时刻关注健康问题

前往里约热内卢参加奥运会的运动员、代表团以及公众的健康问题不容忽视。正如联合卫生行动中心(CIOCS) 所承诺的:将全天候监控本行业。行动中心的主要目的在于尽可能提高健康服务的效率。

 

联合卫生行动中心(CIOCS)的总部位于里约指挥中心(COR),其团队由125名专业医护人员组成,其中包括来自卫生部、国家和市卫生秘书处、国家卫生监督局(ANVISA)的工作人员。这个机构将搜集除了里约之外的其他将承办赛事城市的数据,包括圣保罗(São Paulo)、巴西利亚(联邦特区)、贝洛哈里桑塔(米纳斯吉拉斯)(Belo Horizonte (Minas Gerais))、萨尔瓦多(巴伊亚)(Salvador (Bahia))和玛瑙斯(亚马孙)(Manaus (Amazonas))。

 

联合卫生行动中心(CIOCS)所负责的行动包括:风险情况监控、卫生服务、流行疾病和卫生监督以及紧急情况救护。该监控系统此前已在其他重要活动中成功运行,例如世界杯和世界青年节(WYD)。

 

应用程序 

联合卫生行动中心拥有强大的应用助手,名为Guardiões da Saúde(健康哨兵)。该应用程序可通过智能手机下载使用,也有网页版。通过这个应用程序,用户可以报告他们的总体健康情况和身体症状,以及他们是否已经接受过任何形式的治疗等信息。这样行动中心就可以确定疾病发生的位置,以采取行动对可能爆发的疾病进行控制。

 

根据用户提交的报告,如有必要,用户将被送到最近的应急小组(UPA)。用户也能通过这一方式找到附近的药房,获得疫苗接种的基本信息和健康方面的新闻。该应用程序共有七种语言版本可供免费下载。欲知更多信息,请访问guardioesdasaude.org.

 

游客的健康

除了使用这一应用程序外,游客也可通过Saúde do Viajante(游客健康)门户网站(www.saude.gov.br/viajante)获取关于巴西卫生服务的基本信息。该门户网站有葡萄牙语版、英语版和西班牙语版,上面提供了关于如何为旅游做准备、需要考虑的方面,以及在需要受控药物时该怎么做等建议。这一网站专门为前往巴西的外国游客和要出国游玩的巴西人服务。

其他消息

Health round the clock

No health problem involving athletes, delegations and the public present at the Rio de Janeiro Olympic Games shall be ignored. At this is what is promised by the Integrated Joint Health Operations Centre (CIOCS), which continuously shall monitor the ongoing situation. The main purpose of the Centre is to ensure the efficiency of the health services.


With a team comprising 125 professional people — including employees of the Ministry of Health, the state and municipal secretariats for health, and also the National Health Surveillance Agency (ANVISA) — the head office of CIOCS is at the Rio Operations Centre (COR). Apart from the Marvellous City , this institution shall also collect data from the other cities that are to receive the Games: São Paulo, Brasília (Federal District), Belo Horizonte (Minas Gerais), Salvador (Bahia) and Manaus (Amazonas).


Among the activities for which the CIOCS is responsible, we have continued monitoring of potential risk; demand for health services; epidemiological and sanitary surveillance; and the response in service to emergency situations. The monitoring system has already been successfully used in other important events, such as the World Cup and the World Youth Day (WYD).


Health-related Apps

The Integrated Joint Health Operations Centre (CIOCS) has a powerful ally in the multilingual free app known as Guardiões da Saúde (Sentinels of Health) which is both available for downloads and exist a web version. Through this app, the user may submit on his or her general health, inform symptoms and if the patient has already had any kind of medical treatment, for example. This makes it possible to map diseases and act in anticipation of possible outbreaks.


Based on the user’s submission, the user is sent to the nearest Emergency Unit (UPA), if necessary. Through this tool, it is also possible to find pharmacies in the surrounding areas and has basic information on vaccination, accessing news about health in Brazil. For further information, please visit the website


Traveller’s Health

Apart from this application, tourists may also find general information about health services in Brazil at the Saúde do Viajante (Traveller’s Health) portal (available at Available in Portuguese, English and Spanish, this portal provides tips about how to best prepare for trips, necessary care, and how to proceed in cases of controlled medications .Information within aims at both visitors to Brazil, and their nationals travelling overseas.