作为巴西的主要自然景观之一,亚马逊雨林(Amazon Forest)已入选“世界新七大奇迹”( Seven Modern Wonders of the World),并一直是那些渴望体验异域神秘世界的游客们心驰神往之地。这片异域之所以迷人,其中一个原因是游客有机会饱览各种当地动植物、珍稀野生物种,以及参观当地居民丰富的文化生活。

 

尽管有着大自然无穷的馈赠,亚马逊地区通常被人们视作是一个较为不便的旅游目的地,是探险者的天堂。然而,很少人知道,在丛林深处遍布河流、粉红河豚和短吻鳄的地方,有着各式各样的住宿选择,既有豪华游艇,又有丛林里的宾馆,让游客在与大自然亲密接触的同时又能充分享受空调和热水器等现代设施。

 

在众多住宿选择中,值得推荐的是亚马逊祖马酒店(Juma Amazon Lodge)。这家酒店距离巴西的亚马逊州首府玛瑙斯市(Manaus)大约100公里。酒店共有21栋小木屋,每栋都与亚马逊丛林浑然一体。亚马逊祖马酒店坐拥7,000公顷丛林保护区,让宾客既可完全沉浸在原始深林中,又可与当地亚马逊居民亲密接触。

 

整座酒店建于木桩和大树枝之上,这种建造方式与河岸居民的不一样。酒店设有多种客房,其中小木屋有一个环绕房间的露台,可以360°全方位欣赏河景。酒店内各处均采用太阳能作为能源,且所有客房都配有太阳能加热的热水,因此降低了对发电机的需求。

 

宾客不仅可以使用亚马逊祖马酒店的餐厅、阁楼、酒吧、露天平台、浮船坞和吊床区,还可以尽情享受各类活动,包括钓食人鱼、丛林漫步、划皮划艇、野餐、爬树、观赏短吻鳄。酒店工作人员能熟练使用英语和葡萄牙语。酒店还配有导游,所有导游都是本地人,会与宾客分享河岸地区的风俗与传说。

 

亚马逊祖马酒店的交通十分便利,通过海陆空三种方式均可到达。从亚马逊州首府玛瑙斯市出发,陆路和水路都分别需要大约45至60分钟,水上飞机则需要30分钟。

 

通过以下方式了解更多信息:

电话: ++55 (92) 3232-2707

手机: ++55 (92) 99142-2708

reservas@jumalodge.com.br

http://www.jumalodge.com.br

Elected as one of the Seven Modern Wonders of the World and one of Brazil’s main natural attractions, the Amazon Forest has long been on the wish list of tourists who are anxious for an entirely different and almost mystic experience. The opportunity of spotting local plant and animal life, abounding in rare and wild species, as also the cultural wealth presented by the native population, is one of the main attractions of this exotic destination.


In spite of all the natural attractions it has to offer, the Amazon region is commonly considered as an inconvenient tourist destination, without any comfort, and recommended for adventure seekers. However, very few people are aware that in the very heart of the forest, among the host of rivers, pink dolphins and alligators, there are many options of accommodation for all tastes. One can choose many options, from cruises on luxury cruise ships out to the hotels in the middle of the forest, which combine contact with nature and excellent structure, also with the right to air conditioning and a hot shower.


Among these options, we would like to mention the Juma Amazon Lodge. Located some 100 kilometres (60 miles) from Manaus, the capital of the Brazilian State of Amazonas, this hotel has 21 bungalow-style chalets which are fully integrated into the lush Amazon rainforest. The Juma Amazon Lodge offers its guests complete immersion in wildlife, starting with its unique location in a preserved area of 7,000 hectares, through to coexistence with the native population of the Amazon Region.


The whole hotel has been constructed on stilts, on boughs of trees, in a process that is different with those used by riverside communities. Among the options of accommodation, there are bungalow-style chalets, surrounded by a veranda with a 360-degree view of the river. All the rooms have solar-heated water, and the hotel also uses solar energy throughout its structure, thereby reducing the need for generators.


Apart from a restaurant, a loft, a bar, deck, floating dock and hammock area, the Juma Amazon Lodge offers such activities as piranha fishing, strolls through the forest, canoe trips, picnics, tree climbing, and alligator focusing. The hotel has tour guides and bilingual employees, fluent in Portuguese and English. All guides are natives and share their experiences and customs, and the legends of the riverside communities, with the hotel guests.


The Juma hotel complex can be accessed by land and water, or by air, setting out from the Amazonian capital of Manaus. The journey by land and river takes between 45 minutes and an hour, depending on the route chosen, while the trip by hydroplane lasts 30 minutes.
Telephone: ++55 (92) 3232-2707
Mobile: ++55 (92) 99142-2708