与孩子们一起旅行是件快乐的事情,但带着孩子们一起旅行的时候,您需要做好更详细的计划。除了查阅目的地哪些景点会是您孩子最感兴趣的之外,您还需要考虑到旅行中的一些细节,比如去参观城市和餐点的选择。我们为您提供如下建议。

 

理想的目的地

如果您认为与孩子一起旅行时,需选择有许多游乐元素的目的地,那么您就错了。事实上,无论您带孩子去哪里,您都能找到专门为儿童设计的玩乐选择。您可以充分利用机会,在您的孩子还小的时候就选择旅游目的地。因为在一定的年龄阶段之后,与大家一起协商最理想的目的地就变得更为困难了。

 

交通

 选择什么样的交通方式是您在计划与孩子一起旅行时需考虑的重要因素。像里约热内卢这样的主要城市中心,高峰时段的公共交通通常十分拥挤。在高峰期带着小孩乘坐公交车或者是地铁是件令人十分疲惫的事情。除此之外,许多公共交通服务并不适合您,比如说,将婴儿车推上公共交通也是一件令人头痛的事情。您需将出租车费用列入预算,或者考虑在旅行过程中租车。

 

飞机

 有些孩子喜欢坐飞机旅行,而有些孩子可能会感到不适。不管是哪一种情况,您都需要尽可能将您的旅行安排得更为舒适。夜间航班和直达航班为首选,因为这些航班对小孩子的影响较小,航行的时间通常为入睡时间。如果您独自带着孩子旅行,在您去洗手间时请让乘务人员帮助您照看您的孩子。

 

食物

 在旅行的过程中,我们常常在观光活动中兴奋不已,乃至会错过一两次正餐。但是,和孩子一起旅行的时候,这样的事情绝对不能发生。您需要为孩子准备一些零食,并在日程表中预留用餐时间。请牢记当孩子们感到饥饿时,无论是大人还是小孩自己都不会感到开心。

 

尊重孩子们的作息节奏

当您与孩子们一起旅行时,尊重他们的睡眠习惯和作息时间十分重要。如果您的孩子喜欢在吃完午饭之后打个盹儿,请将此列入您的行程。夜间活动也是如此。如果您是个夜间活动爱好者,请在预定酒店时咨询酒店是否提供保姆服务。

Travelling with children can be great fun, but it is necessary to plan even more carefully when you plan to take your little ones with you. Apart from checking out which attractions shall be most interesting for your children at the intended destination, one must also take into account other details such as travel around the city and meals. Check out some tips below.

 

Ideal destination

If you think that, when travelling with children, it is necessary to choose destinations with a strong play element, such as Disneyland or beaches, you are very much mistaken. The truth is there are children wherever you go, and you shall surely find play options for your children anywhere in the world. Take advantage of the opportunity to choose your holiday destination while your children are still small. After a certain age, it gets more difficult to negotiate as to what would be the ideal holiday programme for everyone.

 

Transport

The issue of getting around is a key factor to consider when planning your trip with children. Major urban centres like Rio de Janeiro, for example, normally have very crowded public transport at peak hours. Catching a bus or taking the Underground with small children in the rush hour is tiring, to say the least. In addition, a lot of public transport services have not been adapted, and could be a headache when boarding with your pram, for example. Plan taxi rides as part of your budget or consider renting a car during the period of your trip.

 

Aeroplane

Some children like travelling by air, while others can feel uncomfortable. Whatever the case may be, there are always ways to make your trip more pleasant. Prefer night flights and direct flights – these have less impact for the little ones, who normally sleep through the whole trip. If you are travelling alone, ask the flight attendants to keep an eye on your children while you go to the bathroom.

 

Food

When we are travelling, it could easily happen that we get excited at the tourist activities, and so skip a meal or two. With children, however, this must not happen. Take snacks for the small ones, and plan breaks for meals as part of your itinerary. Remember that hungry children do not have fun – and neither do their parents.

 

Respect the rhythm of the child

When travelling with children, it is also essential to respect their sleep patterns and times. If your child is the type who likes taking a snooze after lunch, always bear this in mind when planning your itineraries. The same goes for night activities. If you are the type who can’t do without some fun at night, check with your hotel to see if they offer nanny services when making your reservation.