巴西

生活

巴西夜生活好去处


开始旅程

巴西主要城市的十大酒吧排名

  • 里约热内卢

  • 贝伦

  • 马瑙斯

  • 福塔雷萨


  • 萨尔瓦多

  • 巴西利亚

  • 圣保罗

  • 累西腓

  • 佛罗利亚诺波利斯

里约热内卢

贝伦

马瑙斯

福塔雷萨

萨尔瓦多

巴西利亚

圣保罗

累西腓

佛罗利亚诺波利斯

夜生活

巴西人的夜生活一般很晚才开始。如果你在晚上11点之前走进一间酒吧,发现里面的顾客寥寥无几,可千万不要对此感到惊讶,这并不是因为巴西人都有早早休息的习惯,而是真正的派对还在酝酿之中。巴西大多数的酒吧和夜店都选择整晚营业,所以,在这里的人们通宵达旦的派对也显得不足不为奇了。

Botecos

在巴西,如何开始你激动人心的派对之夜可以有很多种选择。Botecos,是指街边小酒馆,主要向顾客提供啤酒和小食。如果来到了里约热内卢,你一定要体验下这里的小酒馆,在里约,共有超过12000间Botecos,数量众多的小酒馆也使这里被称为“小酒馆之都”。

桑巴舞

在当地的小酒馆小酌之后,接下来到了释放自我的时候。在巴西,无论你是重低音嘻哈乐迷,还是电子浩室舞曲爱好者,都能在这里找到自己喜欢的夜店。既然已经来到了巴西,为何不去撩人的桑巴舞俱乐部一探究竟呢?这些主打桑巴舞曲的俱乐部大受欢迎,在这里,你可以体验到巴西更狂野的一面。但要注意的是,在入场巴西的夜间俱乐部时,均需出示身份证明文件,有时酒水的花销也不菲。

拉帕区

如果夜店的音乐听起来态嘈吵又累人,而你更倾向于参加一些有当地特色的派对的话,那拉帕区绝对会讨你的欢心。拉帕区位于里约热内卢,经多年的开发改造后由一个被遗忘和饱受践踏的区域变为充满活力的街头派对目的地。周五晚上是逛拉帕的最佳时期,无论是在酒吧和俱乐部,或者是在街道上,都挤满了参加派对的人群!街边售卖酒和饮料的小贩随处可见,所以也自然不需要去酒吧买酒解渴啦!

巴西人对参加派对的热情度极高,其他的人很难跟他们相比。记住娱乐有度!巴西人,以及这里的夜店,酒吧和小酒馆,一定会让你度过难忘的巴西之夜!安全第一,尽情狂欢!

 

更多  dot-arrow-to-right-white

Famous and Trendy Bars in Brazil

Start Journey

Top 10 Bars in Brazil's main cities

  • Rio de Janeiro

  • Belém

  • Manaus

  • Fortaleza

  • Salvador

  • Brasília

  • São Paulo

  • Recife

  • Florianopolis

Rio de Janeiro






São Paulo



Late at Night

Brazilians tend to start their partying later in the night. Don’t be too surprised if you head to a bar before 11pm and find it empty. This isn’t because everyone’s gone to bed already, the party has barely started! Most clubs and bars will keep going on through the night and do not have any requirements to shut early, so for parties to go on till sunrise is not an uncommon sight.


There are many choices from where to start your night off. Botecos are small street corner bars selling mostly beer and light snacks, a must visit if you’re in Rio de Janeiro, there are over 12,000 Botecos in the city giving it the moniker –Brazilian capital of the boteco.


After your pre-drinks at the local boteco you will be all ready to let loose. There are clubs for everyone, from Bass-Heavy hip hop to electro house. However while in Brazil, why not venture to a sultry samba club? These are also very popular, and will show you a wilder side of Brazil. Be warned that these clubs and bars will need ID’s and can get pricy!


If clubbing sounds far too intense and tiring, and you would rather a more homegrown party, Lapa might be your scene. A district of Rio de Janeiro, Lapa over the years has transformed from a downtrodden and forgotten district, to a lively street party destination. Friday night is the night to visit, where the parties overflow from the various bars and clubs right on to the street! Men selling drinks out of coolers street side are common, so don’t worry about needing to enter bars to quench your thirst!

Brazilians like to party hard, it might be tough to keep up with them. Remember to watch your limits! The people, the clubs, the bars, the botecas, will definitely make your nights out in Brazil memorable. Stay safe, and party hard!


Read More dot-arrow-to-right-white