在去目的地旅行之前,我们通常会翻看旅行手册和杂志来寻找最有趣的路线,获得一些吃住的建议。但总有一些我们无法获得的信息。因此,我们为那些备好行李准备飞往奇妙之城的游客挑选了一些不容错过的旅游路线。我们为您提供以下建议,使您的奇妙之城之行更加愉快。

 

搭乘地下交通

里约热内卢的地下交通十分高效且连接着城中大多数重要的景点。这是最快速和便宜的交通方式,并且十分安全。如果您对搭乘哪条线,或是在何处下车抱有疑问,您可以下载‘MetrôFácil’等应用软件。此软件支持葡萄牙语和英语。

 

停车

如果您决定租一辆车,务必注意您心仪的车是否 处于待租状态以及目的地附近的停车费。在里约热内卢,尤其是在市中心和南区海滩(South Zone),停车是一件着实让人头疼的事。最便宜的停车方式是‘RioRotativo’系统,但停车位非常紧张。私家车的停车费有时高达50雷亚尔每小时。大部分旅馆通常会针对停车位收取附加费用。请您在做预算时牢记这一点。

 

TYOS-带上小零食

像里约热内卢这样的旅游城市,景区内的商品价格通常都会比较高,尤其是在旺季。因此,请时刻准备小零食并随身携带一瓶矿泉水。

 

短租房

若您计划与家人或是朋友一同前往里约热内卢这个奇妙之城,最便宜的住宿选择就是短期租一套房子。在这个城市,这种房屋租借方式非常流行,并且通常比住在旅舍更便宜。除了空中食宿(AirBNB)和猫途鹰(TripAdvisor)等知名网站,你也可以浏览AlugueTemporadaCasaFérias等其他平台在那里您可以找到更合理的价格。

 

提前购票

对于颇受欢迎的Corcovado Train等旅游景点或著名的戏剧作品,请确保您已提前购票。这样您不仅可以确定行程,甚至还能享受折扣。奇妙之城的大部分景点都有网络售票系统。

 

选择与景点相距不远的住宿地点

 在里约热内卢,若您选择住在科帕卡巴那(Copacabana)、依帕内玛(Ipanema)或拉帕(Lapa)的波西米亚区(Bohemian)等靠近景点的地方是合情合理的。但是,住在邻近区域也不失为一个好主意,您不仅花费少,还能发现不同于主要旅游线路的有趣地方。我们建议您选择博塔福戈(Botafogo)、弗拉门戈(Flamengo)等地区,风景优美治安良好,离主要的旅游景点也很近。

Before we travel to some destination, we normally look at tourist guidebooks and travel magazines looking for the most interesting itineraries and also suggestions about where to stay and where to eat. However, there is always some information that is not available anywhere. Thinking of this, we have separated some unmissable itineraries for those who have already packed their bags to jet off to the Marvellous City. Check them out below, and make your stay in the Marvellous City even more pleasant!


Take the Underground

 The Rio de Janeiro Underground is very efficient and links the most important tourist spots of the city. This is the quickest and cheapest means of public transport and is also very safe. If you have any doubts about which line of the Underground to take, or where you shall get off, it is worth downloading applications such as ‘MetrôFácil’, with Portuguese or English options available.


Car Parking

If you decide to rent a car, pay attention to the availability of the car you want and also parking prices near where you want to go. In Rio de Janeiro, parking your car can be a real headache, especially in the city centre and in the South Zone beaches. The cheapest option for parking is the system known as ‘RioRotativo’, but parking spaces are in keen demand. Private car parks sometimes charge as much as BRL 50 for one hour of parking. Most hotel also normally charge an additional fee for garage spaces. Always bear this in mind when you are looking at your budget.


TYOS – Take your own snack

In cities with strong tourist appeal, such as Rio de Janeiro, it is common for the prices of products to be a bit higher at the tourist spots, particularly in the high season. For this reason, always have a snack and a bottle of mineral water handy.


Rent property for the period

If you are going to the Marvellous City of Rio de Janeiro with your family or a group of friends, the cheapest option for accommodation could be renting the property for the period. This type of property rental is very popular in the city and in many cases it even comes out cheaper than staying in a hostel. Apart from popular sites such as AirBNB and TripAdvisor, don’t forget to check out platforms such as AlugueTemporada and CasaFérias, where you may find more reasonable prices.


Purchase tickets in advance

With popular tourist spots such as the Corcovado Train or famous theatrical productions, make sure you buy your ticket in advance. Apart from making sure of your trip, you could even get a discount. Most of the attractions in the Marvellous City have available a system for online ticket sales.


Stay near the action

In Rio de Janeiro, it is quite understandable that you may wish to stay close to the action in neighbourhoods such as Copacabana or Ipanema, or in the Bohemian district of Lapa. However, it is worth staying in neighbouring districts and paying less, and this way you shall also discover interesting things off the main tourist circuit. We suggest you choose districts such as Botafogo and Flamengo, which are safe and attractive and still near enough to the main attractions.