天堂般的

巴西

岛屿

被困在巴西的令人惊叹的白色沙滩和岛屿…


开始旅程

天堂般的巴西岛屿

巴西是个沿海的国度,毗邻海岸线分布着一些真正令人惊叹的美丽岛屿和群岛。那些只有乘坐船只或飞机才能够到达的隐秘岛屿,却拥有迷人的沙滩和美丽的景色。这些岛屿是轻松休闲和消磨时光的完美度假之选。接下来,就介绍几座必去的海岛:

 

1. Fernando de Noronha

这是巴西本地人和游客常去的目的地。这座群岛距巴西海岸350公里,由众多露出海面的海底山脉形成。由于此海域的生态多样性,这里被列为世界文化遗产。这里也拥有全巴西最美的风景和沙滩,岛上居住人口为3000人,机场和现代化的设施可以完全满足游客的需求。岛上的旅馆随时入住方便,由精致奢华至简约舒适的选择都有。 这里主要的旅游景点项目是观赏海洋野生生物。由于此水域的能见度高,故成为了潜水和浮潜爱好者的理想胜地。这里也是观赏海豚和海龟的绝佳地点。如果你不喜欢潜水,也可以选择一些徒步旅行的路线来观赏整个群岛的美景。当然了,在沙滩上悠闲的躺着喝一杯冷饮也是不错的选择!

2. Ilha Grande

字面上的意思是“大岛”,为巴西最大的岛屿,距里约150公里。每天有很多往返船只供乘客往返岛上,因此,这里也成为了巴西人周末度假的热门目的地。岛上最著名的景点是Lopes Mendes沙滩。这个沙滩因漫长倾斜的海岸线,柔和的海浪,微微清风和干净的白色沙子。这里曾多次被评选为世界上最美的沙滩,因此是巴西众多海滩中的钻石级沙滩。在岛上,还有一间废弃的监狱,曾经关押了全巴西最臭名昭著的罪犯。虽然这座监狱现在只是废墟一片,但是对很多喜欢猎奇的游客来讲,也许是个有意思的去处。

3. Florianopolis

顾名思义,这是一个贴近繁华城市的庞大岛群。人口接近42万,绝对称得上是坐落在岛屿上的大都市。有人说,这个岛上的人们生活素质是全巴西最高的,因为每个人的性格都开朗活泼。其实,能住在这么美丽的岛屿上,谁又会抱怨生活呢!除了沙滩之外,这里还有一些在坐落在老城区的文化遗产,也非常值得参观。岛上住着许多移民,所以游客在这里可以体验到多种多元的文化。

4. Abrolhos

Albrolhos绝对是巴西最具特色的群岛。由五个火山岛组成,周围被温暖和水晶般透明的海水包围,为珊瑚礁的生长提供了完美的环境。正因如此,这里成为了海底潜水的不二之选。这里的沙滩因为其自然景色之美显得宏伟壮观,也是必去的景点。

Be stranded on one of Brazil’s stunning islands…

Start Journey

Brazilian Island Paradises

Brazil is a coastal country, and just off its shoreline are some truly stunning islands and archipelagos. Only accessible by boat or plane, these hidden paradises are filled with blissful beaches and beautiful scenery. Perfect for a relaxing laze-about getaway. Some must see islands are:


1. Fernando de Noronha

This is a destination frequented by Brazilians and Tourists alike. This island archipelago is located 350 kilometers from the Brazilian coast. It is actually the tip of an underwater mountain peeking just above the water. For these reasons, it is a very ecologically diverse region of the world, earning it UNESCO world heritage status. It is also home to some of the most beautiful scenery and beaches in all of Brazil. With a population of 3,000 it has an airport and all the modern amenities that travelers are accustomed to. Hotels are easy to book and accommodation ranges from comfortable to extravagant. The main attraction has to be the marine wildlife; it is a mecca for divers and snorkelers as the pristine waters offer great visibility.

2. Ilha Grande

Literally meaning ‘Big Island’, is the largest island in Brazil and located 150 kilometers from Rio. There are boats available every day to ferry people to and from the island, making it a popular weekend destination for Brazilians. The main attraction of Ilha Grande is Lopes Mendes beach. This beach has been regularly voted the best in the world, with its long and gentle sloping shoreline, soft lapping waves, gentle breeze and clean white sand. It is truly the diamond amongst Brazil’s gemstone beaches. There is also an abandoned historic Prison on the island that once housed Brazil’s most notorious criminals. There are only ruins now, but will certainly pique the interest of the adventurous tourist.

3. Florianopolis

As the name suggests, this is a large island group with a bustling city nestled on it. The City has a population of nearly 420,000 and really is an island metropolis. This city is said to have the highest quality of life of all of Brazil, as everyone is happy and easy going. Who can blame them when they live on such a beautiful island! Sights to see include, of course, the beaches, but also the cultural and heritage sites of the old town. This island also has many expats living on it, so visitors will experience a wide range of cultures.

4. Abrolhos

Albrolhos is truly the most special archipelago in Brazil. Consisting of five volcanic islands, the waters surrounding them are warm and crystal clear. This makes it the perfect spot for coral reefs to develop. For this reason it is a great spot for scuba diving. The beaches are also magnificent and is a must see spot simply for its natural beauty.