在巴西有很多东西值得买,有时,去哪儿能用最好的价格买到心仪的商品可能会让你难以抉择。接下来,就介绍几个你可以为自己添置新品,或给朋友和家人买礼物的有趣购物地点。

 

里约热内卢

Barra Shopping, Av. das Américas 4666

这间商场是全里约最大型的购物中心。拥有600多间商铺供你选择,如果你正想享受购物的狂欢,这里是你的最佳目的地。花上一天的时间逛商店,从高档的时尚品牌到小衣服店选择多样。商场内也有许多可以享用晚饭的好餐馆。

 

Avenida Atlântica, Avenida Atlântica

在晚上和周末,Avenida Atlântica路上充斥着售卖货品的工匠和艺术家。你可以在夜晚的微风中逛街,选购画品,雕塑和手工服饰。

 

Feira Hippie de Ipanema, Praça General Osorio Ipanema

这个嬉皮集市逢周日开放,紧邻General Osório地铁站。这里有许多卖古董和饰品的小店铺,这里是你给家人或朋友选购纪念品的最佳地点。更好的是,集市就在沙滩和Ipanema酒吧的附近。

 

 

圣保罗

Shopping Iguatemi, Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima 2232, Jardim Paulistano

这是圣保罗营业时间最长也是最受欢迎的购物中心。于1966年开业,拥有许多大品牌店铺和许多本地精品店。商场内也有餐馆和电影院,满足你在购物时的娱乐所需。

 

Rua Oscar Freire

这条路上开设所有主要设计品牌的旗舰店。从巴西的本土精品如Havaianas, Schutz 和 Carlos Miele,到国际大品牌如Louis Vuitton 和Gucci。

 

Mercado Municipal de São Paulo, Rua da Cantareira 306 Centro

这是圣保罗的主要市场。尽管这里主要是出售食物,你可以买到一些最新鲜的当地美食,也可以找到小饰品和其他当地的手工艺品。

There is a lot to buy in Brazil, and it can be difficult to choose where exactly to go to get the best wares at the best deals.  Here is a short list of some interesting places to pick up something for you, something for the house, or a gift for friends or family.


Rio de Janeiro

Barra Shopping, Av. das Américas 4666

This large shopping mall is the biggest in Rio de Janeiro. With over 600 shops to choose from, if you are looking to go on a serious shopping spree, there is no better place. Make a whole day browsing stores offering high fashion, to small chic boutiques. There are many great dining options available inside too.


Avenida Atlântica, Avenida Atlântica

On evenings and on weekends, the Street of Avenida Atlântica comes alive with artisans and artists selling their wares. Walk down with the cool evening breeze and browse through the paintings, sculptures and handmade clothing on sale.


Feira Hippie de Ipanema, Praça General Osorio Ipanema

This Hippie Fair, open on Sundays, is located right next to the General Osório metro station. Many stalls open and sell a range of curios and knick-knacks, which is perfect for picking up souvenirs for friends back home. Better yet, it is located near to the beach and the bars of Ipanema.



São Paulo

Shopping Iguatemi, Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima 2232, Jardim Paulistano

This is São Paulo’s oldest and most popular shopping mall. Opened in 1966 it houses all of the major brands as well as many local chic boutiques. There are movie theaters and restaurants inside to keep you entertained between bouts of shopping.


Rua Oscar Freire

This street contains all of the major design label’s flagship stores. From local Brazilian boutiques such as Havaianas, Schutz and Carlos Miele alongside big international names like Louis Vuitton and Gucci.


Mercado Municipal de São Paulo, Rua da Cantareira 306 Centro

This is the main market of São Paulo. Though mostly a food market, where you can pick up some of the freshest local delicacies, it has also grown to include the sale of knick-knacks and other local crafts. Browse the various stalls inspecting the wares whilst snacking on the cornucopia of delicious treats also on offer.