潘塔纳尔湿地

潘塔纳尔湿地是最受野外探险者青睐的目的地。此流域在夏天雨季积水,旱季干涸,使得这里的土地富含丰富的营养,为大量野生动植物提供了赖以生存的保障

动物

你在这里可以观赏到上千种的鸟类,三百多种的哺乳动物和四百八十多种的两栖动物。其中包括仅生长在南美洲的,世界上最大的啮齿动物水豚。除此之外,你还可以看到低地貘,巨人食蚁兽和黑吼猴。当然了,最值得一看的要数潘塔纳尔一带矫健美丽的美洲豹。

湿地

湿地是野外探险者的不二选择,在辽阔的天空和充足的空间下,野外探险者可以容易地寻找合适的露营地。附近也有很多的旅馆和酒店可供选择。如果你想要更刺激和冒险的体验,也可以选择深入到亚马逊雨林深处去一探究竟。

热带雨林

亚马逊热带雨林绝对是个独一无二的地方,这里充斥着不同野生动物的喊叫声,潜伏的野生动植物藏在每个角落,它更像是一个你可以涉足并身临其中的动物王国。搭乘沿亚马逊河航行的巡游船是参观亚马逊雨林的最佳方式,这条河也是这片土地唯一不被茂密植物覆盖的地点。

亚马逊

为了让你更好的体验亚马逊地区的壮观,许多当地的旅行团都提供游览丛林的短途路线。我们强烈建议游客在导游的指引下进入这些原始地段冒险。虽然野生动物大多隐蔽在丛林深处,不易被发现,但是,身在如此这般的原始丛林中往往会有不一样的惊喜呢!

防范措施

在离开都市正打算进入热带雨林深处探险之前,我们建议你提前做好适当的医疗防范措施。提早咨询医生,以便在旅程开始之前接种合适的疫苗和准备预防药物。

Pantanal Wetlands

One of the more popular places to go on safari are the Pantanal Wetlands. The basin here regularly floods in the summer rains and dries out during the dry seasons. This leaves the land rich with nutrients, which in turn supports a very diverse wildlife.


You can expect to see over 1000 species of birds, 300 species of mammals and 480 species of reptile. These include the Capybara – the World’s largest rodent – that only occurring naturally in southern America. The Lowland Tapir, the Giant Anteater and Black Howler Monkeys. The prize sight in this area definitely has to be the majestic and beautiful Pantanal Jaguar.

Stay in Safari

The wetlands are easier to safari, the open skies and spaces make finding campsites easy. There are also numerous lodges and hotels in the area if you are looking for something far more adventurous, you can delve into the depths of the amazon rainforest itself.


The amazon rainforest is a one-of-a-kind place, where noises and wildlife lurk around every corner. It is very much an animal kingdom that you step in to. There are river cruises which go along stretches of the Amazon River, which are the best way to see the rainforest. The river offers the only break in the land that is not covered in dense vegetation.


Many Amazonian tours will offer short treks into the jungle, for you to experience the grandeur of the amazon. It is highly recommended to take a guide when venturing in to these wild lands. In terms of wildlife, animals in the rainforest are not easy to spot, there are far too many places to hide. The experience of just being in the jungle, however, is its own reward.

Let's play safe

Before leaving the safety of civilization to explore the depths of the rainforest, it is advised to take proper medical precautions. Consult your doctor, so you can get the right vaccinations and precautionary medicines before your big adventure.