提到里约热内卢就不得不说到它金光灿灿的沙滩。拿上你的墨镜和防晒霜,来看看这些风景优美又不人满为患的沙滩吧!

 

阿帕多海滩(Arpoador Beach

在里约热内卢著名的沙滩中,阿帕多海滩(Arpoador Beach)是最有趣的。无论您想去岩石上看日落,在白色沙滩上放松一下,或是来一次冲浪冒险,您都不会败兴而归。我们建议您顺着分割魔鬼海滩(Praia do Diabo)的阿帕多角(Arpoador Tip)的小径散步,毗邻另一端的科帕卡巴纳炮台(Copacabana Fort)。阿帕多海滩(Arpoador Beach)位于依帕内玛(Ipanema)和科帕卡巴纳(Copacabana)交界处,交通便利,风景优美。

 

依帕内玛沙滩(Ipanema Beach

Vinícius de Moraes和安东尼奥·卡洛斯·“汤姆”·若宾(Antônio Carlos “Tom” Jobim)的歌曲“依帕内玛的女孩”让依帕内玛的声名经久流传,依帕内玛沙滩绝对是不得不去的景点。它基础设施完备,拥有公共淋浴间和急救站,靠近酒吧和餐馆,十分便利。但是您得做好人满为患的准备,尤其是在周末。

 

危险海滩(Praia do Perigoso

作为游客较少的沙滩之一,危险海滩(Praia do Perigoso)非常适合热爱冒险和美景的人。它距离依帕内玛(Ipanema)和科帕卡巴纳(Copacabana)等普通沙滩十分遥远,位于Barra de Guaratiba,也就意味着您需要沿着小路走40分钟才能到达海滩。沿着这条路,您可以看到乌龟峰(the Turtle Peak)(绳降的好去处)和中海滩(Praia do Meio)。更棒的是,即使在旺季,危险海滩(Praia do Perigoso)也只有很少的游客。

 

普赖尼亚(Prainha

如果您想寻找一个安静却交通便利的海滩,普赖尼亚(Prainha)将是你最好的选择。它邻近Recreio dos Bandeirantes,在冲浪爱好者中非常受欢迎;但是这并不属于传统的游客目的地。这片海滩被大西洋雨林包围,所以您最好早点去,因为阳光在下午四点就基本看不见了。

 

秘密海滩 (Praia do Secreto)

秘密海滩 (Praia do Secreto)靠近普赖尼亚(Prainha),有一个天然的结晶水池。您必须沿着一条石头小径才能到达那里。下坡的路有些陡峭,不过欣赏到的美景弥补了消耗的体力。在您计划旅程之前,务必注意潮水的涨落情况:水池在潮涨和潮落时都会消失。

It is impossible to talk about Rio de Janeiro without mentioning its golden sun-kissed beaches. So get your sunglasses and your suntan lotion ready and check out the blend of classical sights and less obvious destinations below.


Arpoador Beach

Out of Rio de Janeiro’s more famous beaches, Arpoador is the most interesting. Whether you plan to observe the sunset from the rocks, or  relax on the white sand, or perhaps a surfing adventure is better suited for you, it is impossible to come away disappointed. One good tip is to walk the trail from the Arpoador Tip, which separates the Devil’s Beach (Praia do Diabo), bordered on the other side by Copacabana Fort, and Arpoador Beach itself which is at the Copacabana end  of Ipanema. Not only is it easily accessible, but the views are simply astounding.


Ipanema Beach

Immortalised in  Vinícius de Moraes’ and Antônio Carlos “Tom” Jobim’s famous song “Girl from Ipanema”, Ipanema Beach is an absolute must for tourists. Boasting excellent infrastructure, including public bathrooms and lifeguard stations, this beach is close to several bars and restaurants, ensuring convenience. However, be prepared for crowds, especially  at weekends.


Dangerous Beach (Praia do Perigoso)

On the circuit of less obvious destinations, the Praia do Perigoso is ideal for people who like adventure and breath-taking landscapes. It is somewhat far from more common destinations such as Ipanema and Copacabana. This beach’s location in far-out Barra de Guaratiba means that one needs to walk along a trail for 40 minutes to get to the beach. However, along the way, one can see the Turtle Peak (excellent for abseiling) and also the Middle Beach (Praia do Meio). Furthermore, the Dangerous Beach (Praia do Perigoso) is almost deserted, even during peak season.



If you are looking for a quiet yet more accessible beach, then your best choice is Prainha. This beach stands near Recreio dos Bandeirantes, and is very popular with surfers; however, it is not part of the classic tourist circuit. The beach is surrounded by Atlantic Rainforest, so it’s a good idea to get there early. Sunlight disappears after 4 p.m.


Secret Beach (Praia do Secreto)

Very close to Prainha, the Secret Beach (Praia do Secreto) has a natural pool of crystalline waters. To get there, one must follow a short trail of stones. The descent is somewhat steep, but the view more than makes up for the effort. Before planning your visit, pay attention to tidal conditions: the pool disappears during both high and low tides.

Other News