许多巴西人都喜欢去当地的酒吧喝上一两杯,巴西有众多独特有趣的酒吧,谁又能责怪他们呢?接下来就介绍一些里约热内卢和圣保罗必去的酒吧,一定可以使你的夜生活印象深刻:

 

Rio de Janeiro 里约热内卢

Bar Urca, Rua Cândido Gaffrée 205, Urca

这间酒吧位置稍微偏了一点,但绝对值得你绕路来到这里喝一杯。这里临近海军基地,俯瞰Guanabara海岸的美景,这间休闲的酒吧有开阔的风景供观赏。喝几杯啤酒,吃一些填饱肚子的小食,你可以坐在面海的位子上静静看渔夫打渔归来的身影。

 

Bar Brasil, Avenida Mem de Sá, 90, Lapa

这间酒吧见证了里约过去的辉煌。这里有高高的天花板,粉刷洁白的墙壁,以及戴着领结的服务员,一切都保持着1907年刚开张时的原貌。喝一杯啤酒,并试着感受里约还是巴西首都时的风貌吧。这家酒吧位于著名的桑巴酒吧Rio Scenarium附近,你可以在想热舞的时动身前往俱乐部。

 

Academia da Cachaça, Rua Conde Bernadotte 26, Ioja G.

这间酒吧有2000种以上的上等巴西烈酒Cachaça。在酒吧坐一坐并欣赏吧台后悬挂的酒瓶,品尝他们调制的独特的Caipirinha鸡尾酒,或者干脆点一杯经典的Cachaça加糖和柠檬吧。

 

São Paulo  圣保罗

Bar Veloso, Rua Conceição Veloso 54

这是圣保罗被谈论最多的酒吧!如果你没有在酒吧刚开门的时候到达这里,你最好做好站着喝酒的准备吧!这间酒吧提供一些最好的鸡尾酒,酒保们富有想象力的调酒使平凡的Caipirinha也能大放异彩。你经常可以看到酒吧里拥挤的人群涌到街道上的场面。这里也提供美味的小食,比如著名的coxinhas,是一种内馅是芝士和鸡肉的炸物。

 

São Cristovão, Rua Aspicuelta 53

这间酒吧是圣保罗最好的足球博物馆,仅次于位于Pacaembu体育馆的足球博物馆。酒吧的墙壁上挂满了巴西足球不同历史时期的纪念品。在品尝好喝的啤酒和鸡尾酒的同时,上一堂免费的历史课吧。

 

Empório Alto de Pinheiros, Rua Vupabussu 305

这间酒吧是巴西的啤酒中心,拥有十多种可供选择的当地精酿啤酒和超过400种瓶装啤酒。如果你想在一个地方品尝巴西所有的啤酒的话,这就是你想找的酒吧!最好的是你还可以从冰箱里选购自己喜爱的六瓶装啤酒带到任何想去的地方饮用。外带不收取附加的服务费!

Many Brazilians love heading out to local bars for a drink or two, and with the large number of unique and interesting bars around the country, who can blame them? Here are some of the must-see locations in Rio de Janeiro and São Paulo that are sure to make any night memorable:


Rio de Janeiro

Bar Urca, Rua Cândido Gaffrée 205, Urca

This bar is a little off the beaten track but completely worth the detour. Overlooking the Guanabara Bay near the naval sea base, this laid-back bar is all about the view. With beers and little snacks to nibble on, have a seat on the wall opposite the sea and watch the fishermen return from a day’s catch.


Bar Brasil, Avenida Mem de Sá, 90, Lapa

This bar is a blast from Rio’s past. With its tall ceilings, white-washed walls, and waiters with bow ties; it looks the same as it did when it opened in 1907. Have a beer and a snapshot of when Rio used to be the capital of Brazil. It is also located near to the famed Samba club Rio Scenarium for when you feel like a bit of dancing!


Academia da Cachaça, Rua Conde Bernadotte 26, Ioja G.

This bar has over 2,000 premium examples of the Brazilian liquor Cachaça. Sit down and admire all of the bottles hanging behind the bar and try one of their unique takes on the Caipirinha, or just stick to the classic formula of Cachaça, sugar and lime.


São Paulo

Bar Veloso, Rua Conceição Veloso 54

The most talked about bar in town! If you don’t get there when it just opens, you better be ready to stand! This bar offers some of the best cocktails around, with their imaginative combinations that bring the humble caipirinhas to dazzling heights. It is not uncommon for the crowds at this bar to spill out onto the streets. They also offer delicious snacks, like their famous coxinhas — croquettes stuffed with cheese and chicken.


São Cristovão, Rua Aspicuelta 53

This Bar is the best football museum in town, second only to the actual football museum in Pacaembu Stadium. The walls are covered in memorabilia spanning all of Brazil’s football history. Come for the free history lesson, stay for the delicious beer and cocktails.


Empório Alto de Pinheiros, Rua Vupabussu 305

This bar is the beer center of Brazil with over 10 choices of local brews on tap, and a selection of over 400 bottled beers. If you want to experience all of Brazil’s beer in one place, this is the bar to go to! Best yet, pick out your own custom six pack from the coolers and take it wherever you want. There is no extra charge for take-away!