圣保罗夜生活

 

 

圣保罗是一座公认的不眠之城。白天的繁忙商业在夜里被悸动的夜生活替代。圣保罗的夜生活是世界上最繁华的夜生活之一。CNN的一项调查发现,圣保罗在全球夜生活排名中位列第四位,仅次于纽约、伊比沙岛(Ibiza)和柏林。

 

圣保罗有各种各样的夜生活,从夜总会、酒吧,到著名的inferninhos(陈旧酒吧),不一而足。音乐类型包括古典爵士乐、电子音乐、摇滚、说唱乐(rap)、桑巴曲等等。在享受圣保罗的夜生活之前,不妨先了解最受欢迎的几个场所。

 

Vila Madalena社区

圣保罗的居民都十分钟爱Vila Madalena 社区,它拥有几十家休闲酒吧,包括Jacaré Grill、São Cristóvão Bar、Filial等。这个区域很适合与朋友一边聊天,一边喝啤酒,一边享受浪漫的夜色。如果需要更亲密的氛围,可以去其它酒吧,例如Madeleine,那里用爵士乐和昏暗的灯光营造浪漫的氛围。

 

Rua Augusta

潮人都喜欢去Rua Augusta街,那是圣保罗市内最著名的景点之一, 既有专门播放经典摇滚乐的酒吧,比如:Astronete,又有播放电子音乐的Mono和 Lab酒吧。Beco 203也是以音乐为主的酒吧,Outs则播放朋克摇滚乐。最休闲的酒吧是Caos,这家酒吧在白天是一家古董店。

 

Vila Olímpia 社区

电子音乐爱好者都涌往Vila Olímpia 社区,那里有圣保罗最热闹的夜总会,例如 Klubb 、Secrett Lounge。此外,The History也非常有趣,这里的“80年代聚会”非常有名,顾名思义,这类聚会以播放1980年代的音乐作招徕。一些夜总会如:Royal Club,播放着节奏蓝调(R&B),也有现场表演。

 

市中心

圣保罗市中心也有一些夜生活场所。Hot Hot主要播放流行乐、摇滚乐和电子音乐。 Lions可以看到Sé Cathedral大教堂的景致。

São Paulo is known as the city that never sleeps. The hustle and bustle of business which is very typical of São Paulo during the day are replaced at night by a pulsating nightlife, considered one of the best in the world. A research study carried out by CNN has found São Paulo to be the fourth in the ranking of nightlife throughout the world, after New York, Ibiza and Berlin.

 

From nightclubs and watering holes to the great inferninhos (run-down bars), the options for nightlife in the city cater to varied tastes. The music options range from classical jazz to electronic music, also including rock, rap, and samba groups. Before you go out for a night of fun in São Paulo, check out some of the venues that are most popular among those who love São Paulo at night.

 

Vila Madalena
The popular neighbourhood of São Paulo’s bohemian residents, Vila Madalena has dozens of options of relaxed bars, including Jacaré Grill, São Cristóvão Bar and Filial. This district is perfect for a beer and to chat with friends, as well as to enjoy a romantic night out. For a more intimate programme, check out other venues such as the Madeleine, which uses jazz music and little lights to create an atmospheric environment.

 

Rua Augusta
The more modern people have their ideal destination along Rua Augusta. The street is one of the most famous parts of town and includes everything from bars specialised in classic rock, such as Astronete, to the electronic music offered by Mono and Lab. The street also has alternative parties at Beco 203 and punk rock at Outs. One of the most relaxed venues is Caos, which operates like an antique shop during the day.

 

Vila Olímpia
Those who like electronic music flock to the neighbourhood of Vila Olímpia, which has some of the most famous night clubs in São Paulo, such as Klubb and Secrett Lounge. Also, there are houses for fun such as The History, which is known for its 1980s Parties, at which they play songs of the 1980s. People who appreciate R&B are also catered for at night clubs such as Royal Club, which also has live shows.

 

Centro
At downtown São Paulo, there are several options for night parties. Hot Hot focuses on pop, rock and electronic music, while Lions offers a beautiful view of the Sé Cathedral. The gay and lesbian universe shall feel at home at Clube Alôca, with an underground feel and a style of decoration that looks trashy.