和另一半一起旅行应该会留下最美回忆。一幅幅旅游照片可以装饰你们未来(或是现在)的家,可以讲述你们一起度过的难忘经历。

 

既然不想让情侣游因为地点不称心如意而显得无趣,那么用心选择适合的旅游地就非常必要。我们今天特意准备的非常适合与伴侣度假的五个巴西目的地,保证让你们会觉得不虚此行。

 

1.南大河州格拉马杜 

格拉马杜是许多巴西热恋情侣度假的首选地,甚至一些阿根廷和巴拉圭的情侣都慕名而来。整座城市的建筑颇具欧洲风格,美丽的花朵遍地绽放,这里的风景绝对是最佳的照片背景。冬季的格拉马杜别具魅力,人们可以坐在壁炉旁惬意享用芝士火锅,品尝当地的优质葡萄酒。

 

2.阿格拉斯州圣米格尔杜斯米拉格里斯

如果你们钟情海滩,但又不想去那些热门旅游地,那么位于巴西东北部阿格拉斯州的圣米格尔-杜斯米拉格里斯则是非常理想的选择。这里以宁静的海滩和天然湖泊著称,可以在这里乘坐当地的jangadas船,感受田园风光,也可以潜水冒险,为旅行增添别样的乐趣。

 

3.里约热内卢州帕拉提

如果想让旅行增添点历史文化的气息,可以选择位于里约热内卢州翡翠海岸的帕拉提。这里的气候和氛围有乡间小镇的味道,但基础设施又非常齐全,温馨的氛围让你感觉空气中爱的因子充满小镇的每一个角落。此外,周边还分布着一些小岛,可以乘帆船前往。

 

4.米纳斯吉拉斯蒙特贝尔德

对于享受寒冷舒适环境的情侣来说,位于米纳斯吉拉斯州的蒙特贝尔德也是个非常好的选择。这座山城坐落于海拔1554米以上,让游客不出巴西就可以体验到零下的气温。这里的小旅馆和饭店也非常出名,提供的美食让人垂涎。

 

5.巴伊亚州伊塔卡雷

巴西东北部巴伊亚洲的海滨小城伊塔卡雷是座尚未开发的城市,是一片被繁华夜生活遗忘了的净土。多少年来,这个城市吸引了众多来自世界各地的游客。同时,这里还是文化的大熔炉,但从未失去她的宁静和闲适。

Travelling with your better half is probably one of the moments that bring the best memories in your relationship. This, because the photos of the trip shall surely decorate your future (or current) home and tell stories about unforgettable moments that you spent together.


Thus, choosing your destination with care is absolutely essential, as you do not want to spend your holidays in a place which is not prepared for couples – such as those places known to be singles’ paradise. For this reason, we bring five options of where you can spend that holiday period in a real romantic climate, in several parts of Brazil.


1 – Gramado – Rio Grande do Sul

This is the favourite destination of many Brazilian enamoured couples (and, indeed, of many couples from Argentina and Paraguay as well). With its European-style architecture and beautiful flowers wherever you go, this is a place where you are sure to take beautiful photographs and embark on pleasant excursions. In winter it gets even more attractive for those who like to indulge in a fondue while facing the fireplace, while savouring one of the excellent wines produced right there, in the region.


2 – São Miguel dos Milagres – Alagoas

If the couple prefers beaches, but still wants to get away from the bustle which is the norm along much of the Brazilian coastline, then your destination should be São Miguel dos Milagres, in Alagoas, in North-eastern Brazil. Famous for its calm and deserted beaches, full of natural pools, this idyllic location also offers trips on the local sailboats known as jangadas, and also a touch of adventure with snorkelling, to spice up your trip that little bit more.


3 – Paraty – Rio de Janeiro 

If you want to enrich your moments as a couple with a sprinkling of history and culture, then Paraty, on Rio de Janeiro’s Costa Verde, or Green Coast, could be your best option. With the climate and atmosphere of a countryside town, but with all the infrastructure you need for excellent moments together, love is in the air in each alleyway of this town. In addition, it has several islands dotted around the vicinity, and these can be visited by schooner.


4 – Monte Verde – Minas Gerais

Another option for those who relish cold and cosiness is Monte Verde in Minas Gerais. Situated atop a mountain which is 1,554 metres above sea level, this is a unique opportunity for anyone wishing to experience sub-zero temperatures during the winter without leaving Brazil. The city is famous for its restaurants, which all serve delicious food, and also for its charming guest houses.


5 – Itacaré – Bahia

Those seeking a unique blend of nature (nearly) untouched by humanity, stunning deserted beaches, and a thriving nightlife are sure to like Itacaré, in the state of Bahia, in North-eastern Brazil. Over the years, the city has attracted foreigners from all corners of the globe and is a cultural melting pot, without losing its calm and laid-back attitude to life.