女子足球队

由资深运动员组成。2016年里约热内卢奥运会巴西女子足球队可谓是经理Oswaldo Varez(更广为人知的名字是Vadão)打的一个赌。队员包括玛塔(Marta)、弗米加(Formiga)和克里斯蒂安妮(Cristiane)等许多知名足球运动员,主要战术是依靠经验。事实上,这是弗米加(Formiga)第6次参加奥运会,这打破了巴西女子运动员的记录。

 

巴西群众对经理选择的队员十分熟悉,包括其中的年轻队员,如安德雷西妮亚(Andressa)和卡米拉(Camila)。国家队的阵容和6月与加拿大进行友谊赛时的阵容基本一致,唯一的变化是艾琳(Aline)取代了卢西亚娜(Luciana),成为新的守门员。此外,Vadão也对人员进行了削减,以符合大会规定的18名队员人数上限。

 

除了上文提及的队员,巴西队还包括以下队员: 后卫莫妮卡(Mônica)、拉斐尔(Rafaelle)、布鲁纳·贝尼特斯(Bruna Benites)和艾丽卡(Érika); 边锋法比亚娜(Fabiana)、波利娜(Poliana)和塔米蕾斯(Tamires);中场泰莎(Thaisa); 前锋黛宾亚(Debinha)、Bia Zaneratto和拉奎尔(Raquel)。还有候补队员达琳(Darlene)和Thais Guedes。

 

巴西国家队将于7月23日在福塔莱萨(Fortaleza)与澳大利亚踢最后一场友谊赛。巴西队在奥运会的首战是在8月3日对阵中国队。小组赛中,巴西还将对阵瑞典和南非。

 

男子足球队

内马尔将是今年巴西男子足球队一颗闪亮的新星,至少经理Rogério Micale是这样认为的。在他眼中,这位巴塞罗那俱乐部队员在2012伦敦奥运会的经历和他花哨的踢球风格将激励其他队员,并决定比赛的节奏。

 

Micale挑选的18名队员展现了他将重心放在进攻端。他高度重视进攻,挑选了5名著名球员:内马尔(巴塞罗那)、道格拉斯·科斯塔(拜仁慕尼黑)、加布里埃尔·赫苏斯(帕尔梅拉斯)、加布里埃尔“加比格尔”(桑托斯)、卢安(格雷米奥)。即使道格拉斯近期负伤被迫退出奥运金牌的角逐,队伍仍将保持强势进攻的战术。

 

其他队员包括中场拉菲尼亚(巴塞罗那)、罗德里格·杜拉多(国际)、弗雷德(顿涅茨克矿工)、蒂亚戈·马亚(桑托斯)、费利·-安德森(拉齐奥);后卫卢安(瓦斯科达伽马)、罗德里格·卡欧(圣保罗)、马奎尼奥斯巴黎圣日耳曼)、道格拉斯-桑托斯(米内罗竞技)、泽卡(桑托斯)、威廉(国际);完整阵容还包括门将费尔南多-普拉斯(帕尔梅拉斯)和乌伊尔森(米内罗竞技)。

 

巴西国家队将于7月18日抵达里约热内卢Teresópolis地区的Granja Comary训练场进行集训。训练将持续到7月27日。7月30日巴西队将前往戈亚尼亚( Goiânia)和日本队进行友谊赛。作为东道主,巴西在男子足球赛中取得A组席位,对阵南非、伊拉克和丹麦。巴西奥运军团将在8月4日迎来第一场比赛,对战南非。

其他消息

Women’s football team

A selection of veterans. This was the bet made by manager Oswaldo Varez, better known as Vadão, for the Brazilian women’s football team who shall play in the 2016 OIympic Games in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.  With famous names such as Marta, Formiga, and Cristiane, the main strategy of the team is based on experience . This is, in fact, Formiga’s sixth Olympics, a record among all female Brazilian athletes.


The Brazilian public is used to the players that have been called up by the manager, even the younger players such as Andressa and Camila. The National Team have virtually the same roster as the one that played the friendly matches against Canada, in June. The only change to the team was the presence of goalkeeper Aline, as a replacement for Luciana. Other than that, Vadão simply made some cuts to arrive at the roster of 18 as stipulated by the event’s organisers.


Apart from the players mentioned, the Brazilian team also includes the following players: Mônica, Rafaelle, Bruna Benites and Érika, in defence; Fabiana, Poliana, and Tamires, on the wings; Thaisa, in midfield; Debinha, Bia Zaneratto and Raquel, in the attack. The list also includes Darlene and Thais Guedes, as reserves.


The Brazilian national team shall play its last friendly on 23 July, against Australia, in Fortaleza. Brazil’s début in the Olympic Games shall be on 3 August, against China. In the group stage, Brazil shall also play Sweden and South Africa.


Men’s football team

Neymar shall be the shining star in the Brazilian men’s football team in the Rio Olympics, at least if it depends on manager Rogério Micale. In his opinion, the experience of the current FC Barcelona player in the 2012 London Olympics and his happy style of play  should be an inspiration to the other players and also dictate the pace of the match.


The 18 players selected by Mr Micale portray his desire for a more attacking side. He has given a strong priority to the attack with five famous names: Neymar (FC Barcelona), Douglas Costa (FC Bayern München), Gabriel Jesus (SE Palmeiras), Gabriel ‘Gabigol’ (Santos FC) and Luan (Grêmio FBPA). Even with the recent injury to Douglas, who should be sidelined from the battle for Olympic gold, the strategy of attacking the opponents from the start shall be maintained.


The other players who have been called up were: Rafinha (FC Barcelona), Rodrigo Dourado (SC Internacional), Fred (FC Shakhtar Donetsk), Thiago Maia (Santos FC) and Felipe Anderson (SS Lazio), in midfield; and Luan (CR Vasco da Gama), Rodrigo Caio (São Paulo FC), Marquinhos (Paris Saint-Germain), Douglas Santos (Clube Atlético Mineiro), Zeca (Santos FC) and William (SC Internacional), in defence. Completing the team lineup are goalkeepers Fernando Prass (SE Palmeiras) and Uilson (Clube Atlético Mineiro).


The Brazilian national team shall appear before manager Micale on 18 July, at the Granja Comary Training Complex in Teresópolis, State of Rio de Janeiro. Training continues until 27 July when the team then goes to Goiânia to play a friendly match against Japan on 30 July. As the host nation, Brazil has a berth in Group A in the Olympic men’s football tournament, together with South Africa, Iraq and Denmark. The Brazilian Seleção Olímpica shall play its first match on 4 August, against South Africa.