你是否已备好行囊,准备前往巴西?那么,你绝对会喜欢这五大安全小贴士,因为这能让你的巴西之旅更平安无虑,尽情享受旅途的快乐。

 

出租车

 

有的巴西人很坏。出租车司机特别喜欢坑骗毫无戒备心的乘客(尤其是刚从国外回来的乘客)。司机常常绕远路。为了避免被宰,你可以使用99Taxis 、Easy Taxis等打车app。这些软件能预估你的路程需花费多少钱,还能帮你叫车。另一种方法是乘坐一辆车费固定的出租车,这类出租车在机场很常见。

 

偷盗

 

名牌服装和饰品、首饰及其它贵重物品在巴西大城市很引入注目——但这并非是好事。在公共场所,千万不要显露贵重的手表、高科技智能手机、黄金首饰或宝石、照相机等容易招引小偷的物品。

 

抢劫

 

尽管许多巴西人和游客从未亲身经历或目睹一起抢劫案,但此类犯罪在巴西还是猖獗的。为了确保有备无患,你得把现金和信用卡放在特殊钱袋内,而只留一些零钱在钱包里。如果不幸被抢劫,就交出钱包,承担损失吧。

 

散步

 

不要在夜幕降临后去散步,特别是不要到一些昏暗空旷的地方。如果你决定使用公共交通工具去四处转转,回来时最好在你住的地方附近较为繁华的地方下车,然后打车回到住地。你在走路时或在公共交通工具上不要打电话。

 

学习一些葡萄牙语

 

为了理解周围的人在说些什么,你至少得学一些简单的葡萄牙语词汇。这有助于你判断周围环境是否友好。你在学习语言的过程中,留意一些粗话。粗话是在那些可能存在危险的场合的一大标志。

Have you packed your bags for that trip to Brazil? So you will love our tips about how to make your trip safer, so that you can make the most of every moment of your stay without any worries at all.

 

Taxis

 

Brazilians can be real rascals. Taxi drivers in particular love ripping off unsuspecting tourists, especially if they have come from abroad. It is common for them to take the long way round when reaching their destination, to make the trip more profitable. One good way not to fall in this trap is to use special apps such as 99Taxis and Easy Taxis in which you receive an estimated fare for the trip you plan to make and can then order your taxi. Another option is to use companies that have set prices, which are very common at airports.

 

Theft

 

Designer clothes and accessories, jewellery and other valuables attract a lot of attention in large Brazilian cities – but not in a positive way. In public places, do not show off expensive watches, high-tech smartphones, gold or precious stones, cameras, among other objects that could catch the eye of thieves.

 

Muggings

 

Even though many Brazilians and tourists have never had the misfortune of even witnessing a mugging, this type of crime is still rife in the country. To take due precautions, one tip is that of keeping most of your cash and credit cards in a special money bag and only keep some loose change in your wallet. If you are mugged, just hand over your wallet and cut your losses.

 

Walking

 

Refrain from walking after dark, especially in dimly lit and empty places. If you decide to use public transport to get around, then a good suggestion is to get off at some busy place near your destination and then take a taxi home. We also recommend you abstain from talking on the telephone while you walk and when using public transport.

 

Learn some Portuguese

 

It is important that you master at least a few basic words in Portuguese, to understand what is being said around you. This helps you to decide if an environment is friendly or not, for example. When you are studying the language, look out for some swear words. These could be a good indication that a situation has the potential to become dangerous.