圣保罗的旅舍和酒店——第一部分

 

 

圣保罗的住宿选择主要依旅行目的而异。若是旅游,Vila Madalena社区等地的住宿是最佳选择,这些地区以小资生活方式闻名遐迩;若是商务差旅,可以考虑住在市中心附近。圣保罗的住宿类型各种各样,总有一种能满足您的需求。下面请阅读我们准备的一张清单,列出了圣保罗最佳豪华酒店和最佳旅舍。

豪华酒店

至尊酒店——对于钟爱舒适优雅的人士而言,至尊酒店(Hotel Unique)是最理想的选择。这座酒店坐落在圣保罗高端社区Jardins内,其外形设计大胆,正立面是倒立的半月形,配上圆形窗户,略像一艘船,因此吸引着人们的眼球。酒店的露台设有著名的Skye餐厅(由法国主厨Emmanuel Bassoleil主理)、一家酒吧和一个全景泳池。2015年,《悦游Condé Nast Traveler》杂志将至尊酒店评选为南美洲最佳酒店。

地址:Avenida Brigadeiro Luís Antônio, 4700, Jardim Paulista

电话:+55 (11) 3055-4700

网址:www.hotelunique.com.br

基本客房:每晚約2,000元人民币

 

埃米利亚诺酒店——埃米利亚诺酒店(Hotel Emiliano)坐落在高端购物街Rua Oscar Freire上,这条购物街也是拉丁美洲最昂贵的地段。埃米利亚诺酒店有一支管家团队,专为宾客提供服务。酒店设有一个水疗中心、桑拿浴室、泳池,此外还设有一个开放式意大利餐厅。酒店的另一个特色是它的Champagne and Caviar酒吧,供应精选的奢华美食。所有客房都可以看到Ibirapuera公园的景色。

地址:Rua Oscar Freire, 384, Cerqueira César

电话:+55 (11) 3069-4369

网址:www.emiliano.com.br

豪华客房:每晚約3000元人民币

 

莫伦比希尔顿酒店——莫伦比希尔顿酒店(Hilton Morumbi)坐落在Nações Unidas商业中心,那里是微软、三星和IBM等国际公司的聚集地。这家酒店设有一个健身中心、水疗中心、泳池,还设有本市最好的餐厅——Canvas,是商务人士的最佳住宿选择。

地址:Avenida das Nações Unidas, 12901, Brooklin Novo

电话:+55 (11) 2845-0000

巴西国内热线电话:0800-596-0000

网址:www.hilton.com

房价:每晚約1200元人民币

  

旅舍 

欧德卡萨旅舍——对于爱享受小资情调和夜生活的人士而言,欧德卡萨旅舍(Ô de Casa Hostel)绝对是最佳的选择。欧德卡萨旅舍坐落在Vila Madalena社区,拥有现代化的装潢,设有大型绿化区域和多个社交区域,还设有一个全天候开放的酒吧,提供免费的早餐和互联网连接。旅舍只有30间客房,因此建议提前预订。

地址:Rua Inácio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena

电话:+55 (11) 3063-5216

网址:odecasahostel.com

房价:約93元人民币

  

The Pod SP Hostel e Bar旅舍——这家旅舍坐落在圣保罗的高端社区Pinheiros,地理位置优越,前往市中心和Vila Madalena等新兴社区十分便利。旅舍的主要特色是共享型房间里的床位(也叫“豆荚床位”),分别配有阅读灯、带锁橱柜、床帘。旅舍还设有一间酒吧、斯诺克台球桌、露台和花园。宾客可享用免费的早餐和互联网连接。

地址:Rua Dante Carraro, 94, Pinheiros

电话:+55 (11) 3360-7830

网址:www.facebook.com/thepodsp

房价:約80元人民币

Choosing where to stay in São Paulo is largely based on the purpose for the trip. If you are looking for fun, nothing is better than to remain in districts such as Vila Madalena, which is famous for its Bohemian lifestyle. Those who come to the city for business reasons should consider options closer to the city centre, in the economic hub. Whatever your needs may be, eclectic São Paulo has the perfect accommodation for you. Check out the following list of the best luxury hotels and the best hostels in town.

 

Luxury Hotels

Unique – For those who cannot go without comfort and elegance, the Unique Hotel is a perfect choice. Located in the Jardins, an upper-class neighbourhood in São Paulo, the hotel draws attention for its bold style of façade, in the shape of an inverted half-moon, with circular windows, a bit like a ship. On the terrace, one can find the renowned Skye restaurant, under the leadership of French chef Emmanuel Bassoleil, together with a bar and a pool with a panoramic view. The Unique has been chosen as the best hotel in South America in 2015, by ‘Condé Nast Traveller’.
Address: Avenida Brigadeiro Luís Antônio, 4700, Jardim Paulista. Contact: +55 (11) 3055-4700 or www.hotelunique.com.br. Basic Room: BRL 1,000 (USD 310) per night

 

Emiliano – Located on the upmarket shopping street Rua Oscar Freire which is also one of the most expensive streets in Latin America, the Emiliano Hotel has a team of butlers at the disposal of its guests. As well as a spa, a sauna and a swimming pool, this hotel offers an open-air restaurant specialised in Italian cuisine. Another highlight of this hotel is the ‘Champagne and Caviar’ bar, which offers a rare selection of luxury food. The rooms all have a view of Ibirapuera Park.
Address: Rua Oscar Freire, 384, Cerqueira César. Contact:+55 (11) 3069-4369 or www.emiliano.com.br Deluxe Room: Deluxe Room: BRL 1,440 (USD 446) per night

 

Hilton Morumbi – Just right for anyone who is in São Paulo on business, the Hilton Morumbi is within the complex of the Nações Unidas Business Centre (Centro Empresarial Nações Unidas – CENU), which also includes such multinational companies as Microsoft, Samsung and IBM. This hotel has a fitness centre, spa and swimming pool, and also the Canvas restaurant, one of the city’s best.
Address: Avenida das Nações Unidas, 12901, Brooklin Novo. Contact: +55 (11) 2845-0000, 0800-596-0000 (within Brazil only) or www.hilton.com. Room rate: BRL 615 (USD190) a night

 

Hostels

Ô de Casa – Those who enjoy a Bohemian lifestyle and nightlife shall not be disappointed staying at the ‘Ô de Casa’, which is in the neighbourhood of Vila Madalena. In a modern style, this hostel has a large green area, premises for socialisation, and also a busy bar which is open 24 hours a day. The location also has free breakfast and the Internet. There are only 30 vacancies, so we recommend booking in advance.
Address: Rua Inácio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena. Contact:+55 (11) 3063-5216 or odecasahostel.com Room Rate: BRL 45 (USD 14)

 

The Pod SP Hostel e Bar – The hostel is in the neighbourhood of Pinheiros, an upmarket part of São Paulo, with easy access to the city centre and also to younger districts such as Vila Madalena. The primary distinction of this hostel is the beds in the shared rooms, known as pods, which have reading lights, cupboards with locks, and curtains to increase privacy. ‘The Pod’ also offers a bar, a snooker table, a terrace and garden. The use of the Internet and the breakfast are free.
Address: Rua Dante Carraro, 94, Pinheiros. Contact:+55 (11) 3360-7830 or www.facebook.com/thepodsp. Room Rate: BRL 39 (USD 12)