沙滩

巴西的

灵魂

躺在沙细如尘的海滩上…


开始旅程

沙滩,巴西的灵魂

当人们提到巴西,脑海中总是不由自主地浮现这里美丽迷人沙滩之景。这其中自有各种不同的因素,让巴西的沙滩成为世界上数一数二的最美之选。无论你是想冲浪,潜水,沙滩派对,还是只想静静躺在沙子上晒太阳,你总可以在巴西找到心宜的沙滩。

 

1. Copacabana

巴西最著名的海滩要数的Copacabana。这个长达四公里的漫长沙滩沿着里约的海岸线蔓延开来,总是充斥着攒动的人群。在Copacabana,随处可见小商贩,音乐家和艺人,当然了,很多来这里的人只是想感受这里的气氛。在沙滩附近,也有许多酒吧和饭店等设施,可以轻易满足你在沙滩一整天派对的饮品需要!在里约,还有另外一个沙滩叫做Ipanema,离市区较近,比Copacabana显得更加小资一些。如果你更倾于悠哉地在沙滩上散散步的话,Ipanema也许会更合你的心意。

2. San Conrado

冲浪爱好者可以选择距里约近在咫尺的San Conrado沙滩。这个沙滩令人难忘的波浪会让每个冲浪者露出欣然的微笑。但我们不建议没有经验的冲浪者或儿童下水,因为这里的海浪有时会很危险。当然了,除了下水之外,你还有很多别的选择,比如坐在沙滩椅上观看海浪拍打勇敢的冲浪者,或者干脆加入一场沙滩排球比赛。

 

在巴西还有一些美得令人惊叹,而且幽静的沙滩,在等着那些真正热爱冒险的人。也许到达这些沙滩的交通没有那么方便,但绝对值得一探究竟!

3. Baía do Sancho

巴西最美丽的沙滩是在Fernando de Noronha的Baía do Sancho。这片位於巴西东北部的沙滩绝对是人间天堂。这里有迷人的景色和柔软的白色沙子。如果你观赏的时节好,还有可能会看到刚出生的海龟初出洞穴爬向海里的情景。在Fernando de Noronha还有很多不错的沙滩选择,比如Baía dos Porcos,在它汹涌的海浪边的大型石质池里纵情戏水也是不错的享受。

4. Jericoacoara

位于Ceará 的Jericoacoara沙滩因其大山丘而闻名。在这里,人们可以尽情享受滑沙的乐趣,像滑雪一样趣味十足,只不过一点儿都不冷罢了。在这个沙滩旁边,还坐落着一座保持了原始乡村风味的村庄。这里海风有时很大,所以在滑沙之後,不妨也试试风筝冲浪或风帆冲浪。

 

巴西的沙滩绝对不止如此。这里的人民热爱阳光,也喜爱经常到沙滩去玩耍。无论你身在巴西的哪个城市,当地人一定都会热心告诉你哪里有最棒的沙滩!

Another

Word

for Brazil

Lying on a sandy beach…


Start Journey

Beach, Another Word for Brazil

When someone says Brazil, the image that many people have is usually of its glorious beaches.  This is for a good reason, as Brazil’s beaches are among the best in the world. If you want to go surfing, diving, partying or just lying in the sand soaking up the sun, Brazil has the perfect beach for you.

 

1. Copacabana

Brazil’s most famous beach is Rio’s Copacabana. This four kilometer long beach runs along the coastline of Rio and is constantly abuzz with people. There, you will find street vendors, musicians, performers, and of course the many beach goers simply there to enjoy the atmosphere. Along the beach there are also many bars and restaurants to keep your thirst satisfied for the daylong party at the beach! There is also another beach in Rio called Ipanema Beach, this one is also near the city, but is more upscale than Copacabana. If you feel like a more relaxed walk in the sand then this might be your choice.

2. San Conrado

For surfers, there is San Conrado Beach. Also close to Rio, this beach has impressive swells that will put a smile on any surfer’s face. It is not recommended that inexperienced or young children enter the water here, as the waves can be quite dangerous. Of course there is still much to do out of the water, such as pulling up a chair and watching the waves engulf brave surfers, or perhaps join in a game of beach volleyball.

 

For the true adventurer, there are even more beautiful and secluded beaches around Brazil. They may be harder to get to, but they are definitely worth the extra effort.

3. Baía do Sancho

The most beautiful and scenic beach in Brazil is Baía do Sancho in Fernando de Noronha. Located in the north east of Brazil, this beach is a paradise. The views are stunning and the sand is white and soft. If you time your visit right you may even see baby sea turtles emerge from their burrows and crawl into the sea. There are also many other beaches in Fernando de Noronha, like Baía dos Porcos, where rock pools offer a close-up of the crashing waves while also offering safety from them.

4. Jericoacoara

Jericoacoara in Ceará is famous for its large sand dunes by the sea. At this beach many people enjoy sandboarding down the dunes, much like snowboarding, but not nearly as cold! This beach is also near a small town of the same name that has kept its rustic ways. The breeze there is quite strong so when done sandboarding, why not try your hand at kite surfing or wind surfing as well!

 

These are by no means the only beaches in Brazil. Brazilians love the sun and go to the beach often, no matter where you are, the locals will be sure to point you in the right direction!