人们常认为圣保罗市是全球的美食首府。来访这座“细雨之城”就不能不品尝一下美食。下文列出了一些能满足各种需求和价格的餐厅。

 

市政市场(Municipal Market 

如果来访圣保罗却不参观市中心地带的经典的市政市场,就未免有些遗憾。如果你来到这个市场却不品尝美食,就更加遗憾了。这个地方最受欢迎的特色美食是著名的意式香肠三明治。Hocca吧供应的每份三明治含有200克左右的意式香肠。

 

快餐

圣保罗拥有一些巴西最棒的汉堡吧。市内最古老的汉堡吧是Seu Oswaldo,位于Ipiranga社区。这家汉堡吧气氛休闲、价格适中、点心美味。St. Luiz也是最佳汉堡吧之一,位于Jardim Paulista区。这家汉堡吧供应美味小吃(包括素食),平日里顾客在门外排着长队等待购买。

 

流动快餐车

圣保罗也出现了快餐车,这让全世界为之着迷。对于那些想在休闲的都市氛围里享受上乘的街边美食的人们而言,圣保罗市简直是天堂。在经典的美食公园(例如:Rua Augusta 街的Urbanóide Precinct),有许多各种各样的快餐车,从简单的三明治,到亚洲美食或秘鲁美食,应有尽有。这里每天营业,有时很晚才收摊,无需门票。

 

Maní餐厅

对于那些不在乎价位的人们而言,Maní餐厅绝对是最佳选择。这家餐厅位于Pinheiros的郊区,刚被巴西著名杂志《圣保罗概览》(Veja São Paulo)评选为本市最佳餐厅。这家餐厅的最大亮点是用简洁的方式供应带有巴西美食元素的高端料理。

 

D.O.M. 餐厅和Fasano餐厅 

较富有的人士在圣保罗也有一些好去处。D.O.M. 餐厅和Fasano餐厅总是人们最常提及的餐厅。这两家餐厅都位于Cerqueira César社区。D.O.M. 餐厅在“2016全球餐厅50强”榜单中排名第11位,由著名主厨Atala领衔,他以艺术作品般对待美食。Fasano餐厅现由米其林三星级意大利主厨Luca Gozzani领衔,这家餐厅的亮点之一是供应精心制作的经典美食。

The city of São Paulo is often considered to be the world capital of gastronomy. It is almost impossible not to eat well in the Land of Drizzle (Terra da Garoa) but, to make sure that you get to know the best that the city has to offer, we have chosen some highlights for you. Our selection includes choices for all pockets and all tastes. Check it out.

 

Municipal Market

It would be a pity to visit São Paulo and not go over to see the classic municipal market, right in the heart of the city. The fault is even more severe if, once you get to the market, you do not try the delicacies that it has to offer. One of the most popular specialities at this venue is the famous mortadella sandwich. At Hocca Bar, almost 200 grams of mortadella go into each sandwich.

 

Fast Food

Turning now to fast food, São Paulo has some of the best hamburger bars in the country. One of the oldest in town is the ‘Seu Oswaldo’ in the neighbourhood of Ipiranga, a burger bar that boasts a relaxed and laid-back atmosphere, reasonable prices, and delicious snacks. Another hamburger bar which is always on the list of the best is the St. Luiz, in Jardim Paulista. With gourmet meals, including vegetarian options, this hamburger bar has long queues outside it every day of the week.
Food Trucks

The world craze about food trucks has also come to São Paulo. For anyone who likes to have contact with the city in a relaxed atmosphere without forsaking the classy side of street gastronomy, the city of São Paulo is like paradise. In classic food parks such as the Urbanóide Precinct on Rua Augusta, there is immense variety, with everything from a simple sandwich to Asian or Peruvian food. This venue is open every day, even late at night, and admittance is free.

 

Maní

For those willing to splash out a bit, Maní is, without a shadow of the doubt, the best option. This restaurant, located in the suburb of Pinheiros, has just been voted the best restaurant in town by the prestigious ‘Veja São Paulo’ magazine. One of the best things about this restaurant is its simple way of presenting haute cuisine, with elements which are characteristic of Brazilian cuisine.

 

D.O.M. and Fasano

Those who are more affluent and classy also have somewhere to go in São Paulo. The D.O.M. and Fasano restaurants, both in the neighbourhood of Cerqueira César, are always among the most talked about in town. The D.O.M. restaurant ranked No. 11 in the ‘World’s 50 Best Restaurants 2016’, is headed by famous chef Alex Atala, who produces works of art in his food. The Fasano, now under the leadership of the three-Michelin-starred Italian chef Luca Gozzani, has its excellent, refined gastronomy as one of its highlights.