派对是巴西不变的流行风尚。最近,在巴西出现了许多主打EDM(电子舞曲)和其它重低音舞曲的俱乐部。如果你正期待度过一个可以跟随节奏扭动臀部的疯狂夜晚,巴西的派对在等着你!

 

在里约,有三种类型的俱乐部可以满足你参加随节奏心跳加速的派对的愿望。如果你想去大型的俱乐部并且不介意稍高的花费的话,Ipanema或者著名的Copacabana将是你的目的地。在这里,你可以找到拥有绚丽灯光,庞大舞池,播放着吵闹而节拍强劲音乐的俱乐部。Bar do Copa是富有且光鲜艳丽的上层人士派对的地点。位于传奇的Copacabana Palace内,这间俱乐部是全城最奢华的娱乐场所。你需要精心打扮才可入场,而且那里酒水并不便宜,但是如果你想看看巴西的社会名流是如何派对的,这里会是个不错的选择。Dama de Ferro是一所由混凝土和玻璃为材料建成的现代风格俱乐部。位于Ipanema的Rua Vinicius de Moraes,这间俱乐部让人不由自主的联想起电影《银翼杀手》,这里经常聚集成群的派对爱好者。如果你对装修奢华的酒吧和高昂的价格并无好感,你可以前往Lapa区的波西米亚颓废风情的俱乐部。这个新兴的里约派对区,目前开设很多大型的俱乐部,但不同于沙滩边的俱乐部,这里既不会收取高昂的费用也没有奢华的装修。Leviano位于Lapa的历史区中心,由一栋殖民时代的建筑物改造,你可以在俱乐部迷人的阁楼的露台休息,建筑内开放多层播放动感节奏的舞池,这家俱乐部是Lapa最好的俱乐部之一。

 

圣保罗也是派对的热门地点。圣保罗许多俱乐部的奢侈程度可以媲美里约,也有许多俱乐部提供最纯正的音乐,舞蹈和乐趣。如果你要去圣保罗泡吧,可以去那里运营时间最久的俱乐部之一Disco。这个俱乐部满足你寻求开心与乐趣的一切需求:音乐,酒精和极好的舞池。位于R. Prof. Atílio Inocennti, 160 Itaim,Disco每晚都爆棚并且一定乐趣无穷。D Edge也是一个不错的地点,位于一间装修后的仓库内,地址是Av. Auro Soares de Moura Andrade, 141。

 

最近巴西举行了很多大型的电子舞曲派对。你极有可能在城里碰上一些大型的派对,尤其在主要的城市如里约或圣保罗。请关注我们网站的活动部分,或者咨询你所下榻酒店的服务台,因为有些活动会要求事先购买门票。

 

无论在哪个俱乐部也好,在尽情享受派对的乐趣的同时也请注意安全!巴西有着世界上最好的电子舞曲俱乐部,你没有理由错过它们!

The party is always raging in Brazil. Recent times has seen a surge of EDM (Electronic Dance Music) and other bass heavy dance clubs. If you are looking for a wild night out, where you can shake your hips and groove to the big beats, Brazil has already got the party started.

 

When in Rio, you have three choices of destination for a great heart-rocking beat. If you are looking for a large club and are not afraid to spend a little cash, Ipanema or the famed Copacabana is the destination for you. Here you will find clubs with flashing lights, sprawling dance floors, loud speakers and heavy beats. Bar do Copa is where the rich and beautiful come out to play. Situated at the legendary Copacabana Palace, this club is the fanciest in town. You will have to dress the part to get in, and the drinks can be pricey, but if you want to see how the celebrities of Brazil party, this is the place to go. Dama de Ferro is a modern styled club that’s filled with concrete and glass. Located on Rua Vinicius de Moraes in Ipanema, the club is reminiscent of a Bladerunner set, but filled with throngs of party goers. If glitzy bars and high prices aren’t for you, go for a grungier bohemian dance club and head to Lapa. This emerging party area of Rio now holds many clubs also of a large size, however not as expensive or as glitzy as its beach counter-parts. Leviano in the historic heart of Lapa is a transformed colonial mansion with a beautiful mezzanine balcony where you can take a break, and many floors of crazy beats; this club is one of Lapa’s best.

 

São Paulo is also a hip destination for clubbing fun. There are clubs that will rival those in Rio, in terms of extravagance, and there are clubs that offer the bare basics of music, dance and fun. If you are looking to go clubbing in São Paulo, try one of its longest running establishments, Disco. This club features everything you need for a good time: music, drinks, and a great dancefloor. Located at R. Prof. Atílio Inocennti, 160 Itaim, Disco is packed every night and guarantees fun. D Edge is also a good spot to go to, located in a decked out warehouse at Av. Auro Soares de Moura Andrade, 141.

 

Brazil recently has also been hosts to large EDM events. It is not unlikely that you will find some large party in town; these will usually be in the two major cities of Rio de Janeiro or São Paulo. Stay tuned to our Events section or check with your hotel concierge as most of these events will require prior purchase of tickets.

 

Like any dance club, stay safe and enjoy yourself! Brazil has some of the best EDM clubs in the world and they should not be missed!