Artagão定制的菜单。这里所有的菜品都美味可口,价格实惠的试吃菜单也值得一试。我们特别推荐土豆切丝配白萝卜和巧克力蛋糕。

 

Mee

这家亚洲餐厅藏身于著名的科帕卡巴纳皇宫(Copacabana Palace)中,相比宣传有过之而无不及。其寿司和鸡尾酒乃人间美味。这家餐厅为米其林星级餐厅,由主厨Kazu Harada掌勺。您应该去尝一尝注入香芹粉和亚洲配方的血腥玛丽和配有松露扇贝的特别餐点(the SashiMEE)。

 

Laguiole

这家餐厅位于弗拉明戈公园(Flamengo Park)美丽的现代艺术博物馆(MAM)内,是一家以法国菜为灵感的餐厅,已经获得了一系列的奖项,如“里约最佳酒窖”和最佳新主厨(2015年获奖者Elia Schramm)等。在其内部可望见甜面包山(Sugar Loaf Mountain)这一令人惊叹的景色。但即便是这样的美景比起烟薰牛舌配鹅肝、炙烤龙虾佐动物黄油来也黯然失色。

 

Satyricon

如果您喜欢海鲜,您一定要试一试这家餐厅。Satyricon提供新鲜的鱼类,树立了这道菜的标杆。这家餐厅位于标志性的依帕内玛(Ipanema)地区,由Marly Leopardi管理。这家餐厅提供经典地中海菜肴。我们特别推荐龙虾黑面和扇贝干邑白兰地意大利面。

 

Olympe

这家法国餐厅由著名的主厨Claude Troisgros和他的儿子Thomas管理。其菜单分为两部分:一是创意菜,指的是更为创新的当代菜。二是传统菜,指的是经典菜肴。您可以在12种选择中,选择五道菜和一道甜品。建议您尝一尝陶碗鹅肝配巴西面包碎(rapadura)和夏威夷黑盐。这家餐厅位于高档的拉戈阿街区Jardim Botânico 大街。

Tourism in Rio is not just a matter of excursions and trips to the sea. What’s better than topping off a hectic day of sightseeing with a meal in a good restaurant. The fact is that the city of Rio de Janeiro has an incredible array  of options, from the simplest of restaurants through to those that have received Michelin stars . In this article, we have selected five different restaurants in different neighbourhoods that are guaranteed to make your mouth water.


Irajá Gastrô

Situated in the heart of the Botafogo district, the Irajá Gastrô is small and cosy. Situated within a house dating from the 19th Century, this venue is an attraction in itself, but the real star is the lean menu that has been put together by chef Pedro Artagão. Everything is so tasty that it is even worth trying out the taster menu, very reasonably priced.  Here we must highlight the potato shreds with white carrots, and the rich chocolate cake.



The famous Asian restaurant, inside the even more famous Copacabana Palace, fully justifies its hype. The sushi and the local cocktails are out of this world. The restaurant has earned a Michelin star and is led by chef Kazu Harada. Try the Bloody Mary with its infusion of celery and Asian seasonings, and also the exclusive dish (the SashiMEE), with truffled scallops.



Situated within the beautiful Museum of Modern Art (MAM) in Flamengo Park, the French-inspired Laguiole restaurant has also collected a string of awards including that of the best wine cellar in Rio de Janeiro and best new chef(for Elia Schramm, in 2015). Its view of the Sugar Loaf Mountain is awe-inspiring, but even that sight pales compared to the smoked tongue  with foie gras and the grilled lobster  with crustacean butter.



If you like seafood, you have got to try this restaurant. With its supply of fresh fishes, Satyricon is the benchmark for this cuisine. Located in the iconic Ipanema district and managed by Marly Leopardi, this restaurant offers classic Mediterranean cuisine. Here, we highlight the black tagliatelle with lobster and the linguini of scallops with cognac.



This French restaurant is managed by famous chef Claude Troisgros and his son Thomas. The menu is divided into two sections: Creation, of a more contemporary ilk, and Tradition, with classic dishes. It is possible to choose four dishes and one dessert out of a total of twelve options. Try the terrine made of foie gras with Brazilian scrapings (rapadura) and black salt from Hawaii. This establishment is situated near Jardim Botânico Avenue, in the upmarket Lagoa neighbourhood.

Other News