巴西丽人

巴西丽人饮食,保养及健身秘诀

开始旅程
巴西丽人

巴西美女在世界各地杂志的封面,插页和广告上随处可见。你也许对一些著名的巴西模特早有耳闻,比如在广告牌上大放异彩的Adriana Lima,或是在T型台上夺人眼球的Gisele Bundchen。这些美丽的女性都来自巴西。

巴西女人是怎样拥有如此迷人的身姿的呢?也许是因为阳光的照射,或是因为这里的可口食物,也可能是因为巴西欢乐的气氛和经常举行的热闹欢庆活动。不过,想在巴西之外的任何国家复制以上这些条件真是多困难啊。所有的巴西人都热爱小麦色,大家都喜欢到沙滩去晒太阳来打造黄金光泽的肌肤。当然了,晒太阳也要适度,如果皮肤过度地暴露在紫外线下,可能会对其造成伤害,所以,记住要涂足够的防晒霜来抑制紫外线对健康带来的危害。巴西女士们也是化妆品的狂热粉丝。睫毛膏,眼影和口红在她们的钱包里随处可见。

巴西女士们对自己的身体很会悉心保养。为了让皮肤保持在健康状态,她们平时吃大量的水果,经常去看皮肤科医生。运动固然重要,但这并不意味着她们都在健身房耗费大把的时间,你会发现她们更热衷于户外运动,比如在沙滩踢足球,打排球,或者和好友结伴游泳

当然了,如果你对先天资质不是很满意,又不介意做一个微型整容手术的话,无数的巴西人都会表示支持和理解的。巴西是世界上最热门的整容手术国家之一,其中里约热内卢是整容的最佳之地。正所谓熟能生巧,里约的整容医生经验最丰富。整容医院也接受无预约就诊,简单的程序毫不费时,整容医生完美的技巧会让你对自己的形象更加自信。

说不定在巴西短途旅行后,你也会看起来像超模一样光彩照人!

Beautiful People

The most famous Brazilian Models

Start Journey
Beautiful People

In magazines all around the world, beautiful Brazilian women are featured on covers, as centerfolds, and in adverts. You may have heard of famous models such as Adriana Lima, who graces our billboards, and Gisele Bundchen, who can be seen strutting down the catwalk. These gorgeous ladies are from Brazil.

What do the Brazilians do to create such an alluring physical form? Perhaps it’s the sunshine, perhaps it’s the food, or perhaps it’s simply the atmosphere of joy and festivities that Brazil has to offer. To replicate these conditions outside of Brazil could prove to be quite difficult. All Brazilians love a good tan, head down to the beach to soak up some rays to achieve that golden glow. Of course the sunlight should be taken in moderation, excessive exposure to UV light is damaging to the skin, so be sure to use plenty of sun block to limit the health risks. Brazilians are also big fans of makeup. Mascara, eyeshadow, and lipstick are all common items that can be found in a Brazilian lady’s purse.

Brazilians take good care of their bodies. They eat lots of fruit and visit dermatologists regularly to keep their skin in good health. Exercise is important, but this doesn’t necessarily mean that Brazilians spend their spare time at the gym, it is much more common to find them outdoors at the beach playing some football, volleyball, or swimming in the company of friends.

Of course if you aren’t happy with what God gave you, and don’t mind a little plastic surgery, millions of Brazilians will sympathize. Brazil is one of the hottest destinations for plastic surgery and Rio de Janeiro is one of the best places for it in the world. Practice makes perfect and the surgeons in Rio are among the most experienced. Walk in appointments can be arranged and a simple procedure will be fast, perfectly executed, and leave you feeling better about yourself.

 

You never know, maybe a short trip to Brazil will have you leaving looking like a supermodel!