里约热内卢有着各式各样、生机勃勃的夜生活。不管您是想要在酒吧喝上几杯,还是想去舞池放松,您都可以在里约热内卢的夜晚找到绝佳的选择。这里我们准备了一些选择,供您参考。

 

聚会之选

里约热内卢夜晚的景色包括各式各样的夜店。在这奇妙之城(Marvellous City)中,最著名的夜店包括拉帕(Lapa)区的拉巴斯(La Paz)夜店,毗邻市中心。这家夜店风格多样,播放各式各样的音乐,如电子音乐、摇滚乐、嘻哈乐和forró 音乐(一种典型的巴西东北部音乐)和爵士乐。这里有两个舞池和一个采用了未来主义装饰风格的的阳台。

 

更新潮的人们更喜欢去位于Gávea 天文馆的00夜店。每周四和周日,这个夜店十分受同性恋人群的欢迎。这个地方的优势之一是它还拥有一家餐厅,让游客的出行更完整。这家夜店的舞池永远十分热闹,DJ们也大受欢迎。

 

说到其他能让您尽情玩乐的地方,不能不提博塔福古(Botafogo)地区的Casa da Matriz。 这是第一个在里约热内卢取得独立经营资格的聚会场所,直到今天仍十分出名。这里主打摇滚乐,但有时也会播放其他种类的音乐。其中最受欢迎的节日之一是每周日的圣代轨道(Sundae Tracks)。这家夜店也会有驻唱表演。

 

酒吧之选

您若是想听一听优秀的巴西音乐,无论是流行音乐(MPB)、桑巴还是巴萨诺瓦bossa-nova乐,各式酒吧都广受cariocas(里约居民)的欢迎,也是追求安静的游客的绝佳选择。在拉帕( Lapa) 地区的波西米亚(Bohemian)街区, Rio Scenarium  是不错的选择,这家酒吧在2006年被英国卫报评为世界十佳酒吧之一。Rio Scenarium 共有三层,专门用来演奏巴西音乐。

 

喜欢桑巴的人一定得去Trapiche Gamboa 看一看。它位于城市的中心,沿着港口。这家酒吧拥有一支颇受欢迎的桑巴团队,也称roda de samba,在周三至周日进行表演,时刻充满活力。这家酒吧拥有十分宽敞的房间和轻松活跃的气氛,是您展现独特的桑巴舞蹈技巧samba no pé 的绝佳机会。

 

若巴萨诺瓦(bossa-nova) 正是您的兴趣所在,南部区还能为您提供其他各式各样的有趣选择。巴萨诺瓦(bossa-nova )最著名的场所当属“依帕内玛女孩(Garota de Ipanema)”酒吧。它位于Vinícius de Moraes 街,酒吧第一层的Vinícius 演艺吧尤其受欢迎。在这家演艺吧,您每天都可以欣赏巴萨诺瓦(bossa-nova) 的现场表扬。许多知名的巴西音乐家曾在这里驻唱,如罗伯托·梅尼斯克(Roberto Menescal)、巴顿·鲍威尔(Baden Powell )和 多利瓦·卡伊米(Dorival Caymmi)。

Rio de Janeiro has a very pulsating nightlife, with something for all tastes. Whether you like to have a drink at a watering hole with a guitar playing, or you are one of those who prefers to take to the dance floor, you are sure to find an excellent choice of what to do in Rio de Janeiro by night. Please check out some options in the list we have prepared below.

 

The Party Scene

The Rio de Janeiro night scene includes a wide variety of night clubs. The most famous night clubs in the Marvellous City include the La Paz night club in the district of Lapa, close to downtown. Highly eclectic, this space plays several different types of music, including electronic music, rock, hip-hop, forró (typical musical style from the Brazilian Northeast) and jazz. There are two dance floors and a terrace which is decorated with futuristic motifs.

 

The more progressive segments of the public have a certain stop at the 00 night club, in the Gávea Planetarium. On Thursdays and Sundays, this is a venue that is very popular among the gay population. One of the advantages of this location is that it also has a restaurant, for a complete outing. The dance floor is always full and the DJs of the house are very well acclaimed.

 

Talking about alternative options for having a whale of a time, one must not forget to mention the Casa da Matriz, in Botafogo. This was the first party venue with the indie status in Rio de Janeiro and remains famous to this day. Rock is king here, but there is also space for other styles. One of the most popular festive occasions is Sundae Tracks, on Sundays. The house also has live music.

 

Watering Holes

Whether you want to listen to good Brazilian music, be it pop music (MPB), samba or bossa-nova, watering holes are very dear to cariocas (Rio de Janeiro residents) and are also an excellent choice for tourists who want a quieter atmosphere. In the Bohemian neighbourhood of Lapa, the Rio Scenarium is a reference and has already been on the list of the ten best bars in the world, as chosen by the British newspaper The Guardian in 2006. The Rio Scenarium has three floors dedicated exclusively to live Brazilian music.

 

Those who appreciate samba need to drop by at Trapiche Gamboa. Located right in the heart of the city, alongside the port, this bar has a popular samba group, or roda de samba, from Wednesday to Sunday, and is always thriving with activity. This bar is on very spacious premises and also brings a very relaxed atmosphere, which is perfect for you to show that you have that very special skill of samba no pé, which is an innate skill in samba dancing.

 

If bossa-nova is your cup of tea, then the most interesting options are all in the South Zone of the city. The most famous venue for bossa-nova is of course the famous Girl from Ipanema (Garota de Ipanema) bar which stands on Vinícius de Moraes Street, particularly its first floor, which is the Vinícius Show Bar. In this Show Bar, one can check out live bossa-nova every day of the week. Several famous names on the Brazilian music scene have already sung here: names such as Roberto Menescal, Baden Powell and Dorival Caymmi.