巴西

鲜为人知

的美景

近距离地感觉如雷鸣般的巴西瀑布。


开始旅程

巴西鲜为人知的美景

瀑布总是能激发探险者想象力。当听到冲击岩石的水,所造成震耳欲聋的巨响,总是能激起人们的敬畏和尊敬之情。在巴西,有众多迷人的瀑布供勇敢的游客去探索。

 

1. Iguazu

伊瓜苏瀑布绝对是巴西最美丽的瀑布。如果你来到巴西,并只有时间观赏一座瀑布的话,这里绝对是你的不二之选。这座美丽的瀑布由275股大小瀑布组成,似一大锅激流的水,也似轰鸣的鼓声交织的交响乐。大多的水流都集中在魔鬼之喉一带,这个U型是一个比尼亚加拉大瀑布还要高,宽度达到其两倍的巨大峡谷。在巴西和阿根廷交接的伊瓜苏河处有许多人行通道,在这里,你可以在瀑布的洪流中忘却自我,同时保证观赏安全。旅行社提供每天往返瀑布的巴士,如果你想更真切的感受伊瓜苏瀑布,也可以选择乘直升机游览瀑布。

2. Cascata do Caracol

Cascata do Caracol,即卡拉科尔瀑布,是一座落差达130米,从玄武岩悬崖面上陡峭直下的瀑布。由于悬崖面本身不及瀑布宽,因此形成了恰如飘逸的母亲秀发般美丽水流景象。游客可於观景台上从一个绝佳的角度欣赏瀑布。在瀑布的国家级公园内还提供观光缆车,游客可乘缆车欣赏瀑布的惊人美景,也可以选择爬山徒步欣赏瀑布之景。

3. Serra do Cipó National Park

Serra do Cipó国家公园。在公园内,有多条方便的登山徒步道路可以欣赏沿途多个美丽瀑布。游客们还可以在一些水流缓和的瀑布所形成的盆地内游泳,但是在这里露营是不许可的。如果你想徒步欣赏路途上的美景的话,这里会是一个不错的选择。

4. Tacquarussu

Tacquarussu是一个充满田园风情的小镇,位于热带雨林之中,Palmas市东南部。小镇周围被众多瀑布所包围,其中最高的瀑布Cachoeira de Roncadeira高达70米。这里水流柔和,你可以在瀑布下方游泳,勇者也可以在瀑布的悬崖面上进行攀岩活动。另外,还有Cachoeira Escorrega Macao,这是一座61米高的瀑布,从Tacquarussu到这里的沿途中遍布泻湖。

Hidden

Wonders of

Brazil

Feel the awesome thunder of Brazil’s waterfalls up close.


Start Journey

Hidden Wonders of Brazil

Waterfalls have always captured the imagination of explorers. The thundering sound of water crashing onto the rocks below will always command a sense of awe and respect. Brazil has many captivating waterfalls for the brave tourist to explore.

 

1. Iguazu

The Iguazu falls are definitely the most beautiful in Brazil. If you are only planning to visit one of these waterfalls, this is the one to choose.  This beautiful set of 275 individual drops is a cauldron of rushing water and a symphony of thundering drums. Most of the drops are situated at the Devil’s Throat, a U-shaped chasm taller than Niagara Falls and almost twice as wide. Situated on the Iguazu River bordering Argentina and Brazil, there are suspended walkways to immerse yourself in the midst of the torrent whilst keeping you safe. There are tours that offer bus rides to the falls every day, and for the truly dedicated, helicopter tours are also available.

2. Cascata do Caracol

Cascata do Caracol or Caracol Falls, is a 130 meter waterfall that careens off a basalt cliff face. The cliff face itself does not extend as far as the waterfall does, creating a beautiful sight, like hair flowing off Mother Nature’s head. There is an observation tower that guests can visit to see the falls from a unique angle. There is also a cable car within the national park which offers stunning views of the falls. Other things on offer include hiking trails which also allows for views of the falls.

3. Serra do Cipó National Park

Serra do Cipó National Park. This national park has gentle hiking trails that feature many beautiful waterfalls along the way. Guests can even enjoy a swim in the basins of some of the gentler waterfalls, but camping is not permitted. If you are looking for a hike that offers beautiful scenery, this is the choice for you.

4. Tacquarussu

Tacquarussu is a small idyllic town located in the midst of the rainforest southeast of Palmas. The surrounding area is host to a number of local waterfalls. The tallest is Cachoeira de Roncadeira, a 70 meter tall fall. The waters are gentle enough that you can swim in the basin underneath, and the courageous can also rappel down the waterfall cliff face. There is also Cachoiera Escorrega Macao, a 61 meter tall waterfall and many lagoons along the trail from Tacquarussu.