巴西排球

巴西排球

说起巴西和运动,人们总会毫不犹豫的想到巴西的足球。足球毫无疑问是最受巴西人喜爱的运动,在座无虚席的足球场内,众多巴西球队虽然经常进行激烈的比赛,可是足球是否是巴西人最擅长的运动这一点,这还是有待争论。另一方面,这些年来,巴西的男子和女子国家排球队都在国际舞台上占着主导地位,这两个球队可以实至名归地被称作巴西最佳的运动团队。

 

 

巴西女子排球队成立于1951年。她们首次亮相国际大赛-南美洲锦标赛便摘得团队首枚金牌。尽管这次的胜利只是初来乍到者的运气,团队实力在随后的比赛中有所下降,50年代至60年代,团队只获得过零星的胜利。直至1994年,球队由Bernardinho教练接手后,女子国家排球队开始取得了接二连三的胜利。她们在2008年北京奥运会和2012年伦敦奥运会上均获得金牌,当然还有她们在日本国际大锦标赛和国际排联大奖赛取得的无数枚金牌了。

在女子国家排球队取得成功后,男子国家排球队也在2001年聘用Bernardinho指导球队。在Bernardinho进入球队之前,同女子国家队的情况一样,男子国家队曾零星但不连续的取得过胜利。在Bernardinho加入球队后,整个男子国家队变得无懈可击。2001年至2010年间的世界排球联赛中,他们共取得了八枚金牌和两枚银牌。球队在2004年雅典奥运会上取得冠军,在2008年的北京奥运会和2012年的伦敦奥运会取得亚军。在Bernardinho的带领下,这两只球队表现的举世无双。

在巴西,人们经常轻轻松松的在沙滩上打排球。所以,尽管放心去你喜欢的沙滩向当地人发出礼貌的邀请,也许他们会邀请你加入他们的游戏。但是要注意,他们的球技非常高超,所以为迎接一场紧张激烈的比赛提前做好心理准备吧!如果你想观看专业的排球比赛,在Superliga网站上可以查到最新的赛事讯息,或者也可以向你下榻酒店的服务员咨询附近将会举行哪些巴西国内或国际的排球比赛。

Brazilian Volleyball

Brazilian Volleyball

When people think of Brazil and sports, their minds usually go straight to football. Though football certainly may be the most popular, with many teams in Brazil all competing in packed stadiums, it is arguably not the sport in which Brazil plays best. That accolade will most likely go to Volleyball as both the men’s and women’s national volleyball teams have dominated the world stage in recent years and are easily the best sports teams in Brazil.The Brazilian national women’s team was formed in 1951. They took their first gold medal at the first international competition they attended ­­­— the South American Championship.

 

 

Whether that win was just beginners luck, or they declined in prowess from them on, throughout the 50s and 60s they only enjoyed sporadic wins. It wasn’t until 1994, when a man named Bernardinho started to coach the team that the women’s national volleyball team started to rake in the victories one after the other. They won gold in both the 2008 Beijing Olympics and the 2012 London Olympics, not to mention countless golds in the World grand championships in Japan, and the Volleyball world Grand Prix.

Following the success of the women’s national team, the men’s national team borrowed Bernardinho in 2001. Prior to Bernandinho’s arrival, the men’s team, much like the women’s team, enjoyed sporadic, inconsistent wins. When Bernandinho joined the team, they became undefeatable. In the world league of Volleyball, from 2001 to 2010, they enjoyed 8 gold and 2 silver medals. They came first in the 2004 Athens Olympics and second in the 2008 Beijing and 2012 London Olympics. With Bernandinho’s teachings these two national teams definitely excelled.

In Brazil, if you would like to play some volleyball, it is most commonly enjoyed as a fun, relaxing sport on the beach. So just head down to the beach of your choosing and if you ask politely enough, maybe some locals will invite you to play in their game. Be warned though, they are likely pretty good, so be ready for an intense game! If you would like to watch some professional volleyball, check online at the Superliga website for upcoming fixtures, or ask your concierge for a listing of national or international games that might be happening in your area.