巴西的主题公园

 

 

很少休闲活动能像主题公园一样带给你和孩子们莫大的快乐。巴西有许多有趣的主题公园可供选择,其中有些还是全球最棒的主题公园。下文列出了巴西的五大水上乐园,供你参考。

 

BETO CARRERO 世界

这个游乐园位于巴西南部的圣卡塔琳娜州(Santa Catarina)佩尼亚(Penha)市。根据猫途鹰网发布的“旅行者之选”全球最佳旅游景点榜单,BETO CARRERO 世界是拉丁美洲最好的游乐园。自1991年开放以来,这个游乐园在多个主题区域(海盗岛、蛮荒西部、梦幻之地、马达加斯加)设有超过100个景点。请访问www.betocarrero.com.br 或致电+55 (47) 3261-2222了解相关信息并进行预订。

 

海滩公园

这个游乐园位于巴西塞阿腊州(Ceará)的Aquiraz镇,靠近该州的首府福塔莱萨(Fortaleza)。根据猫途鹰网,这是世界上第二好玩的水上乐园。 海滩公园(BEACH PARK)共有18处不同的景点,有7,793,000升水,是拉丁美洲规模最大的水上乐园。游玩项目从令人放松的“舒缓水流”泳池,到刺激的“疯狂”水滑道(41米自由落差,相当于14层楼高),不一而足。请访问www.beachpark.com.br 或致电+55 (85) 4012-3000了解相关信息并进行预订。

 

温泉乐园

温泉乐园(HOT PARK)位于巴西中部的Goiás州Esplanada do Rio Quente镇,拥有天然温泉,在猫途鹰网发布的“旅行者之选”全球最佳水上乐园榜单中排名第七位。 园内设有多个景点,例如35米高的Xpirado以及拥有三条水道、总落差110米的“水上赛跑”。这个乐园还有生态潜水、崖降、飞索等活动。请访问www.hotpark.com 或致电+55  (11) 3512-4830了解相关信息并进行预订。

 

FLORYBAL 魔幻乐园

这个乐园位于巴西南部的南里奥格兰德州(Rio Grande do Sul)卡内拉市。根据猫途鹰网,2011年开业的FLORYBAL 魔幻乐园如今是拉丁美洲第6好玩的乐园,同时也是巴西第5好玩的乐园。这里的项目是将游客运至魔幻之地,与城堡、恐龙、美人鱼、小妖精、精灵相遇。 请访问www.parqueterramagicaflorybal.com.br 或致电+55 (54) 3282-5050了解相关信息并进行预订。

 

MIRABILÂNDIA 乐园

Mirabilândia乐园是巴西第三大乐园,位于Pernambuco州Greater Recife都市区的Olinda市。这个乐园设有35处景点,分为4个种类:恐怖、冒险、儿童、家庭。游乐项目的亮点包括:“雷电”(一个离地面25米高的类似钟摆的摇摆物体,配有能移动和反转的“移动工具”,这类设备在南美洲是绝无仅有的)。Mirabilândia乐园的著名项目还有“恐怖时分”,即在每年10月份至11月份,演员化妆成面容恐怖的角色,在园内四处走动。请访问www.mirabilandia.com.br 或致电+55  (81) 3366-2000了解相关信息并进行预订。

Very few leisure pursuits are so much fun to do with your children than trips to theme parks. In Brazil, there are many attractive options for the whole family, some of which rank among the best in the world. Check out our list with the five best amusement and water parks in the country and plan your next trip.

 

BETO CARRERO WORLD
The Beto Carrero World complex is the best park in Latin America and the sixth best in the world, according to the Traveller’s Choice of travel and tourism site TripAdvisor. First opened in 1991, this amusement park has over 100 attractions distributed among several theme areas such as the “Island of Pirates”, the “Wild West”, the “Land of Fantasy” and “Madagascar”.  This park is in the city of Penha, in the state of Santa Catarina, in Southern Brazil. Information and bookings through the Internet on www.betocarrero.com.br or by telephone on +55 (47) 3261-2222.

 

BEACH PARK
The second best water park in the world according to TripAdvisor, the Beach Park is the best water park in Brazil and stands in the town of Aquiraz, in the state of Ceará and very close to Fortaleza, the capital of that state.  There are 18 different attractions and a total volume of 7,793,000 litres of water in this, the largest water park in Latin America. The options include relaxing pools such as the “Enchanted Current”, through to more radical attractions such as the “Insane” water slide: this water slide has a free fall of 41 metres, which is equivalent to a 14-storey building. Information and bookings through the Internet at www.beachpark.com.br or by telephone on +55 (85) 4012-3000.

 

HOT PARK
With natural hot springs, the Hot Park is the seventh best water park in the world, in the league table drawn up by Traveller’s Choice. Situated in the heart of Brazil, in the town of Esplanada do Rio Quente, in the state of Goiás, it has attractions such as the “Xpirado” water slide, which is 35 metres high, and the “Acqua Race” with a total descent of 110 feet on three different tracks. The park also has ecological diving, abseiling and a zip line. Information and bookings: on the Internet at www.hotpark.com or +55 (11) 3512-4830.

 

FLORYBAL MAGIC LAND PARK
The Florybal Magic Land Park, now the sixth best theme park in South America and the fifth best park in Brazil according to TripAdvisor, was opened in 2011. The idea here is that of transporting the visitor over to an enchanted land, where the visitor comes across castles, dinosaurs, mermaids, goblins and fairies. This park is situated in the city of Canela, in the southern Brazilian state of Rio Grande do Sul. Information and bookings on the Internet at www.parqueterramagicaflorybal.com.br or by telephone on +55 (54) 3282-5050.

 

MIRABILÂNDIA
Situated in Olinda, in Greater Recife, in the state of Pernambuco, Mirabilândia is the third largest amusement park in Brazil. Here there are 35 attractions which are divided into four categories: terrifying, adventure, kids and families. The highlights of the park include “Thunder”, a pendulum-type swing which stands 25 metres above the ground, and the “Move It” with turns and inversions, the only equipment of its kind in Brazil. Mirabilândia is also famous for its “Hour of Terror” which takes place between October and December and brings actors dressed up as terrifying characters, scattered around the park. Information and tickets are available on the Internet at www.mirabilandia.com.br or by telephone at +55 (81) 3366-2000.