在计划前往圣保罗出差吗?如果有机会来到圣保罗市,你应该了解在这里逗留期间,会有诸多休闲选择。这座城市为迎接高管和商业人士的到来,进行了精心的准备,这里的夜生活异彩纷呈,因为你白天的时间可能都在忙着安排工作或参加会议。

 

不要忘记午休时间可以长达两小时,这在巴西是常态的规定,可以借此机会了解圣保罗,这里的许多餐馆在拉美地区都可圈可点。

 

住宿之选:酒店条件卓尔不凡

 

圣保罗酒店网络共有近4.2万间客房,在各处均匀分布,品质优良,可达到国际水准。你会发现,酒店可以满足高管和商界人士的各类需求,可适合不同的预算要求,而无须担心质量问题。

 

法萨诺、希尔顿、埃米利亚诺、至尊和万丽酒店等等豪华酒店不胜枚举。然而,巴西是以热情好客而闻名,这一点即便是在招待所和旅馆中也能得到充分体现,优良的服务、舒适的环境,让你惬意度过每个长夜。

 

圣保罗美食惊艳你的味蕾

 

从当地街头市场的简式巴西馅饼,到精美的高档菜肴 ,美食势必会成为你在圣保罗出差期间的亮点所在。无论是在午餐还是​在晚餐时分,当你怡然漫步在圣保罗市中心的街头,不要忘记前往Bar Brahma餐厅酒吧、共和国广场、卡萨玛蒂尔德或Girondino咖啡馆停留片刻。

 

许多旅游公司会为美食爱好者度身定制旅游线路。有一处景点则是必经之地,即便日程安排极为紧张,也不能错过,这就是要去逛逛圣保罗市集市。这座集市已有81年历史,各色美食比比皆是,我们建议你可以尝尝意式肉肠三明治和鳕鱼巴西馅饼,绝不会令你后悔!

 

娱乐之选:闲暇时四处观光,感受当地文化

 

若是喜欢到公园游玩或参观博物馆,抑或是观看演出,圣保罗也会令你不虚此行。伊比拉普埃拉公园是砖石城市中间的一片绿地保护区,非常值得一游。在那里,你可以悠闲散步、进行体育运动、安排野餐,或是享受片刻的放松,可将工作的烦恼尽数抛在脑后。

 

从博物馆的内容主题,你可以认识到,许多巴西历史和文化瑰宝在首都圣保罗仍有保存。不要忘记参观阿西斯夏多布里昂圣保罗艺术博物馆(MASP)、美术馆、声像博物馆(MIS)、非裔巴西博物馆和足球博物馆。如果你热衷购物,喜欢讨价还价,那么一定要去25街逛逛,不过要等到你时间充裕时,再安排此行,因为那里总是熙熙攘攘,热闹非凡。

Going to São Paulo on business? If you are heading for the city of São Paulo, you should know that there are many leisure options available for you to enjoy during your stay. The city is well-prepared to welcome executives and businesspeople, and the city has a thriving night-life – as your day shall be taken up with work or meetings.

 

Don’t forget to take advantage of the generous two hours’ lunch break which is the norm in Brazil, to get to know the restaurants of the capital of the state of São Paulo, many of which have been listed among the best in Latin America.

 

Accommodation: the hotels also stand out

 

With a total of some 42 thousand rooms available, the hotel network in São Paulo is well distributed, of excellent quality and international standard. You shall find options that cater to the needs of executives and businesspeople, ready to meet the needs of all budgets without any loss of quality.

 

Fasano, Hilton, Emiliano, Unique and Renaissance are just some of the names for those wanting luxury accommodation. However, the hospitality for which Brazil is famous also shows itself in each guest house and inn, meaning that you have excellent service together with comfort, waiting for you at the end of every day.

 

The São Paulo gastronomy shall impress you

 

From a simple pastel at the local street market to the best of haute cuisine, gastronomy is sure to be the highlight of your business trip to São Paulo. Strolling around the streets of downtown São Paulo, whether at lunch time or at dinner time, do not forget to drop by at the Bar Brahma, Republic Square, Casa Mathilde or Café Girondino.

 

Many tourism companies offer specific tours tailored to the people who love good food. One attraction that must be on your list of things to do, even through your schedule may be tight, is a stroll around the São Paulo Municipal Market. Installed in the same premises for 81 years, this market has tasty foodstuffs from one end to the other – we recommend you try the mortadella sandwich and the pastel made of codfish, you shall not regret it!

 

Enjoyment: Use your day off for sightseeing and culture

 

The city of São Paulo also has a lot to offer for those wishing to visit parks or museums, or see a play. Ibirapuera Park is a sanctuary of green space amidst the stone city, and is definitely worth a visit. There you can take a leisurely stroll, play sports, have a picnic, or relax in those few moments when you can forget about work.

 

While on the subject of museums, you must be aware that many of the treasures of Brazilian history and culture are also in the capital of São Paulo. Do not forget to visit the Assis Chateaubriand São Paulo Art Museum (MASP), the Pinacothèque, the Museum of Image and Sound (MIS), the Afro-Brazil Museum, and the Football Museum. If you like shopping and getting a good bargain, the place to go is 25 de Março Street, but this is a place you should visit when you have plenty of time, it is always buzzing with activity.