在巴西结婚的好处之一是能够在露天的环境下,在沙滩上举行盛大的婚礼仪式,让碧绿海、海浪、蓝天作证。在巴西沙滩举行婚礼不仅能拍摄出完美的现场照片,最关键的是,新婚夫妇和来宾将收获终身难忘的回忆。

 

然而,如果选择的是公共的海滩,婚礼就要处理一些繁文缛节:必须向当地主管机构申请授权 。因此, 打听清楚巴西哪些地方已经举办过这类仪式,会大大便利新婚夫妇。当然,最好是找到最美丽、设施最齐全的海滩,婚礼当天,您会觉得“我的选择真是对极了。”

 

为了完美的婚礼,请仔细阅读我们的建议,我们在此为巴西海滩婚礼提供了三个绝佳的选择:

 

特兰科索,位于巴伊亚州

这里堪称是人气极高的迷人旅行目的地,目前还可能有私属海滩——这就是特兰科索,巴伊亚州内部的一个小城。前身是一个小渔村,而今成了国际大腕威尔·史密斯和碧昂丝等众多名流的度假首选地。白色沙滩面对着绿松石般的大海,这是您婚礼的理想场所。特兰科索酒店行业可以提供您所需的各种设备,一切尽善尽美。例如,该市有供直升机和私人飞机使用的私人机场——任您所想,尽可实现。

 

伊利亚贝拉,位于圣保罗州

伊利亚贝拉位于圣保罗州,42个魅力海滩沿着130公里海岸线星罗棋布,供您选择。这里景色壮观,太阳倒影在蔚蓝色的大海里,一年大部分时间里景色缤纷得令人目眩神迷。此外,即便每年夏季有40万游客光顾此地,您一样可以安排您的私属婚礼。当地的酒店行业操办这类活动可谓轻车熟路,有它们的协助定能让您达成心愿。

 

马劳半岛,位于巴伊亚州

如果您期望的是人迹罕至的海滩和被遗忘的岛屿,那么您的婚礼必须在巴伊亚州马劳半岛举行。这个地方有沙滩、珊瑚礁、礁石、淡水湖泊,您和您的客人还能享受到优质的服务。当地酒店行业非常有经验,会尽力满足您的需求,让您的婚礼别致而难忘。但是要特别注意当地的交通问题,这里的交通不很方便,这是有意为之的,以此来保护当地景点不会受到过度开发的破坏。

One of the advantages of getting married in Brazil is that of being able to have the ceremony in the open air, on the beach, with the sea, waves and blue sky as witnesses. This choice always gives perfect photographs and also unforgettable memories both for the newlyweds and for the guests.

 

However, as this type of wedding involves some red tape if the beach is public – there is a need to seek authorization from the local competent institutions – it is interesting to know which destinations are already used to hosting this type of ceremony throughout Brazil, and make your life as newlyweds even easier. And also, of course, get to know the most beautiful beaches with all the infrastructure so that the day you say ‘I do’ may be a total success.

 

For this reason, please check out our suggestions; here we have given three suggestions of itinerary for your beach wedding in Brazil:

 

Trancoso, State of Bahia

An enchanting destination and very popular, yet with the possibility of remaining exclusive. This is Trancoso, a small city in the interior of Bahia State. Formerly a sleepy fishing village, it is now one of the top choices of celebrities, including international celebs like Will Smith and Beyoncé. Its turquoise sea facing onto beaches of white sand are the ideal venue for your wedding reception, and the hotel network in Trancoso has all the infrastructure you need so that everything is perfect. For example, the city has its own private airport for helicopters and private jets – just so you can get some idea of what is made available to you.

 

Ilhabela, State of São Paulo

Ilhabela, in the state of São Paulo, has 42 beaches for you to choose, distributed along 130 kilometres of coastline. The views are spectacular and the azure sea reflects the sun, thereby creating an incredible array of colours during most of the year. In addition, even though the location welcomes 400 thousand tourists in the summer alone, this does not mean that you are not able to have your wedding with the exclusivity you need. You just need to have the support of the local hotel network, highly experienced in hosting this type of ceremony.

 

Peninsula of Maraú, State of Bahia

However, if what you are looking for is a place that reminds you of deserted beaches and forgotten islands, then your wedding must be celebrated on the Maraú Peninsula, in the state of Bahia. This venue has beaches, coral deposits, reefs, freshwater lakes, and a lot more to offer you and your guests. The hotel network is highly sophisticated and shall give you all the support you need to host your event in an unforgettable way. In particular, seek help regarding transport to the region, as transport here is very precarious, which is done on purpose as a way to ensure the presence of the local attractions.