三天
游路线

行程理念


开始旅程

如果你只能腾出几天的时间到巴西作短期旅行的话,虽然没有机会面面俱到的游览所有的景点,但你的巴西之旅仍会乐趣无穷!有一个你必须要到访的城市,那就是里约热内卢。接下来就介绍游览这座城市的四天短期周末游路线。

第一天-星期五

下榻里约热内卢的酒店。在里约你首先要游览的就是这里的沙滩!前往Copacabana沙滩,悠闲的享受散步的乐趣吧。如果可以的话,在海边观赏日落。如果你在夜里抵达里约,可以略过游览沙滩的环节直接去吃晚饭。如果长途飞机让你精疲力尽的话,在Churrascaria Palace大快朵颐吧,这是一间传统的巴西烤肉餐厅,位于的Rua Rodolfo Dantas, 16, Copacabana,可于Copacabana沙滩步行前往。晚饭后,你可以返回宾馆休息或者在酒吧悠闲的喝上一杯。Cervantes bar在里约已经营业56年,这是一间精致的酒吧,提供极好的啤酒,也位于沙滩附近的Rua Barata Ribeiro 7, Copacabana。

第二天-星期六

一大早起床,因为今天有很多景点要参观!首先前往基督像(Cristo Redentor),最好在早上太阳还不是很烈的时候游览基督像。前往Cosme Velho搭乘电车抵达Cristo Redentor,或乘旅行巴士到达山顶。在基督山上尽情欣赏里约城市的美景。看过风景后,乘电车下山后前往波西米亚风的Santa Teresa。

 

这一区有很多小而蜿蜒的街道,分布着很多细小的商铺和典雅的咖啡店。离这里最近的地铁站是Uruguaiana,或者你可以搭乘出租车到达这里。在Sobrenatural吃午餐,这间餐厅就坐落在主要购物区的起点。这里提供众多美味的海鲜,让每个人都垂涎三尺。你可以在Rua Almirante Alexandrino 442找到这家餐厅。午饭后,在这一区花些时间尽情探索并购物吧!

今晚是周六之夜,意味着这正是派对的最佳时间!巴西人一般都在很晚才开始派对,有时会在凌晨1点或2点后才开始夜生活。如果你觉得你没法撑到这么晚,可以考虑在酒店稍作休息后晚上11点左右后再出门。如果你如超人般精力充沛,可以一直撑到很晚还不睏的话,可以在Lapa区度过美妙的夜晚。Lapa位于Santa Teresa北部附近,这一区有许多典雅的酒吧和叫做Botecos的街边小酒吧。喝一杯啤酒,轻松的享受夜晚吧。如果你仍毫无困意,可以换上晚礼服前往里约最出名的桑巴舞酒吧。Rio Scenaruim是最佳之选,同样位于Lapa区的R. do Lavradio, 20 – Centro,这间酒吧位于一座旧殖民建筑风格的住宅内。尽情欣赏现场舞蹈吧,如果你玩累了,酒吧内也有一个大阳台供你休息。记得一定要尝一尝著名的Caipirinhas!在异国的夜晚尽情狂欢吧,没准你也可以像巴西人一样派对到天亮!

第三天-星期日

熬夜后睡个好觉,你可以在10点或11点左右起床。醒来后,前往Ipanema沙滩。嬉皮集市逢每周日开放,是个购买小手工艺品和纪念品的好地方。集市一带会封路,所以在附近逛逛既方便又安全。逛街之前,可以前往Amazonia Soul享用提神的早餐。这里提供Açaí果冰糕,同其他地方的冰糕不同,Amazonia Soul不添加任何糖份,使得冰糕既健康又补充活力。可以在冰糕上根据喜好添加燕麦或者水果。这家店位于General Osorio地铁站附近,地址是Rua Teixeira de Melo 37。

逛完嬉皮集市后,你可以去Casa da Feijoada享用午饭,品尝巴西国民菜肴Feijoada。这道丰盛的炖肉大餐会让接下来的一天都充满力量!这家餐馆同样位于General Osorio地铁站附近,地址为Rua Prudente de Morais 10。

现在去面包山享受轻松的午后吧。乘出租车抵达位于Praia Vermelha的缆车站,或者乘地铁到Botafogo站后搭出租车或者公交车到达缆车站。缆车共有两站,一个是Morro da Urca,终点站设在面包山顶。两站均设有休息设施的宽阔观景台。享受美景,并在山顶看日落。如果你可以多花费一点的话,可以在Morro da Urca租借直升机游览面包山。观光后,返回酒店并换上经典的服装吧!

盛装打扮的你现在可以前往Leblon区。在这里,你可以看到身着讲究的本地人在高档餐厅和酒吧享用晚餐。在Antiquarius吃晚餐,这里因其完美的传统葡国餐而闻名。位于Rua Aristides Espínola 19。晚饭后,前往Bar D’Hotel小酌睡前酒,这间酒吧聚集着很多高等人士和社会精英,位于Avenida Delfim Moreira, 696二层,可以俯瞰整个海洋美景。如果你想有不同的体验,有一间叫Academia da Cachaça的酒吧,这里有超过两千种不同的巴西烈酒Cachaça。酒保们可以调制出世界上最好喝的Caipirinhas,酒吧位于Rua Conde Bernadotte 26, Shop G。

第四天-星期一

今天是你在巴西的最后一天。取决于你的飞机起飞前还有多少剩余时间,你可以再次前往沙滩。沙滩附近有很多事情可做,有许多等着你发现的餐厅。记住要留出足够的时间打包行李,一路顺风!

