巴西有充满音乐的灵魂;这个音乐之魂的中心就是里约热内卢。这座城市是桑巴和波萨诺瓦的诞生地,每晚都有许多俱乐部和酒吧举行现场音乐演出。甚至有些音乐人会坐在里约美丽的沙滩上为观众演奏音乐。整个城市都钟情于音乐的节奏,以至于一些著名的歌手也无法抗拒这里的魅力。音乐史上最伟大的乐队平克·弗洛伊德也曾经在里约热内卢举办演唱会。

 

如果你想在里约热内卢欣赏一场现场音乐会,这里众多的选择会让你眼花缭乱。里约的 Copacabana和Ipanema这两个沙滩附近聚集了大量俱乐部,你一定可以在这里欣赏到好的乐队演出,品尝到好喝的酒水。靠近沙滩的地区风景优美,但是价格会稍微有些昂贵。这里有趣的夜生活充满活力,多姿多彩。你在这里的俱乐部可以听到各种音乐,但是桑巴和巴西流行乐是这一带的主打。Studio RJ位于Ipanema和Copacabana两区之间。在这里,你可以欣赏到高质量的波萨诺瓦和爵士乐。Bip Bip是里约欣赏roda de samba的最佳之选,这是一种非正式的桑巴,在融洽的气氛下演奏。Bip Bip位于Copacabana, Almirante Gonçalves 50。 你还可以前往更加休闲自在的Lapa区。这里的俱乐部规模更大,演奏的乐队也更大型。同样,桑巴和巴西流行乐也是这里的主要演奏旋律,在这里你也可以更容易的找到摇滚乐,爵士乐和其他古典音乐的演出。Rio Scenarium是听桑巴的最佳地点。这间位于历史区Lapa中心的俱乐部装修精美。内部随处可见花哨的装饰和古董,使得这里成为了一个可以体验巴西灵魂的独特有趣地点。

 

如果你想在音乐中度过美好的时光的话,可以选择去沙滩。沙滩附近仿佛一切都充满了生命力,在这一带,很容易找到一些像样的有抱负的音乐家倾情演绎歌曲。如果你想听一些大牌明星的演唱会,规模大的演出地点都分布在Barra。大多数演出都要凭门票入场,你需要提前买票。门票可以很方便的在网上买到。

 

圣保罗也有活跃的音乐现场,尽管不如里约的演出火爆。无论如何,你都一定可以找到让你大饱耳福的地方。前往圣保罗的酒吧区,在这里你可以听到桑巴,爵士乐或者摇滚的旋律。Jazz nos Fundos是一间正宗的爵士乐酒吧,即使是经验丰富的挑剔听众也会被这里的音乐取悦。这间酒吧隐藏于一个停车场后,地址为Rua João Moura 1076。如果你想听桑巴的话,可以尝试Grazie a Dio酒吧,这间有趣的酒吧场地大且热闹非凡。你在这里可以享用晚餐,饮品以及美妙的音乐!酒吧位于Rua Girassol 67 Vila Madalena。

 

在巴西,到访现场音乐演出场所是必做的事情之一。在所有的音乐俱乐部之中,桑巴舞俱乐部是最好的选择。现场演奏的桑巴乐为舞蹈,欢笑和乐趣提供了愉悦了氛围。这也是只有巴西才能带给你的独特体验。

Brazil has a musical soul; the center of it being Rio de Janeiro. The city was the birthplace of samba music and bossa nova and there are many clubs and bars offering live music every night of the week. There are even people who will just sit and play for any audience on Rio’s gorgeous beaches. The entire city grooves to a musical beat that big names can’t resist. Even one of the biggest bands in musical history, Pink Floyd, has held a concert on the Copacabana.

 

If you are looking for live music in Rio de Janeiro, you are spoilt for choice. For a guaranteed great time with good bands and tasty drinks, the beaches of Copacabana and Ipanema are two major destinations that are host to many clubs. Right next to the beach it is beautiful, but a little bit more upmarket. Here, things will be live and swinging and guaranteed to be a lot of fun. You will find all types of music if you look hard enough, but samba and Brazilian pop will be the staple. Studio RJ straddles the border of Ipanema and Copacabana. This is the place to be for listening to some good bossa nova or jazz. Bip Bip is one Rio’s best places to catch some roda de samba, or informal samba, played in an intimate setting. Bip Bip is located on the Copacabana, Almirante Gonçalves 50. The other place you could head to is the more laid back and upcoming area of Lapa. Here the clubs are bigger, and generally host to larger bands. Again, samba and Brazilian pop are staple, however it will be much easier to find rock, jazz and other classics than the other areas. Rio Scenarium is the place for samba. Located in the historic center of Lapa, this great club is a beautiful sight. Filled with kitschy props and antiques it is an interesting and unique location to experience the soul of Brazil.

 

If you are just looking for a good time with music as a plus, head to the beaches. Life seems to circulate around them and it isn’t uncommon to find some half decent aspiring musicians singing their hearts out. If large concerts of big names are what you’re after, most of the larger venues will be in Barra. The majority of these events will not be walk-in and will require purchasing of tickets in advance. This can easily be done online.

 

São Paulo also has a bustling music scene, although not as explosive as that of Rio’s. However, you will definitely find something that will please your ears. Just head down to Sao Paulo’s bar district and you will hear melodies of samba jazz or rock. Jazz nos Fundos is a no nonsense Jazz bar that will delight even seasoned ears. Tucked away behind a parking lot at Rua João Moura 1076. For some samba try Grazie a Dio. This is a fun location that is large and alive. Stay for dinner, stay for drinks, and stay for the great music! It’s located at Rua Girassol 67 Vila Madalena.

 

Going to a live music venue is definitely a must do. Of all the music clubs to go to, a samba club is one of the best you could choose. The live samba causes a euphoric atmosphere of dancing, laughing and fun. It will be an experience that only Brazil can bring to you.