尽管正处于国内旅游危机中,巴西旅游局局长仍乐观地认为,随着美元的升值和国内旅游竞争力的增长,巴西国内旅游业将保持良好势头,会得到进一步发展。

 

得力于得天独厚的地理环境,巴西拥有各种各样的旅游资源:人文环境、特色美食、生态旅游、冒险项目、沙滩文化、双人旅行、亲子旅行、退休旅行,应有尽有,可以满足游客的多种需求。

 

旅游局局长还提到,他们每个月都会在贝洛奥里藏特、阿雷格里港、累西腓、里约热内卢、萨尔瓦多和圣保罗等6城市抽取了两千人进行走访调查,结果表明九成的国民决定接下来他们会选择在国内度假。

 

35岁以上的人更喜欢国内游

相比2014年12月,巴西游客人数上涨了8%(从78.4%上涨为86.4%)。尽管35岁以下的人表示对国内游非常感兴趣,但35到60岁的人仍然是国内游的主力军(82.7%偏爱国内游)。

 

在所有的旅游热门地区中,东北部和东南部成为最大的赢家,分别占36.9%和36.8%。南部地区以17.3%位居第三,中西部和北部分别以6.4%和2.6%紧随其后。

 

有59.8%的35岁以下居民表示他们更愿意和亲人朋友一起去旅游,这样可以节省住宿费用。根据2008年以后的记录,结伴出游的人数同比2014年增长了23%,创造了新的记录。

 

飞机成为最受喜爱的旅行工具

根据调查,大多数人会选择飞机或者汽车作为自己的旅行工具,两者均占38.8%,公共汽车仅占15%,其他7.4%的人会选择诸如摩托车、轮船等交通方式出游。

 

考虑到乘客对新航线的需求,巴西民航局秘书处对巴西乘客简况、机场和航线进行了研究,确定252个国内城市有潜力成为新推出的每日航班的出发点或目的地。

 

从里约热内卢州首府里约热内卢到圣埃斯普利托州首府维拉维尔哈的航线、从圣卡塔琳娜州首府布鲁梅瑙到圣保罗州省府圣保罗的航线、从马托格罗索州首府大坎普到里约热内卢的航线成为巴西人最喜欢的航线,因为在这些航线上他们可以欣赏巴西最美的天空景色。

The increase in the exchange rate of the United States Dollar and the increased competitivity of national destinations should have a positive effect on national tourism. This is the bet made by the Brazilian Ministry for Tourism to keep the internal sector warm and active in these days of crisis.

 

Due to its sheer geographical size, Brazil has many options for all types of tourism: cultural, gastronomic, ecologic or adventure tourism, beaches, tourism for couples, trips with children, senior citizens, and others. This means that the country is ready to please all types of tourists.

 

According to the study “Study of Consumers – Travel Intentions” released by the Brazilian Ministry of Tourism, national destinations shall be chosen by 9 out of every 10 Brazilians for these coming holidays. This research is carried out every month and interviews 2 thousand people in the Brazilian cities of Belo Horizonte, Brasília, Porto Alegre, Recife, Rio de Janeiro, Salvador and São Paulo.

 

People over 35 lead the preference for Brazil

There was a general growth of 8% in the number of people wishing to visit Brazil (from 78.4% to 86.4%), compared to the results for December 2014. The tourists aged up to 35 have the greatest interest for internal tourism, but these are closely followed by the 35 to 60 age bracket which has shown a preference of 82.7%.

 

Among the favourite regions, the Northeast and the Southeast practically tie statistically (with 36.9% and 36.8% respectively). The South Region was in third place with 17.3%, followed by the Midwest (6.4%) and the North (2.6%).

 

However, the interest in saving on accommodation is visible among the people aged up to 35. Most of these (59.8%) say they seek to stay with relatives or friends – setting a new record for this index within this category since 2008, and making this option 23% higher than that obtained in the same period of 2014.

 

The aeroplane is the favourite means of transport

When we talk about transport, we see that the aeroplane and the car are chosen by the majority, each having 38.8% of preference among travellers. In contrast, bus travel was only mentioned by 15% of those interviewed, with the other 7.4% suggesting other means of transport, including motorcycles and ships, among others.

 

Eyeing the demand for new routes, the Secretariat for Civil Aviation of the Presidency of Brazil (SAC/PR) carried out a study on “The Brazil that flies – Profile of Passengers, Airports and Flight Routes in Brazil”, identifying 252 Brazilian cities that had the potential to be the origin or the destination of new routes for daily flights.

 

Among the routes that Brazilians would most like to see introduced in Brazilian skies the favourite is from Rio de Janeiro (State of Rio de Janeiro) to Vila Velha (State of Espírito Santo), closely followed by Blumenau (State of Santa Catarina) to São Paulo (State of São Paulo) and Campo Grande (State of Mato Grosso) to Rio de Janeiro.