 

或者,你对游览城市兴趣不大,可以在亚马逊河上租游船游玩。在出发前往巴西前,在网上预定你的行程。Rainforest Cruises提供从舒适到奢华不同级别很棒的游船旅行。你可以在他们的网站联系他们,或者发邮件到cruise@rainforestcruises.com。大多数游船路线都在马瑙斯启程,所以你可乘飞机到马瑙斯!

请享受你在巴西的短期旅行!

3 Days
in Brazil

Itinerary Ideas


Start Journey

If you can only spare time to go for a short holiday to Brazil, you won’t be able to see everything, but it will still be a blast! There is one city you must visit, and that is Rio de Janeiro. Here is an itinerary for a short 4-day weekend trip to this beautiful city.

Day 1 - Friday

Arrive at your hotel in Rio de Janeiro and settle down. The first thing in Rio you have to see is the beach! Head down to Copacabana beach and enjoy a relaxing stroll. Catch the sun setting over the bay if you can. If you arrive later at night, skip the beach, and head straight for dinner. If long flights tire you out, refill at Churrascaria Palace, a traditional Brazilian barbeque restaurant. It is located within walking distance of Copacabana beach at Rua Rodolfo Dantas, 16, Copacabana. After a filling up ondinner, head back to the hotel or wind down the night at a bar. Cervantes bar has been in Rio for 56 years, a quaint place with great beer. Also located within walking distance at Rua Barata Ribeiro 7, Copacabana.

Day 2 – Saturday

Wake up bright and early, lots of sights to see today! First head to Christ the Redeemer (Cristo Redentor); it is better in the mornings when the sun isn’t too high up yet. Head to Cosme Velho to take the tram up to Cristo Redentor, or just take a tour bus straight up to the top. From there admire the view of Rio down below you. Once you have had enough, take the tram back down the hill and head to the bohemian area of Santa Teresa.

 

 

This area has many small winding streets with many small stalls and quaint cafes. The closest metro station is Uruguaiana, or again, simply take a taxi. Head for lunch at Sobrenatural, a great place located just at the start of the main shopping area. It serves up a bevy of delicious seafood that would make anyone’s mouth water. Find them at Rua Almirante Alexandrino 442. After lunch spend time to explore and shop in the area.

Tonight is Saturday night, and that means time to party! Brazilians do not normally start their nights until very late, sometimes not until 1 or 2am. If you think you will not make it to this late before you fall asleep, consider taking a rest at your hotel and waking up at around 11pm to head out again. If you are not too interested, or are superhuman and can stay awake that long, spend your evening in the district of Lapa. It is just a short trip north of Santa Teresa and is filled with quaint bars and street side stalls called botecos. Grab a beer and wind down for the night. If you are still going strong or elected to have a nap, put on some evening clothes and head to one of Rio’s famed samba bars. Rio Scenarium is one of the best choices. Also located in Lapa at R. do Lavradio, 20 – Centro, this Samba house is situated in an old colonial mansion. Enjoy the lively dancing, and if you get too tired there is a big balcony to relax. Make sure you get one of their famed Caipirinhas! Let the night take you away and see if you can party till the morning like the Brazilians!

Day 3 – Sunday

Have a sleep in from your long night; wake up later at around 10 or 11am. When fresh and awake, head down to Ipanema beach. The Hippie Fair is open on Sundays and it is a great place to buy small crafts and souvenirs. All the roads are closed, so walking around is easy and safe. Head to Amazonia Soul for a pick me up light breakfast before your shopping. Here they serve Acai berry sorbet, but unlike other places, at Amazonia Soul they do not drown it in extra sugar, making it a healthy and rejuvenating snack. Add some granola or extra fruit to it if you wish. They are located at Rua Teixeira de Melo 37 near the General Osorio metro station.

After you are done shopping in the hippie fair, Head to Casa da Feijoada for a lunch of Brazil’s national dish, Feijoada. This hearty stew will give you the energy for the rest of the day! They are also located near General Osorio metro station at Rua Prudente de Morais 10.

Now head over to Sugar Loaf Mountain for a relaxing Afternoon. Take a taxi to the cable car station at Praia Vermelha, or take a metro to Botafogo station and a bus or taxi from there. There are two stops on the cable car, one at Morro da Urca and the final station at the summit of Sugarloaf Mountain. Both the stops have viewing platforms with ample restroom facilities. Enjoy the views, and catch the sunset from atop the mountain. For those willing to spend, helicopter tours can also be rented from Morro da Urca. After your sightseeing, head back to your hotel and change into something classier.

Now that you are all dressed up, head to the district of Leblon. Here, fancy dressed locals enjoy their evenings dining at the upscale restaurants and the classy bars. Have dinner at Antiquarius, famed for their flawless cooking of classic Portuguese cuisine. They are located at Rua Aristides Espínola 19. After dinner head for a nightcap at Bar D’Hotel, a famed bar filled with the high class and elite, overlooking the ocean at Avenida Delfim Moreira, 696 – 2nd floor. If you are looking for something different, there is also Academia da Cachaça, a bar that has over 2,000 different examples of the Brazilian liquor Cachaça. They can make you the best Caipirinhas in the world and are located at Rua Conde Bernadotte 26, Shop G.

Day 4 – Monday

Your last day in Brazil. Depending how much time you have until your flight, you could spend it at the beaches again. There is much to do there and many restaurants to explore for yourself. Make sure you leave enough time to pack up your belongings and have a safe flight!

Alternatively, if not interested in visiting the cities, one could rent a river cruise in the Amazon. Book your tours online before heading out to Brazil. Rainforest Cruises offers great trips ranging from comfortable to luxurious boats. Find them at their website or contact them at cruise@rainforestcruises.com. Most of these cruises start in the city of Manaus, so that’s where you will be flying to!

Enjoy your short trip to Brazil!