里约热内卢是巴西乃至拉丁美洲最受游客欢迎的城市。鉴于它被誉为是“奇妙之城”,因此这也不足为奇。里约热内卢凭着美丽的海滩、茂盛的树林、精美的建筑、丰富的文化活动和精彩的夜生活吸引着许多游客。想知道里约热内卢有什么吗?来看看我们列出的活动吧。

 

在水中畅游

来里约热内卢就不能不去大海里游泳。里约热内卢全年被高温笼罩,因此您可以在海滩边凉爽的海水中凉快凉快。如果您入水前需要点助兴活动的话,玩足排球出出汗将是一个好选择,这是一项风靡全城的运动。足排球实际上是用脚而不是手来玩的排球。

 

参观城市中心

里约热内卢以自然风光闻名,但它的市中心本身就是一个宝藏。这个区域保存着里约热内卢450年的历史,它的大部分原始建筑仍保存至今日。

 

去公园

奇妙之城也拥有许多公园和生态保护区,包括迪居甲国家公园(Tijuca National Park)。它被联合国教科文组织评为自然遗产和生态保护区,是游客们和动植物亲密接触的好机会。Passeio Público 公园也是里约热内卢的知名景点之一,它位于市中心(美洲第一个公共公园),是南部区(South Zone)风景优美的植物园。

 

尝尝生啤

里约热内卢人最爱的消遣之一就是在工作之余或是在闲暇之时喝上一两杯啤酒,您可以在城市各个角落的小酒吧里凉快一下、开心开心,尤其是南部区和拉帕(Lapa)周围的市中心,这两个地方永远不缺娱乐活动。

 

参观桑巴学校

作为里约热内卢当地文化的重要部分,桑巴学校可不仅仅在嘉年华的时候开放,他们全年都在为嘉年华做准备,每周排练。快来一起跳桑巴舞吧,亲身体验桑巴游行在当地是多么重要。

 

去剧院

里约热内卢也有十分重要的剧场群。您可以去看看正在上演的表演,在剧院享受一个不同寻常的夜晚,绝对不虚此行。您可选择不同时间段和不同风格的表演。

 

去博物馆看看

奇妙之城的历史也十分丰富。如果您对里约热内卢的殖民历史感兴趣的话,那里也有许多博物馆可供参观。您可以在www.museusdorio.com.br 网站自行选择,从自然历史到流行文化,应有尽有。

Rio de Janeiro is the most popular tourist destination in Brazil, and also in Latin America. This should come as no surprise, though, given its popular nickname  of the ‘Marvellous City’. Rio de Janeiro offers its visitors beautiful beaches, lush forests, rich architecture, a wide range of cultural programmes, and a thriving nightlife. Wanna find out what there is in Rio de Janeiro? Check out the list we have prepared below.


Take a dip in the water

It is not possible for anyone to visit Rio de Janeiro without at least taking a dip in the sea. Take advantage of the heat which wraps itself round the city for most of the year and cool off in the refreshing ice-cold waters of the city’s famous beaches. If you need encouragement to get in the water, a good suggestion is to sweat a bit by playing ‘footvolley’, a sport which is very popular in the city as a whole and which is essentially volleyball played with the feet rather than with the hands.


Visit the city centre

While Rio de Janeiro is primarily famous for its natural attractions, its downtown area is a treasure in itself. With much of its original architecture still standing, this part of town preserves much of the city’s 450 years of history.


Go to a park

The Marvellous City also abounds with many parks and ecological reserves, including Tijuca National Park, which is considered to be an Environmental Heritage Centre and  Biosphere Reserve by UNESCO and excellent for anyone who enjoys contact with plant and animal life.  Other highlights in Rio are the Passeio Público park in the heart of the city (the first public park in the Americas) and also the beautiful Botanical Gardens in the South Zone.


Have a pint of draught beer

One of the favourite pastimes of cariocas (Rio de Janeiro residents) is that of having a beer or two after work or at weekends. You may cool off and have fun at many bars in all parts of town, particularly in the South Zone and the neighbourhood of Lapa, close to downtown. These two areas are always buzzing with activity.


Visit a samba school

As an essential element in Rio de Janeiro’s local culture, samba schools do not operate only at Carnival. They prepare for the event throughout the year and often have weekly rehearsals. Come and dance the samba, and see for yourself just how important the samba parades are for the local communities.


Go to the theatre

Rio de Janeiro also has an important theatre scene. It is worth checking out all the shows that are currently being run and have a night with a difference, a night at the theatre. There are options for all tastes, at different times of day and days of the week.


Check out the museums

The Marvellous City is also steeped in history and has a lot to offer for those interested in the city’s colonial past. For this reason, there is no shortage of museums that can be visited. You may choose from within a plethora of options, everything from natural history through to popular culture, by accessing the website