巴西的独特自然景观

巴西是亚马逊热带雨林,亚马逊河以及所有栖息在这里独特生物的故乡。巴西的大自然会给你带来在现代社会为数不多的融入大自然的机会。正因如此,很多来到巴西的人都希望暂时逃离快节奏的都市生活,在自然风光中享受快乐。接下来,就介绍几个可以体验自然景色的好地方。

潘塔纳尔湿地旅行

潘塔纳尔是巴西的一片湿地。这里并不像热带雨林一样被浓密的植被覆盖,所以更容易目睹野生动物的风采。有许多旅行团都组织去潘塔纳尔湿地旅行的项目,并且包含全程的食宿和交通,你只需要全身心放松欣赏野生动物就好了。如果你够幸运的话,可能还会在这里看到美洲豹!

亚马逊河之旅

亚马逊有繁茂的热带雨林,高耸如云的树木和波浪状的藤类植物。这也正是不推荐你在热带雨林游览的原因,由于耗费大量精力定位寻找方向,会使得你的旅途变得乏味。幸运的是,亚马逊河提供了这样一条穿越森林的自然路径。这就是亚马逊游览船之旅如此受欢迎的原因。一定不要错过水流汇集处的迷人景色,尤其是Negro河和Solimões河的交汇时形成的河水奇特颜色的景观。但千万要小心食人鱼的进攻!

Anavilhanas 群岛

这是世界上最大的淡水群岛,由370个小岛组成,这片自然仙境是著名自然学家Jacques Cousteau的最爱。这里独特的生态意义也带来了科学研究的价值,但对Jacques来说,他真正深爱这里的原因是因为这里原始的自然之美。

亚马逊丛林露营

如果你对乘船游览不那么感兴趣,那么在丛林里来个露营也是个不错的选择。如果你理想的旅行是安静的坐着看看太阳的话,这些地方也许最适合你。坐船可以达到亚马逊从来露营地,这些隐蔽的林中小屋将给你创造一片专属的自然之景。

岩洞和瀑布

在巴西,有很多美丽的自然洞穴和瀑布。许多旅行团都提供去这些目的地的一日游项目,有些也提供时间更长的旅行路线。如果你喜欢湍急的瀑布水流和迷人的岩洞的话,这些地方一定是你旅途的不二选择!位于巴西和阿根廷交界处的伊瓜苏瀑布是一定不能错过的。此外,The Chapada Diamantina,坐落在同名的自然公园里,舞动的灯光的反射下洞穴内的景色会让你大吃一惊!

动物

巴西拥有丰富的自然资源,如果你想去某个特定的地方或者去看某种特定的动物的话,旅行团都会很乐意像你推荐游览项目。只要记住注意安全,毕竟这里是各种野生动植物的家园,在出发之前记得向医生咨询合适的医疗预防措施。请尽情享受巴西吧!.

Brazil's Unique Nature

Brazil is home to the Amazon Rainforest, the Amazon River, and all the treasures and animals unique to this habitat. The nature in Brazil is one of the last few places in this modern world where you can immerse yourself in a natural habitat. For this reason many come to Brazil to escape their busy city homes and bask in the scenery. Here are some ideas of great places to experience nature.

Safari trip to the Pantanal

The Pantanal is a flooded marsh land in Brazil. It is not densely covered in trees like the rainforest so spotting wildlife is easier. There are many tour groups that offer trips to the Pantanal, where they will take care of everything from your lodging, to your food, to your transport. All you have to do is relax and watch the wildlife. If you are lucky you might even spot a Jaguar!

Amazon River tours

The Amazon is a very dense rainforest, filled with towering trees and waving vines. For this reason it is not advisable to visit, as the sheer effort it would take to navigate would take all the fun out of the trip. Luckily nature provides with its own natural path through the forest, The Amazon River. For this reason Amazon cruises are popular. Make sure you see the famous meeting of the waters, where the rivers Negro and Solimões meet, creating a unique effect in the colours of the water. Just be careful of the piranhas!

The Anavilhanas Archipelago

This is the world’s largest fresh water jungle island group. Consisting of 370 small islands, this natural wonderland was the favourite place of famed naturalist Jacques Cousteau. The unique ecological value of the area is what interested him scientifically but it was the pristine beauty that made it his favourite.

Amazon jungle lodges

If boating is not your thing there are also jungle lodges that you can stay in. If your idea of a holiday is to sit in peace and watch the sun go by, these will be perfect for you. Accessible by boat, these secluded huts will offer you your own private slice of nature.

Caves and Waterfalls

Brazil has many beautiful caves and waterfalls. Many tours offer a day trip to such destinations, and some might be part of the itinerary on longer tours. If rushing water and mesmerising caves is more of your things this may be a good choice! The impressive Iguazu falls sits between the border of Brazil and Argentina and are a sight to behold. The Chapada Diamantina caves – located in the national park of the same name – will astound you with the pure reflections and dancing lights these caves create.

Animals

Brazil is full of nature and if there is a specific animal or a specific place that you want to go, tour groups will always be willing to accommodate you. Just remember to be careful, this is the wilderness after all, check with your doctor before setting off to make sure you have the proper medical precautions in place. Have fun and enjoy raw brazil.