您是否收拾好了去里约的行囊,却发现还未安排您的行程?不用担心!这篇文章将介绍 “奇妙之城(Marvellous City)”里约热内卢的一些风景名胜,其中包括一些较为冷门的景点,适合喜欢探索发现且避开传统旅游路线的游客。

 

Samba da Pedra do Sal

这是喜欢桑巴或者是想要与当地人进行接触的游客的不二之选。这个位于Conceição 山、因保留纯正桑巴音乐而闻名的地方,也是里约热内卢桑巴的诞生地。您可以在周一下午六点免费参加桑巴聚乐部活动,在周边就能买到食物和酒水。这个地区在其他日子的8点以后也热闹非凡。它位于Saúde街区的Rua Argemiro Bulcão区域,毗邻港口区域。如果您在附近,千万不要错过!

 

Horto瀑布

如果您充满激情、爱好探索大自然,那么Horto瀑布一定不会让您失望。它位于迪居甲国家公园(Tijuca National Park)内,您可以沿途钢丝小径走到瀑布。这趟旅途十分值得一试。冰凉的瀑布令人神清气爽,在途中,您还可以观赏丰富的当地动植物风光。这个公园还有别的瀑布,如Cachoeira do Chuveiro(淋浴瀑布)。我们推荐您在工作日浏览瀑布,以避开拥挤的人群,更好地欣赏美丽风光。

 

Ilha Fiscal 

对历史和建筑感兴趣的人一定会喜欢Ilha Fiscal(财政岛)。它位于瓜纳巴拉湾(Guanabara Bay)的中部。这座岛屿是新哥特式宫殿建筑的摇篮,是巴西共和国诞生以前巴西王朝最后一次舞会的举办地。您不仅可以用敬畏的目光凝视这座建筑,欣赏彩绘玻璃、帝国盾徽和用星星装饰的屋顶,还可以看见小型文物,如当时帝国时期人们所穿的日常服饰等。您可以乘坐专属渡轮从海军文化空间(Espaço Cultural da Marinha)出发前往这座岛屿。船票的价格为15巴西雷亚尔(全票)和7巴西雷亚尔(半票)。地址:里约市中心Avenida Alfredo Agache, s/n。时间:周四至周日中午12:30、下午2:00、下午 3:30。

 

遗址公园(Parque das Ruínas)

遗址公园是20世纪初里约热内卢最负盛名且最为宽敞的美好年代(Belle Époque)时期房间之一,常常有丰富多彩的文化活动,如马戏团表演、戏剧表演和展览。在这里,您可以尽情欣赏瓜纳巴拉湾(Guanabara Bay)和里约热内卢市区的美丽景色。门票免费。地址:Rua Murtinho Nobre, 169, Santa Teresa。开放时间:周二至周日早上8:00-晚上8:00。

Have you packed your bags to go to Rio de Janeiro before realizing you haven’t planned your itinerary?  Don’t despair! In this article, you can check out some of the many attractions  of Rio de Janeiro, known as the Marvellous City, including less obvious options for those who like to explore things and stay away from the traditional tourist circuit.


Samba da Pedra do Sal

This is a real treasure for those who like samba or wish to have contact with local people. A location famous for resistance, Pedra do Sal, on Conceição Hill, is also well known as the birthplace of Rio de Janeiro samba. Not only are there samba groups (known as rodas de samba) available on Mondays at 6 p.m, it is also free! Food and alcohol are all easily accessible nearby. The area is also busy on other days of the week, from 8 p.m. onwards. It is located on Rua Argemiro Bulcão, in the Saúde neighbourhood, near the Port area, so if you are near the area, check it out!


Horto Waterfall

If you are the more adventurous type or passionate about nature, then you shall not be disappointed with the Horto Waterfall. Situated within the Tijuca National Park, it is necessary to trek along a somewhat steel trail, to reach the waterfall, but the journey is well worth it. The ice-cold water is refreshing, and you would also have access to the rich local plant and animal life along the way. The Park also has other waterfalls, such as the Cachoeira do Chuveiro (Shower Waterfall). We recommend you visit the waterfall during the week, so you can avoid the crowds, allowing you to make the most of the landscape.


Ilha Fiscal

Anyone who likes history and architecture would love a trip over to the Ilha Fiscal (Fiscal Island), in the middle of Guanabara Bay. The Island was home to a Palace in Neogothic style, which was the venue for the last ball offered by the Brazilian Imperial Court, just before the Republic was proclaimed.  Not only can one gaze in awe at the building with stained-glass windows with the Imperial coats of arms and starred roof, it is possible to see details such as the daily dress people would wear during the Brazilian Empire. To get there, you need to take a special boat that leaves from the Navy Cultural Space (Espaço Cultural da Marinha). The price of the tour is BRL 15 (full ticket) and BRL 7 (half-price ticket).  Address: Avenida Alfredo Agache, s/n, in downtown Rio. Times: Thursday to Sunday, at 12.30 p.m., 2 p.m. and 3.30 p.m.


Park of Ruins (Parque das Ruínas)

Always with an intense cultural programme including events such as circus, theatre and exhibitions, the Park of Ruins was one of the most acclaimed big rooms of the Belle Époque in Rio de Janeiro, around the dawning of the 20th Century. Here, one also has a wonderful  view of Guanabara Bay and downtown Rio de Janeiro. Admissions are free. Address: Rua Murtinho Nobre, 169, Santa Teresa. Opening Hours: Tuesday to Sunday, from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.