如果你只能在萨尔瓦多度过三天时光,则可以在和煦的阳光下,在海滩尽享日光浴,品味这座巴伊亚州首府所独有的文化财富。更重要的是,紧记你正身处万圣湾怀抱中的快乐之都,正因如此,更没有必要来去匆匆:要尽可享受每时每刻,你势必将迎来一个难忘的假期。

 

1星期五

 

由于大多数当地人还在忙于工作,你尽可充分利用这段时间,去看看城中的历史古迹,而无需担心交通拥挤。先从历史文化胜地开始,再去探索豪宅和当地教堂—孩子们定会爱上这里缤纷的色彩。

 

还可前往佩洛尼奥老城区观光,歌星保罗·西蒙和迈克尔·杰克逊都曾在这里取景,用于录制著名的音乐录影带。然后前往若热·亚马多的宅邸,这位作家的许多作品在世界各地被译成多种语言,以数量计在巴西排名第二,(排名第一的是里约热内卢的保罗·科埃略)他的佳作就在这里珍藏— 同时你还可以看到种类繁多的儿童书籍,这些都是若热的夫人齐利亚·嘉泰的作品。

 

你还可以在‘Cantina da Lua’酒馆或任何心仪的地方享用午餐,这里的美食极具水准。然后前往Olodum音乐之家,看看少年Olodum项目,这是帮助孩子们学习乐器演奏,很多小小音乐人才在这里脱颖而出。

 

2星期六

 

星期六的时候,你们可以去参观翁迪纳动物园。在那里,孩子们可以熟悉巴西东北部的动植物品种,在动物园旁边就是植物园。如果充分游览过这些景点后,可以沿着曲折的街巷尽享悠闲时光。这里有许多精致小吃店,还有很多露天空间可供游玩。

 

午饭后,可以乘坐巴士或特别游览车,前往福德海滩,看看Tamar海龟保护项目。这里还设有水上公园,孩子们可以看到不同年龄段的海龟,观看解说视频,随后还能给这些动物喂食。

 

3星期五

 

星期天是为巴伊亚州首府的海滩准备的,所以不要错失亲近海滩的机会。萨尔瓦多有44公里的海岸线,你可以带着家人到任何一个著名海滩;然而,最受家庭游客欢迎的应属翁迪纳、斯特拉马雷斯、伊塔普阿和皮亚塔的等地的海滩。让孩子们尝尝新鲜椰汁和其他地方风味小吃,如pé de moleque(由花生和蜂蜜制成的美味巴西甜点)和cocada(椰子糖)等等不一而足。

 

下午,可以去逛逛法罗达巴拉,借此机会欣赏日落的旖旎风光,还前往航海博物馆,让孩子们自由奔跑嬉戏。还可以考虑前往托罗洛堤,这里滑水、脚踏船等水上运动设施一应俱全。

其他消息

If you only have 3 days to spend in Salvador, be prepared for a sunbathe on the sun-kissed beaches and cultural wealth that only the Bahian capital can offer. More than that, you must remember that you are in the Land of Happiness, blessed by All Saints’ Bay. For this reason, there is no need to rush: enjoy each and every moment and you shall have an unforgettable holiday.

 

Day 1 – Friday

 

Make the most of the fact that the locals are working, to pay a visit to the historical parts of town without having to worry about the traffic. Start with the Historical Centre and exploit the mansions and local churches – your children shall love the beauty of their colours.

 

Visit the Pelourinho district and see where Paul Simon and Michael Jackson filmed their famous videoclips. Then pay a visit to Jorge Amado’s House, which keeps the treasures of the second most translated Brazilian author, considering translations around the world (the first is Paulo Coelho, who hails from Rio de Janeiro) – there is also a wide range of children’s books available, these having been penned by Jorge’s wife, Zélia Gattai.

 

Stop for lunch at the ‘Cantina da Lua’ or any other place as you may prefer, as the food is always divine. Then make your way to the Olodum House and ask to see the Young Olodum project, which teaches children to play musical instruments and also show their budding musical talent, from a very early age.

 

Day 2 – Saturday

 

On Saturday, visit the Zoo at Ondina. There, your children may get acquainted with native animal and plant species from the Brazilian Northeast – the Botanical Gardens are right there, alongside the zoo. If these attractions are well explored, you can spend much of the day meandering along their steep streets. There are also snack bars and plenty of space to play in the open air.

 

After lunch, take a bus or a special excursion over to the Do Forte Beach and see the Tamar Project, which cares for the preservation of sea turtles. They have an Aquatic Park, where your child may see turtles of different ages and watch explanatory videos, together with following the feeding of the animals.

 

Day 3 – Sunday

 

Sunday is the day for the beach in the Bahian capital, so don’t miss this chance. Salvador has a coastline of 44 km and you can take your family to any one of the famous beaches; however, the favourites among families are the beaches of Ondina, Stella Mares, Itapuã and Piatã. Introduce your children to fresh coconut water and other local delicacies, such as pé de moleque (a tasty Brazilian sweet made of peanuts and honey) and cocada (a coconut sweet).

 

In the afternoon, go to the Farol da Barra and take the opportunity to see the sun go down, also visiting the Nautical Museum and leaving your children free to run and play a bit. Another option is the Tororó Dyke, with some premises dedicated to skating, some paddleboats, and other facilities for water sports.

Other News