准备到巴西来度蜜月吗?看看哪些地方是您度过一生这个特殊时刻的最佳目的地:

 

斯塔多圣伊佩

作为新婚夫妇最热门的目的地之一,斯塔多圣伊佩距离巴伊亚州萨尔瓦多仅仅75公里,这个封闭式的住宅区有5个度假村和6个招待所,度假村采用高标准全包系统,在这个综合体里,配备了各种基础设施以满足各种需求,让您能够享受一个难忘的蜜月:在专属海滩,您可以尽情潜水,划独木舟或驾帆伞滑翔;在圣伊佩Spa,您可以随时享受各种按摩、理疗服务,使用健身中心等等;如果喜欢运动,您可以在18洞的高尔夫球场畅爽几个小时,另有15个网球场、2个壁球场或4个多项运动场地任您选择。

 

费尔南多迪诺罗尼亚

由21个岛屿组成的费尔南多 – 迪诺罗尼亚是大自然爱好者的心仪之选;在这里可以徒步,可以在迪诺罗尼亚清澈的海水中潜水,可以逐步了解当地丰富多彩的动植物……这样开始婚姻生活真是太赞了。这里还可以享受人迹罕至的海滩、令人难忘的日落,悠悠宁静,是新婚夫妇的热门之选。在这里,乘坐游船与海豚相逐相伴!当然,这里带给您和爱人的快乐肯定远不止这些。

 

格拉玛多

格拉玛多位于南里奥格兰德州,气候温馨舒适,每年吸引着成千上万的新婚夫妇。葡萄酒、巧克力、鲜花和带壁炉的套房更加突出它的浪漫气氛,吸引着人们纷纷前往。在永恒之爱的喷泉旁,不要忘了挂上您的同心锁。

 

这个小城市坐拥大城市所有便利设施,而当地的建筑和文化因为欧洲移民又多添了一份独特的魅力。

 

加利尼亚斯港

加利尼亚斯港在伯南布哥州东北部,汇集了两个世界的精华:白天,您可以享受田园诗般的海滩,乘坐帆船或越野车,然后前往沼泽地寻找海马;到了晚上,则可以跟随当地热闹的夜生活一起摇摆。

 

彼得罗波利斯

这个城市融合了皇家魅力、优良的基础设施和宜人的山脉气候。彼得罗波利斯提供的是双重享受,对于希望深入了解巴西历史的人,这个地方会非常迷人:在彼得罗波利斯,皇宫博物馆非常值得一看,这里曾经是巴西皇室的夏宫。您还可以参观政治家瑞巴博萨、飞行员桑托斯杜蒙以及公主伊莎贝尔等名人的住宅。

Are you going to spend your honeymoon right here in Brazil? So check out some of the best destinations where you can spend this special moment of your life:


Costa do Sauípe

One of the most popular destinations with newlyweds, Costa do Sauípe is a closed condominium with five resorts and six guest houses, only 75km from Salvador, Bahia. The resorts operate on an all-inclusive system of high standard, and the complex has all the infrastructure you need to be able to enjoy an unforgettable honeymoon: on the exclusive beach, you shall be able to indulge in diving, canoeing or parasailing; at the Sauípe Spa, you have at your disposal a range of massages, therapeutical treatments and also a fitness centre, among others; for those of a sporty disposition, you can have hours of fun at a 18-hole golf course, or one of the 15 tennis courts, 2 squash courts, or 4 multisport courts.


Fernando de Noronha

Consisting of 21 islands and islets, Fernando de Noronha is the favourite choice for nature lovers, who want to start their married life taking trails, diving in Noronha’s crystalline waters, and also getting to know the region’s diversity of plant and animal life. It is also a popular choice for couples who want to enjoy deserted beaches, an unforgettable sunset and a lot of tranquillity. The island’s boat trips can also have the frequent company of dolphins, and that is only the start.



The welcoming and comfy climate of Gramado, in the southern state of Rio Grande do Sul, attracts thousands of newlyweds. Wines, chocolates, flowers and accommodation with a fireplace add to the romantic atmosphere that enchants anyone who goes there. Do not forget to attach your lock at the Fountain of Eternal Love. This is a small city with all the infrastructure of a big city, and with the added charm that European immigrants have brought to the local architecture and culture.


Porto de Galinhas

Porto de Galinhas, in the Northeastern state of Pernambuco, brings the best of both worlds. By day, you can enjoy idyllic beaches, take a tour in a local sailboat or in a buggy, then visit the swamp areas and find sea horses. Then, at night, it is time to swing along with the region’s thriving night life.



The charm of a city that preserves the Imperial charm together with excellent infrastructure and that pleasant climate of the mountains. This is a summary of what Petrópolis has to offer to you both, a destination that is particularly interesting for anyone wishing to delve into the history of Brazil: in Petrópolis, it is possible to visit the Imperial Museum, which was the former Summer Residence of the Brazilian Imperial Family and also the houses of famous people such as statesman Rui Barbosa, aviator Santos Dumont, and Princess Isabel herself.