休闲

度过

巴西时光

在巴西度过休闲时光的建议


开始旅程
沙滩

沙滩是最好的去处,也是能让巴西式生活尽收眼底的方法。通常都会有一个沙滩靠近你的住处,比如里约热内卢的Copacabana沙滩和Ipanema沙滩。沙滩边总是分布着大量提供冷饮和轻食的小酒馆。选择一个舒适的可以看海景的地点,让海浪的声音缓解你的压力。也许,沙滩边还有很多巴西的帅哥美女夺你眼球!

周末

周末是全城都出动一直派对到天亮的日子。如果你在周六或者周日清晨早起,你会发现整个城市都异常安静,因为参加派对的人们都忙着从前一晚的派对中恢复体力。把握这个好机会,去提供巴西美食Feijoada的餐厅享用一个安静的早午餐,Feijoada是一道巴西传统的周末菜肴。

夜晚

在夜晚,如果你有时间,可以前往演奏现场音乐的桑巴舞俱乐部。这并不意味着你非要跳舞不可!只需要找一个好地方坐下并享用手中冰爽的Caipirinha,欣赏动听的音乐。听了一会儿之后,你也许也能量充沛跃跃欲试加入热舞的人群!

当然了,没有什么能比得了好天气和宁静的海面,租船外出,从远处欣赏海岸线吧。享受你在巴西的时光,记得放轻松!

 

更多  dot-arrow-to-right-white

Brazil

in a

Relaxed Way

Places to go for fun in Brazil


Start Journey
Beach

The beach is a great place to go and see the Brazilian life unfold before your eyes. Usually there will be one right in your neighborhood, such as the Copacabana or Ipanema in Rio de Janeiro. Lining the edge of the beaches are usually a bounty of little botecos that will serve cool refreshing drinks and light delicious snacks. Pick yourself a comfortable spot overlooking the sea and let the sounds of the ocean relax you. There will probably be a lot of beautiful Brazilian people to keep your eyes busy as well!

Weekends

The weekends are when the entire city goes out to party until dawn. If you were to wake up early on a Saturday or Sunday morning, you may notice that the city is relatively quiet as most party goers would be busy recovering from their previous night. Take this opportunity to have a peaceful brunch at one of the many restaurants that serve the Brazilian dish feijoada, a traditional weekend meal for Brazilians.

At night

At night, if you have some free time, head down to one of the live samba clubs. This doesn’t necessarily mean dancing! Just find a good spot to sit down with a cool caipirinha in hand and listen to the melodious music. Maybe after listening for a while, you might just get enough energy to join in!

Of course, nothing beats good weather and a calm sea, hire a boat to take you out and admire the coastline from afar. Enjoy your time in Brazil, and take it easy!

 

Read More dot-arrow-to-right-white